Print

Williams-Sonoma Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Williams-Sonoma
Shop or
Choose a Category

Williams-Sonoma Winter Berry Hand Soap, 16oz.

Pomegranate and orange mingle with the distinctive sweetness of blackcurrant and warm cinnamon and clove for an unmistakable Christmas blend. Made in the USA exclusively for Williams-Sonoma, this gentle and effective soap reflects our culinary roots with clean, simple scents that blend into the kitchen naturally. Scented with pomegranate, orange, spice and other premium essential oils and essences. Biodegradable earth-friendly blends contain no parabens, ammonia, chlorine or lauramide DEA. Not tested on animals. Hand soap contains soothing olive oil, aloe vera and glycerin. Includes durable plastic pump top. 16 fl. oz. Made in USA.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(4 Reviews) 4
4 of 4(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Williams-Sonoma Winter Berry Hand Soap, 16oz.
Review 1 for Williams-Sonoma Winter Berry Hand Soap, 16oz.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Grantham
,NH
NH
December 7, 2016
Ability level:Advanced
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Winterberry=Christmas
December 7, 2016
This is also my favorite winter time scent for my kitchen. I look forward to buying a new set each year.Once Thanksgiving has passed and my Spiced Chestnut soap/lotion is used up I am back at WS to get more. I love the scent and I have the potpourri too. Could not be happier. The smell is not overpowering and I love the red label. Festive! Highly recommend~
Pros: Design, Quality, Scent
Review 2 for Williams-Sonoma Winter Berry Hand Soap, 16oz.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Harpers Ferry
,WV
December 23, 2013
Ability level:Professional
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Wonderful scent.
December 23, 2013
We bought this last year and really liked it. It has a wonderful, light scent and rinses off your hands easily (unlike some of those horrible soaps with lotion in them!)
We tried to order more last year but you were sold out, so this year we bought the 68oz refill. That should hold us until next Christmas!
Thanks for a great product!
Pros: Scent, Quality
Review 3 for Williams-Sonoma Winter Berry Hand Soap, 16oz.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Springfield
,MA
February 18, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
-1point
0of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Wonderful fragrence
February 18, 2013
I had purchased this lotion and was very pleased with the light holiday fragrance of peppermint and vanilla!
Pros: Scent, Quality, Size
Cons: not available at the moment
Review 4 for Williams-Sonoma Winter Berry Hand Soap, 16oz.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,NY
New York
December 31, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:6 - 12 months
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Favorite Williams Sonoma Winter Scent
December 31, 2012
Winter Berry is my favorite WS winter scent. Pleasant and not too overbearing. I'm torn about giving this product a great review.... A good one means Williams Sonoma will keep carrying it and a great one means it will be quickly sold out.
It also makes a great hostess gift along with the hand lotion. Everyone so far has liked it very much.
Pros: Scent, Quality