Williams-Sonoma Logo Apron

A necessity in any busy kitchen, our heavyweight apron is made of sturdy cotton twill. It's generously sized, with a double front pocket and a D-ring at the neck for easy adjustment, and distinguished with our sewn-on logo. Machine-wash. 27" wide, 36" long. Made in India. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
4.717 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(46 Reviews) 46
43 of 46(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Williams-Sonoma Logo Apron
Review 1 for Williams-Sonoma Logo Apron
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
palousefarmerette
,Palouse
,WA
April 22, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Nice apron of superior quality!
April 22, 2013
Heavy, well made apron. I ordered this in black and put it in our 5th Wheel for those messy outdoor BBQ days. It looks sharp and is equally suited for either male or female cooks.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Strength, Design, Assembly, Weight
Review 2 for Williams-Sonoma Logo Apron
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Oksana
,Manhattan
,NY
April 9, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
-1point
0of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Good quality apron
April 9, 2013
Overall good quality product, there were few threads hanging, but not a big deal.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality
Review 3 for Williams-Sonoma Logo Apron
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gyrene4341
,Fort Meade
,MD
April 9, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Tough, durable, stylish
April 9, 2013
This well-fitting apron is durable and tough enough to stand up to my daily use. Loop neck is easily adjustable, stitched well to last. The cut and color are unisex, but this is an apron I have no hesitation to throw on as a man. The color palate is wide enough to suit tastes while being conservative, which was also a key point to me. Very good and I expect to get many years of use from this.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Size, Design, Weight
Review 4 for Williams-Sonoma Logo Apron
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lnde
,Monsey
,Ny
April 5, 2013
Ability level:Professional
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
The Best Apron
April 5, 2013
We never came across an apron as great as this one.This apron is literally a necessity in our kitchen!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Design, adjustable neck
Cons: fades after washing it for a while, water can sometimes get through
Review 5 for Williams-Sonoma Logo Apron
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TuanCanCook
Los Angeles County, CA
February 16, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:3 - 6 months
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Well made and launders well
February 16, 2013
Have owned this for about 3 months now. It's held up very well to the multiple washings and looks good without ironing (I refuse to iron!)
On the long side for me so should work well for a tall person.
Would buy another when one when I need to but I don't think that will be for a while....
: ))
Pros: Durable, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size
Review 6 for Williams-Sonoma Logo Apron
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
11Feathers
,Fort Worth
,TX
January 4, 2013
Would You Recommend? No
-1point
0of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Did I receive a used apron?
January 4, 2013
I would advise customers ordering this apron online to closely inspect the item upon receiving it. I have wanted a Williams-Sonoma apron for quite a while, finally ordered one and was happy to receive it in the mail today (great delivery!). However, upon opening the package, I couldn't help but be disappointed in how wrinkled the apron was. I expected deep crease folds, but the apron looked liked it had been crumpled up until it wrinkled and THEN folded for shipment. I didn't order the linen apron, so I am not sure why I received such a wrinkled item. The fabric on the underside of the apron looks pilled as well, as if someone has worn this and then returned it. I am very disappointed. I expected more from such a quality company, and now I have the inconvenience of returning this apron. The construction and light blue color of the apron are otherwise wonderful, wish I didn't have to send it back.
Review 7 for Williams-Sonoma Logo Apron
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
,San Antonio
,TX
November 13, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Beautiful!
November 13, 2012
Not only is this apron rich in color - it can take a beating in the kitchen.
Pros: Durable, Quality, Easy to Clean, Weight
Review 8 for Williams-Sonoma Logo Apron
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LaFolie
,Houston
,TX
October 31, 2012
Ability level:Professional
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Fabulous apron
October 31, 2012
I love this apron. Good cloth weight. It does a great job keeping the splatters and splashes off of my clothing.
Thank you for providing this apron in orange.
Pros: Durable, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Strength, Design, Weight, great color selection
Review 9 for Williams-Sonoma Logo Apron
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
spwLV
,Laguna Vista
,TX
October 24, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Favorite apron
October 24, 2012
I love this apron's weight. I own 2 and just bought one for my (grown) daughter.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Size, Weight
Review 10 for Williams-Sonoma Logo Apron
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mamosusan
,DeSoto
,TX
September 21, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great practical apron
September 21, 2012
This is the third W-S apron I have. The mustard color is great for fall (also have red, and brown). I use it almost every day because it protects my clothes from all the mishaps in a kitchen. The fabric is sturdy and heavy enough to absorb spills without them leaking through to your clothing. The apron can be worn by a man or woman, with an adjustment to the D-ring strap at the neck. I've even put it on a child and folded up the extra length and cinched in the waist.
Pros: Durable, Design, washes well
Review 11 for Williams-Sonoma Logo Apron
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
skburton
,SALT LAKE CIT
,Ut
May 9, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:Over 5 years
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Best apron ever!
May 9, 2012
This is THE best apron I have ever used! My other one is almost 20 years and still hanging in the kitchen, being used nearly every day.
Pros: Durable, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Strength, Design, Assembly, Weight
Review 12 for Williams-Sonoma Logo Apron
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LPH0707
,South Windsor
,CT
April 17, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:Less than 1 week
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
The Color!
April 17, 2012
The color of this apron is amazing! It would be a best seller if it was offered in the stores!
Excellent for anyone who loves to cook!
Pros: Durable, Quality, Design, Color
Cons: online availability
Review 13 for Williams-Sonoma Logo Apron
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
HB1653
,Dallas
,Tx
January 3, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:Less than 1 week
Uses product:Never
Would You Recommend? No
0points
1of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Denim apron
January 3, 2012
I loved the look of this apron so I bought it for my Mom.She too loved the look, but it is sooooo big it could wrap around 2 people. So we will be returning it.
Cons: too large
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer avatar
Elzbieta
Ontario, CA
Posted March 1, 2012
Fits well, tied at front
Hi,
this apron fits fine, it just has long "ribbons." They are supposed to be tied not on the back but at front ( just above the pocket), like any good professional looking apron, the same as people who work in gastronomy wear. It is also longer than typical domestic aprons, again: it is gastronomy length.Remember pictures of chefs wearing long aprons( half aprons) tied at front, and long too? I am size 2, and it fits me.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 14 for Williams-Sonoma Logo Apron
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
micocina
Katy, Texas
August 6, 2011
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Kitchen Apron
August 6, 2011
I like the apron very much. It is to be a gift for my future daughter-in-law. I just wish it was available in the store. I don't understand why some colors are available in the store and others not. I have been pleased with all my purchases from WS.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Size, Strength, Design
Review 15 for Williams-Sonoma Logo Apron
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
New727
Central Iowa
June 20, 2011
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:Less than 1 week
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Durable and Comfortable
June 20, 2011
Love this apron. The size is perfect for full coverage. Best of all, the denim fabric is sturdy but soft after washing and no wrinkles.
Pros: Durable, Quality, Easy to Clean, Design
Review 16 for Williams-Sonoma Logo Apron
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
PaloAltoTom
Palo Alto, CA
February 21, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Handsome but Thin
February 21, 2011
Apron is good looking, but the denim that was used is rather thin -- do not be thinking along the lines of the denim used in your jeans. I like the apron, but let's see how well it holds up.
Review 17 for Williams-Sonoma Logo Apron
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
OnceAChef
Cherry Hill, NJ
February 4, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
+4points
4of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
I shouldn't have waited so long!
February 4, 2011
I finally bought one of these aprons today and I really like it.
I am VERY tall and thin. Others have commented that the straps are too short... and even though I am able to tie them in the front, I doubt if very many other people can. (Do you really want the loose ends of the straps in the same height as the open flame on your stove?! Tie it in the back!).
1) The "D" shaped rings to adjust the neck loop are heavy gauge metal "D"s. You wont be disappointed with them!
2) The coat rack loop on the inside of the apron. Its a little detail, but its really important.. and, with this apron, its there!
3) My favorite aspect... I like to cook in a chef jacket with an apron draped around my waist. Someone on the design team figured out that if you fold the apron in half and wear it around your waist, you might still want to use the pockets.. they line up and are usable.
And they even make it in red!
Review: A+
Review 18 for Williams-Sonoma Logo Apron
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ozis
Australia
December 27, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great apron
December 27, 2010
Love the heavyweight material of these aprons. Ensures my washed and wet hands don't spoil clothes underneath. However, I would love longer ties, so apron can be secured at front with a bow, rather than with a knot.
Review 19 for Williams-Sonoma Logo Apron
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
betsykennesaw
Mobile AL
December 26, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great product!
December 26, 2010
I purchased this apron primarily for my husband who loves to cook. It is high quality fabric (denim) and plenty large for a man or a woman. Well made and looks great! I would buy another.
Review 20 for Williams-Sonoma Logo Apron
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Duluth MN
December 23, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Need a new color pattern
December 23, 2010
Can we have a grease spatter pattern for messy cooks like me? I've done my part and tried to spatter up some of your aprons but I just doesn't look right.
Or perhaps a tomato and grease pattern?
page1 2 3 next