This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Williams-Sonoma.

Williams-Sonoma Fatty 'Cue Collection

At Brooklyn's famous Fatty 'Cue, Zakary Pelaccio and his crew spice up barbecue with Southeast Asian flavors and genuine Ole Hickory smoke. They use only the best natural ingredients from local farmers, and craft every condiment fresh from scratch. Bakar Marinade & Dipping Sauce is a fiery combination of red jalapenos, North Carolina honey, Indonesian coconut palm sugar, ginger and lime. BBQ Sauce is an exotic blend of North Carolina honey, Indonesian coconut palm sugar, Thai fish sauce and tangy lime. Chili Jam is a savory-sweet spread made with chilies, roasted garlic, shallots, tamarind and tropical sugars. Baker Marinade and BBQ Sauce are 12.7 oz.; Chili Jam is 9.5 oz. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(4 Reviews) 4
4 of 4(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Williams-Sonoma Fatty 'Cue Collection
Review 1 for Williams-Sonoma Fatty 'Cue Collection
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DALEX
,Santa Fe
,NM
July 26, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Purchased:Once
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Great chili jam!
July 26, 2013
We make little fried sausage appetizers and the chili jam is perfect with them.
Review 2 for Williams-Sonoma Fatty 'Cue Collection
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kumasmom
,Baltimore
,Md
July 4, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Purchased:Once
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Wow! Get it now!
July 4, 2013
Ok. I've loved the fatty cue since I tried it a little while ago. I used it the 4th of July on shrimp, burgers and chicken thighs. Best keep secret ever. I am only sharing the info because it would be wrong to keep it to myself. You should know. Get I now. It's a perfect cross between regular BBQ and carolina BBQ. Completely different and delicious. Just try it. It's on sale. I love it!!!
Pros: Texture, Easy to Prepare, Authentic, Quality, Time-saver, Flavor, Great Gift
Review 3 for Williams-Sonoma Fatty 'Cue Collection
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HostesswthaMostess
,Merced
,CA
April 3, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Purchased:Regularly
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
The Chili Jam is amazing!!
April 3, 2013
I first ordered the Chili Jam, to see how it would work on chicken party wings, as I was looking for an alternative to just having "hot wings" for guests.
After baking (sometimes I fry), I lightly coated the wings with the Chili Jam and tossed with some seasome seeds. They were an instant hit! I have since used the Jam on chicken (whole and breasts), pork, fish and shrimp for that extra flavor; slighty sweet, tangy with a llttle kick.
I am now back to get the 3 pack, as I am out of Jam and want to try the dipping and BBQ sauce.
Try the Chili Jam...its addictive:-)..
PS...a little goes a long way, this is very flavorful stuff.
Pros: Amount, Quality, Good for Entertaining, Time-saver, Flavor, Versatile, goes great with all meats
Review 4 for Williams-Sonoma Fatty 'Cue Collection
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bringiton
,New York
,NY
June 19, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Purchased:More than once
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
My new go-to sauces
June 19, 2012
Wow, what a flavor zing! I love the BBQ sauce because it's not cloyingly sweet like so many on the market and it has good citrusy high notes.
I use the marinade and dipping sauce sauce on everything from hamburgers & steak to shrimp and swordfish. It just makes the food taste special. Same for the chili jam which has kick without burning out your tastebuds. These are winners and I'm coming back for more!