Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Brownie Bite Pan

Bake bite-size indulgences with our professional-quality pan, which turns out miniature brownies and blondies that have lightly crunchy crusts on all sides. The nonstick finish ensures that the treats bake evenly and release easily. Twenty-well pan turns out square brownies, blondies and other bite-size treats that are approx. 1 3/4" sq., 1 1/4" high. Extra-thick aluminized steel distributes heat evenly for consistent baking results. The Goldtouch ceramic-reinforced nonstick coating is more resistant to scratches abrasion than standard nonstick surfaces and releases food with ease. Extended edges provide a secure grip, making it easy to transfer the pan to and from the oven. Dishwasher safe. Recipe included. Made in USA. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
6 of 10(60%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Brownie Bite Pan
Review 1 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Brownie Bite Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
janebo26
,Flemington
,NJ
July 31, 2014
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:6 - 12 months
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
I love this pan SO much, I'm ordering a 2nd one!!!
July 31, 2014
I never make anything other than my Mom's old family brownie recipe and they bake up perfect and so adorable in this pan! I LOVE it! I spray all wells with PAM and fill each with exactly 2 Tbsp. batter; they come out fantastic! Like anything small, you just can't stop eating them! I've also baked cornbread and cake in this pan; perfect!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile, Shape, Design
Review 2 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Brownie Bite Pan
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
margobesse
,Los Angeles
,CA
February 3, 2014
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? No
+3points
4of 5found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Brownie bites pan
February 3, 2014
Huge failure the first time I used it. All of the brownie bites stuck and nothing worked in getting them out of the pan.
2nd time was better, none of the brownies stuck, but they were baked longer and therefore drier & cake-like. If you like moist, fudgy brownies, this is not the pan for you.
Review 3 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Brownie Bite Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sharonl
,Thermopolis
,WY
January 23, 2014
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great brownie pan
January 23, 2014
Have made two batches of brownies for my girls at work and the guys. Put a homemade chocolate frosting on them. Used WS dark chocolate brownie mix. It was a hit. Now going to try the peppermint brownie mix since the girls are crazy about peppermint. Love this brownie pan. I have all of WS gold pans and love them all. Also buy them for gifts.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile, Shape, Design, Weight
Review 4 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Brownie Bite Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LoriB
,charlotte
,nc
Charlotte, NC
January 11, 2014
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:A few times a year
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
I'll never make brownies the old way again!
January 11, 2014
I can't imagine how anyone would have a sticking problem with this pan. I just used a higher-quality mix, and all bites removed easily and were delicious and perfectly baked. Maybe two bites stuck a little in the bottom of the well, but I had over-filled those wells a bit, so the undercooked area stuck a little on those two. No big deal. They look so much more elegant than brownies hacked from a baking dish and the edges make them so tasty. LOVE this.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Store, Size, Design
Review 5 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Brownie Bite Pan
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
DMason
,Colorado Springs
,co
December 22, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? No
+4points
4of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Not that great of a deal
December 22, 2013
The brownies are a pain to get out of this pan. I've tried greasing the little cut outs, Nothing makes it easy. I wouldn't waste your money on this item.
Cons: Difficult to Clean, Difficult to Use
Review 6 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Brownie Bite Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cwhiteaustin
,Austin
,TX
November 17, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:6 - 12 months
Uses product:Once a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
I love this pan!
November 17, 2012
I am not sure why some people have had sticking issues! I didn't have one single brownie stick. They are really cute and I have made other creative things with it as well! Super cute!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Size, Design
Review 7 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Brownie Bite Pan
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
tiger5
,CA
October 2, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Would You Recommend? No
-2points
1of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
waste of money and time
October 2, 2012
I could not have been more disappointed! Even with buttering and dusting the pan the brownies stuck to the point of ruining them. I tasted the pieces that did come out and the recipe was not really worth saving either. I have almost always been very happy with what i have bought from Williams-Sonoma, this was not their usual quality.
Pros: Durable
Cons: doesn't work
Review 8 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Brownie Bite Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scout716
,Norfolk
,VA
August 4, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great item!
August 4, 2012
Note: I would give this pan 4.5 stars if I could do to the sticking issue. However, I have learned my own tricks to getting around it with spray, cooling only ten minutes, and gently lifting those bites that don't fall out with a small offset spatula. Also, EASY to fill with large quick-release melon baller. I haven't made brownies in a regular pan since I bought this a year ago. I entertain a lot, and these are always a hit.
Pros: Quality, Easy to Clean, Shape, Design, Weight
Cons: brownies stick a bit
Review 9 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Brownie Bite Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JennaJ
,Raleigh
,NC
February 24, 2012
Ability level:Novice
Has owned product for:3 - 6 months
Uses product:Once a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
One of my favorites!
February 24, 2012
This brownie bites pan is one of my favorites. I have used it not only to make brownie bites but cornbread bites too. It cooks perfectly and is a breeze to clean up. I spray the wells good and have never had a problem with the bites sticking. Most times after they've cooled in the pan I just flip the pan over and let the bites fall out onto the cooling rack.
Pros: Durable, Quality, Easy to Clean, Design, Weight
Review 10 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Brownie Bite Pan
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
MichelleMM
January 21, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Would You Recommend? No
+5points
7of 9found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
What a mess
January 21, 2012
I am so disappointed. This is my first (and last) time using this pan. I sprayed the wells with cooking oil, set the pan on a wire rack to cool completely (as noted in the instructions), but it's still impossible to get the brownies out in one piece. Frustrating experience and a waste of money.
Cons: Quality, Difficult to Clean, brownies stick
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo