This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Williams-Sonoma.

Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Toaster Oven Bakeware Set

Designed especially for use in the Breville Convection Oven, our professional-quality bakeware fits perfectly into your countertop oven for baking cakes, pizzas, lasagna and much more with superb results every time. Extra-thick aluminized steel distributes heat evenly and will not corrode or rust. Goldtouch(R) nonstick coating cleans up easily and resists scratches and chips. Unique diamond-textured surface strengthens the pizza pan and increases airflow for even baking. Coated wire reinforcement along the rim of the baking pan maximizes durability and resistance to rust and warping. Dishwasher safe. Three-piece set includes 9" square pan, 12" pizza pan and 13" x 9" x 1" quarter-sheet pan. Made in USA. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(5 Reviews) 5
4 of 5(80%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Toaster Oven Bakeware Set
Review 1 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Toaster Oven Bakeware Set
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
SPK1977
,Atlanta
,Ga
January 5, 2014
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:Less than 1 week
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
-1point
2of 5found this review helpful.
GREAT PRODUCT, be careful of sizing
January 5, 2014
This is a well built product, everything except the 12 inch pizza pan fit. its actually larger than 12 inches. Almost 13inches.
I might consider returning it because I bought this set solely for my Calphalon toaster oven... and it was advertised to fit a 12 inch pizza oven pan
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Design
Cons: Size
Review 2 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Toaster Oven Bakeware Set
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Slibens
December 28, 2013
Would You Recommend? No
0points
4of 8found this review helpful.
Size is very misleading
December 28, 2013
We just received the compact smart oven for Christmas and were very excited to get these pans. The Breville box states that it fits up to a 12 inch pizza so we thought that these pans would work....sadly, they do not. Basically, the ONLY Breville oven that they fit is the Breville Smart Convection oven. Don't bother if you have anything other than that oven. So disappointing....
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer avatar
KColeman
Asheville, NC
Posted April 5, 2014
These pans will fit
I have this set and the Breville oven and have made pizza using this pan many many times. Pans cook/bake well and clean up is easy. This fits the Breville Smart Convection Oven.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 3 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Toaster Oven Bakeware Set
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
jtang
,San Francisco
,CA
December 25, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:Less than 1 week
Uses product:Never
Would You Recommend? Yes
+7points
8of 9found this review helpful.
Incorrect description
December 25, 2012
The website states that it's made for the convection oven (0.8 cu ft interior), but on the box it states "Designed for use with Breville compact countertop oven, 0.6 cu ft interior". Unlucky me, I have the compact countertop oven and the pans don't fit.
Poor and confusing description of the product, but the Goldtouch pans are fantastic.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Weight
Cons: Size
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer avatar
SueSue2
New York
Posted August 7, 2013
Top 10 Contributor
updated box label?
The box currently says "designed for use with countertop ovens 0.8 cu. ft. interior"
like the website.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 4 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Toaster Oven Bakeware Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KansasKate
Little town on the prairie
November 27, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
3of 4found this review helpful.
Best. Bakeware. Ever.
November 27, 2012
We bought this set to use in our Breville SmartOver. We love it and have since purchased several other pieces.
The metal is nice and heavy. The GoldTouch surface is truly non-stick, having easily released everything we've baked. Clean up is a breeze.
By far the best metal bakeware I've used.
My only complaint is that they don't make enough pieces in this line.
Pros: Durable, Quality, Easy to Clean, made in the us
Cons: limited number of pieces
Review 5 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Toaster Oven Bakeware Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nicoleS
,navarre
,fl
navarre Fl
November 20, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:3 - 6 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+5points
7of 9found this review helpful.
Awesome Set of pans!!
November 20, 2012
People should really read the description before leaving a bad comment on a product. The decription states" Designed especially for use in the Breville Convection Oven". These pans are not meant to fit in all toaster ovens. I got a Breville Convection Oven for my bday and I brought this set to use in it. Such a great set. I bake cookies all the time using the half sheet pan. Nothing sticks to these pans. So worth the money!!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Design