Print

Williams-Sonoma Ratings and Reviews

Williams-Sonoma Winter Forest Hand Lotion, 16oz.

Bring the deep, woodsy aroma of an evergreen forest into your home. A customer favorite, this invigorating collection mingles the clean scent of pine with cedar wood, cinnamon, patchouli, thyme and citrus. Scented with premium-quality essential oils sourced from around the world, all of the products are biodegradable and none are tested on animals. These earth-friendly blends contain no parabens, ammonia, chlorine or lauramide DEA. They're developed exclusively for Williams-Sonoma in the USA. Scented with pine, cedar wood, cinnamon, patchouli, thyme, citrus. and other premium essential oils and essences. Hand lotion features natural shea butter and vitamin-rich botanical oils. Biodegradable earth-friendly blends contain no parabens, ammonia, chlorine or lauramide DEA. 16 fl. oz. Made in USA. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(5 Reviews) 5
5 of 5(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Williams-Sonoma Winter Forest Hand Lotion, 16oz.
Review 1 for Williams-Sonoma Winter Forest Hand Lotion, 16oz.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Dallas
,TX
January 17, 2016
Ability level:Novice
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
LOVE THIS HAND LOTION!
January 17, 2016
Absolutely love the Winter Forest hand lotion. It's a great hand lotion - not too greasy, but still very moisturizing. And I love the smell - all year round. So I make sure I buy enough when it's out.
Pros: Scent, Size, Strength
Review 2 for Williams-Sonoma Winter Forest Hand Lotion, 16oz.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Stanton
,MI
October 13, 2015
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Greatest for skin irritations-wonderful stuff
October 13, 2015
Husband had large rash from ankle to knee, very itchy, and nothing helped until trying this lotion one evening. Immediately felt relief; itching stopped and within a few days rash was completely gone! He calls it 'miracle stuff'.
Pros: Easy to Use, Scent, Quality, Size
Review 3 for Williams-Sonoma Winter Forest Hand Lotion, 16oz.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,clarks summit
,pa
January 4, 2015
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Greatest Lotion I ever used!
January 4, 2015
this is the best lotion I ever used!!! So sorry it's sold out online!! I can understand why though!!
Review 4 for Williams-Sonoma Winter Forest Hand Lotion, 16oz.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Browns Mills
,Ne
November 22, 2014
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Smell like Christmas!
November 22, 2014
I usually buy the Spiced Chestnut Lotion which I adore but I so wanted something more Christmasy this year.
I love this lotion, it feels so good on your skin and is filled with all good things.
The scent at first is very piney like but there is a citrus base note that is beautiful!
Review 5 for Williams-Sonoma Winter Forest Hand Lotion, 16oz.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Newburgh
,IN
October 30, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Favorite Lotion!
October 30, 2012
This lotion is fantastic! I have used it for a few years now, and still love it. It goes on smooth; not greasy at all. Leaves my hands really soft. And the scent is wonderful! Very light pine...
Pros: Scent, Quality
Cons: pump insert not long enough to use all of lotion