This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Williams-Sonoma.

Williams-Sonoma Fleur De Sel Caramels

Begun over 40 years ago by husband-and-wife chocolate lovers, Oh! Chocolate is a Pacific Northwest destination for handcrafted French-style chocolates. The family-owned company makes these caramels for us with the finest all-natural ingredients for a rich buttery taste. Candy makers combine sugar and honey with cream and milk at the perfect temperature, then add fresh dairy butter. After cooling, the caramel is cut into pieces, hand dipped in premium bittersweet chocolate and finished with a sprinkling of fleur de sel, premium sea salt from France. 9 oz. Made in USA.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(5 Reviews) 5
5 of 5(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Williams-Sonoma Fleur De Sel Caramels
Review 1 for Williams-Sonoma Fleur De Sel Caramels
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
clydesdale
,Dallas
,TX
December 19, 2011
Ability level:Intermediate
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Fleur de Sel Caramels
December 19, 2011
Easily the best candy I have had in years. I am a toffee lover but this blew that away. I liked it so much I am coming back for more before the New Years resolutions kick in.
Pros: Decadent, Flavor, Great Gift
Review 2 for Williams-Sonoma Fleur De Sel Caramels
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AkerWoman
,Staten Island
,NY
December 17, 2011
Ability level:Intermediate
Purchased:More than once
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Delicious!
December 17, 2011
If you like dark chocolate and caramel these chocolates are terrific. The sea salt enriches the flavor of the chocolate. I gave these as a christmas gift to a neighbor two years ago and was very disappointed when I couldn't find them last year. This year I ordered two boxes. One for myself and one for my neighbor.
Pros: Texture, Quality, Good for Entertaining, Decadent, Flavor
Review 3 for Williams-Sonoma Fleur De Sel Caramels
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rlchrist
December 15, 2011
Ability level:Intermediate
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Decadense in the finest form
December 15, 2011
Smooth creamy texture that takes you to luxury.
A wonderful thing to make your guests feel like family.
Pros: Texture, Amount, Authentic, Quality, Good for Entertaining, Decadent, Flavor, Great Gift
Review 4 for Williams-Sonoma Fleur De Sel Caramels
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
clarek
,Olympia
,WA
November 27, 2011
Ability level:Intermediate
Purchased:Once
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Absolute Best Sel Caramels
November 27, 2011
You can get Sel caramels in many places these days but these are the absolute best by miles!!!! Get cracking and give these to your loved ones for Christmas and you will be remembered forever!
Pros: Texture, Authentic, Quality, Good for Entertaining, Decadent, Flavor, Great Gift
Review 5 for Williams-Sonoma Fleur De Sel Caramels
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
devilwheresprada
,Seattle
,WA
October 28, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
My All Time Favorite!
October 28, 2011
I wait all year for these. They are so delicious. You will not be sorry when you try these wonderful Salted Caramels. I have tried them ALL! None come close to these.