This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Williams-Sonoma.

Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Gift Sets, Spiced Chestnut

Roasted chestnuts are a familiar sight and scent at holiday time. A customer favorite, our comforting blend soothes with the warm, buttery fragrance of chestnut essence, spiced with aromatic cinnamon and clove. Made with premium-quality essential oils sourced from around the world, all of the products are biodegradable and none are tested on animals. These earth-friendly blends contain no parabens, ammonia, chlorine or lauramide DEA. They're developed exclusively for Williams-Sonoma in the USA. Scented with the warm essence of chestnuts, aromatic cinnamon, clove and other premium essential oils and essences. Biodegradable earth-friendly blends contain no parabens, ammonia, chlorine or lauramide DEA. Not tested on animals. Hand soap contains soothing olive oil, aloe vera and glycerin; includes durable plastic pump top. Hand lotion features natural shea butter and vitamin-rich botanical oils; includes durable plastic pump top. Dish soap contains soapbark extract, a natural degreaser. Regular soap and lotion sets include durable plastic pump tops and a stainless-steel caddy. Deluxe set includes stainless-steel pump tops and a stainless-steel caddy.
Average Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(5 Reviews) 5
4 of 5(80%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Gift Sets, Spiced Chestnut
Review 1 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Gift Sets, Spiced Chestnut
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
January 13, 2016
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Excellent lotion
January 13, 2016
Bought this lotion for my friends as christmas gifts. Both friends thought the scents are fantastic. Would buy again.
Review 2 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Gift Sets, Spiced Chestnut
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
,Pa
January 5, 2016
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? No
0points
Love the smell
January 5, 2016
I love the soap and lotion, but the pump does not work well. I bought the nicer silver pump and it leaks at the top and the soap gets clogged and looks awful. I have to constantly clean it and I know I waste a lot of product. I also bought the silver basket to hold the set, now I won't be able to use it because I need to change the pump.
I would recommend the soap but not the pump. Buy your own pump and fill it.
Pros: Scent
Cons: Difficult to Clean
Review 3 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Gift Sets, Spiced Chestnut
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Chatham
,IL
Chatham, IL
January 22, 2015
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:3 - 6 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Bought Six Sets As Holiday Gifts
January 22, 2015
I am so infatuated with the Spiced Chestnut scent that I purchased multiple sets to use as holiday gifts. To me, the scent is suitable for both genders. However, I advise smelling the aroma yourself before giving soap or lotion as a gift. My husband considers this rather sweet (although spicy) scent only suitable for women. Try a set and form your own opinion. It is definitely worth the price. I recommend buying the stainless steel pump "luxury" version, as the plastic pump is very difficult to get started. Plastic pumps might diminish a gift. Enjoy!
Pros: Scent, Quality, stainless steel (luxury) pump works well
Cons: Assembly, plastic pump difficult to get started
Review 4 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Gift Sets, Spiced Chestnut
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Dublin
,GA
December 31, 2014
Ability level:Advanced
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Awesome hand cleanser
December 31, 2014
Christmas gift for my daughter-in-law. I love the scent and the basket that holds the cleanser and hand cream. Smells fress and refreshing.
Pros: Easy to Use, Scent, Quality, Size, Design
Cons: has two pumps. set pump is too long
Review 5 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Gift Sets, Spiced Chestnut
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Wedderburn
,OR
southern Oregon coast
November 26, 2012
Ability level:Professional
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
evokes winter
November 26, 2012
I love this scent as it means the holidays are near ...a very warm and comforting , I look forward to winter just to use this scent. Also like the environment doesn't suffer and it cleans squeaky clean.
Pros: Scent, Quality