Print

Williams-Sonoma Ratings and Reviews

Williams Sonoma Winter Forest Hand Lotion, 16oz.

Bring the deep, woodsy aroma of an evergreen forest into your home. A customer favorite, this invigorating collection mingles the clean scent of pine with cedar wood, cinnamon, patchouli, thyme and citrus. Scented with premium-quality essential oils sourced from around the world, all of the products are biodegradable and none are tested on animals. These earth-friendly blends contain no parabens, ammonia, chlorine or lauramide DEA. They're developed exclusively for Williams Sonoma in the USA. Scented with pine, cedar wood, cinnamon, patchouli, thyme, citrus. and other premium essential oils and essences. Hand lotion features natural shea butter and vitamin-rich botanical oils. Biodegradable earth-friendly blends contain no parabens, ammonia, chlorine or lauramide DEA. 16 fl. oz. Made in USA. A Williams Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(5 Reviews) 5
5 of 5(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Williams Sonoma Winter Forest Hand Lotion, 16oz.
Review 1 for Williams Sonoma Winter Forest Hand Lotion, 16oz.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Dallas
,TX
January 17, 2016
Ability level:Novice
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
LOVE THIS HAND LOTION!
January 17, 2016
Absolutely love the Winter Forest hand lotion. It's a great hand lotion - not too greasy, but still very moisturizing. And I love the smell - all year round. So I make sure I buy enough when it's out.
Pros: Scent, Size, Strength
Review 2 for Williams Sonoma Winter Forest Hand Lotion, 16oz.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Stanton
,MI
October 13, 2015
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Greatest for skin irritations-wonderful stuff
October 13, 2015
Husband had large rash from ankle to knee, very itchy, and nothing helped until trying this lotion one evening. Immediately felt relief; itching stopped and within a few days rash was completely gone! He calls it 'miracle stuff'.
Pros: Easy to Use, Scent, Quality, Size
Review 3 for Williams Sonoma Winter Forest Hand Lotion, 16oz.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,clarks summit
,pa
January 4, 2015
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Greatest Lotion I ever used!
January 4, 2015
this is the best lotion I ever used!!! So sorry it's sold out online!! I can understand why though!!
Review 4 for Williams Sonoma Winter Forest Hand Lotion, 16oz.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Browns Mills
,Ne
November 22, 2014
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Smell like Christmas!
November 22, 2014
I usually buy the Spiced Chestnut Lotion which I adore but I so wanted something more Christmasy this year.
I love this lotion, it feels so good on your skin and is filled with all good things.
The scent at first is very piney like but there is a citrus base note that is beautiful!
Review 5 for Williams Sonoma Winter Forest Hand Lotion, 16oz.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Newburgh
,IN
October 30, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Favorite Lotion!
October 30, 2012
This lotion is fantastic! I have used it for a few years now, and still love it. It goes on smooth; not greasy at all. Leaves my hands really soft. And the scent is wonderful! Very light pine...
Pros: Scent, Quality
Cons: pump insert not long enough to use all of lotion