Print

Williams-Sonoma Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Williams-Sonoma
Shop or
Choose a Category

Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick 15-Piece Bakeware Set

These signature pans offer superb performance and feature our Goldtouch dual-layer nonstick coating, designed to release food effortlessly. The pans are constructed with a ceramic-reinforcement that is bonded to the metal surface and coated with a nonstick layer that won't scratch, stain or wear away, which also makes the bakeware easy to clean. Commercial-grade aluminized steel distributes heat quickly and evenly for consistent baking results. Ceramic-reinforced Goldtouch coating is more resistant to abrasion than typical nonstick surfaces and releases food with ease. The pieces won't corrode, scratch, rust or stain, even with heavy use. Straight side guarantees uniform, professional-looking cakes for easy layering. Dishwasher safe. Made exclusively for Williams-Sonoma in the USA. Set includes: One 1-lb. loaf pan. One 9" x 13" rectangular cake pan. Two 9" round cake pans. Two cookie sheets. Two half sheet pans. Two quarter sheet pans. One 12-well muffin pan. One 24-well mini-muffin pan. One 9"-diam. pie dish. Two cooling racks.
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(4 Reviews) 4
3 of 4(75%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick 15-Piece Bakeware Set
Review 1 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick 15-Piece Bakeware Set
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
,Annandale
,VA
January 10, 2016
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? No
-1point
0of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
diamond-textured surface
January 10, 2016
While the other reviews speak of ease of cleaning, the one pan in the set with the diamond-texture surface is impossible to keep clean. Imagine roasting vegetables, and some of the vegetables cook into the pan. Because the diamond-textured surface is not flat, it is difficult to get it off. We've soaked for hours, and this is only after a few uses.
The rest of the pans have worked well for us.
Pros: Easy to Use, Durable, Versatile, Weight
Cons: Difficult to Clean
Review 2 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick 15-Piece Bakeware Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Windsor
,CT
July 8, 2015
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Love this Bakeware
July 8, 2015
When they say nonstick it really is nonstick! When they say wash with warm soapy water and hand dry. Its that easy. Even my husband likes using them. After he saw how easy they were to clean he said "we need to get more of these!" I may have left out the part where I told him I bought a 15 piece set! I'm sure he'll be happy when he finds out! I know I am.
Pros: Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Durable, Versatile, Design, Quality, Size, Weight, Easy to Store
Review 3 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick 15-Piece Bakeware Set
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
February 25, 2015
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Good baking results
February 25, 2015
Pros: I am happy with the results from baking. Everything is easily removed from the pans. They seem to bake evenly.
Cons: Came scratched and I tried to return the scratched items to the store, but they were ALL scratched. This makes me very worried about the durability of them. Also very heavy.
Pros: Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Size
Cons: Weight
Review 4 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick 15-Piece Bakeware Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Houston
,TX
Houston, TX
June 3, 2014
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:3 - 6 months
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+13points
13of 13found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
I love this bakeware set!
June 3, 2014
When I moved in with my fiance, I had no bakeware of my own to bring with me. This Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch Nonstick 15-Piece Bakeware Set covers almost every single pan a baker would need! I love that it provides double of the pieces that generally get used the most like the cookie sheets, racks, and half sheets.
What I love the most about these pans is the fact that they are truly nonstick! I made a batch of cookies and did not use my Silpat like I normally do just to test out the nonstick, and the cookies came off without a struggle! Because they have a nonstick coating I wouldn't recommend using metal spatulas and cookie cutters on these pans.
I love this set and I highly recommend the Goldstouch Bakeware!
Pros: Quality, Easy to Clean, Size