Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Countertop Spray, Pink Grapefruit

This collection combines the tangy aroma of grapefruit with a hint of natural orange fragrance to energize, deodorize, clean and refresh. Made in the USA exclusively for Williams-Sonoma, these products reflect our culinary roots, with a clean, simple scent that blends into the kitchen naturally. Scented with the essential oils of grapefruit, orange and other essences. Biodegradable earth-friendly blends contain no parabens, ammonia, chlorine or lauramide DEA. Not tested on animals. Leaves surfaces smelling fresh and clean. 16 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.556 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Countertop Spray, Pink Grapefruit
Review 1 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Countertop Spray, Pink Grapefruit
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Natab0525
,Jackson
,NJ
February 24, 2014
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
LOVE LOVE LOVE!!
February 24, 2014
This countertop spray is great but the grapefruit scent is AMAZING!! It smells so wonderful and leave sky granite counters shiny and clean. Couldn't live without this stuff!
Pros: Easy to Use, Scent, Quality, Size, Strength, Versatile
Review 2 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Countertop Spray, Pink Grapefruit
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SouthernGal820
February 19, 2014
Ability level:Advanced
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Love Love Love!!
February 19, 2014
I love both the countertop spray and the bottle of cleaning product in this line. Born and raised in Florida I know the smell of citrus and this pink grapefruit is right on. I like that after I clean the kitchen it smells so fresh plus the cleaner works well. A staple in our home!
Pros: Scent, Quality, Strength
Review 3 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Countertop Spray, Pink Grapefruit
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
AlmostJane
,Rochester
,NY
February 17, 2014
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Solid Product
February 17, 2014
This spray cleans and freshens well - and I've found it to be very good at cutting soap residue in both kitchen and bath. I'm reserving judgment on the spray container since I've only been using it for about a week - however for the price I expect it to be sturdy. It'll be disappointing if the sprayer breaks. I agree with another reviewer that the grapefruit scent is quite perfumey but it's still fresh and fragrant. If made with just grapefruit essential oil I think the scent would be more natural.
Pros: Easy to Use, Strength, Design
Review 4 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Countertop Spray, Pink Grapefruit
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
rustybag
February 13, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
scent is too perfumey
February 13, 2013
This countertop spray works on a variety of surfaces (except glass) and comes is a 16 ounce plastic bottle. It tackles countertop messes & cleans the bathroom sink & fixtures rather quickly. However, I do not like the scent. Rather than smelling like fresh grapefruit, this smells like grapefruit perfume. Very strong, and it gets all over food & anything that touches the surfaces that have been cleaned with it. I would not buy this again.
Pros: Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Versatile, Design
Cons: smell, scent gets on food
Review 5 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Countertop Spray, Pink Grapefruit
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
EssieEP
,East Providence
,RI
July 7, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
My favorite fragrance
July 7, 2012
I've purchased the Pink Grapefruit and Meyer Lemon Countertop Sprays. The Pink Grapefruit is my favorite. Great cleaner for stainless steel sink too!
Pros: Easy to Use, Scent, Quality, Easy to Clean, Versatile
Review 6 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Countertop Spray, Pink Grapefruit
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bawstinn
,Sheuyville
,IA
March 23, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Excellent on granite!
March 23, 2012
I have finally found something that I can use on my granite counter tops that smells nice and leaves them shiny. No streaks at all.
Pros: Easy to Use, Scent, Easy to Clean
Review 7 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Countertop Spray, Pink Grapefruit
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Allymcshop
,Gainesville
,FL
January 12, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:Over 5 years
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Addicted to the counterspray
January 12, 2012
Is LOVE the use of an offensive word? lol My friends and I love this counterspray. I have like other scents more than the grapefruit but any one of them is awesome in my kitchen. Beautiful with granite and other stones. It has multiple uses. Once you use it you will substitute it for so many other products! I even use it on my leather and vinyl. It is so mild. I have gifted this to friends and they love me for it.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Scent, Quality, Easy to Clean, Strength, Versatile, Weight, multipurpose
Review 8 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Countertop Spray, Pink Grapefruit
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
wagabu
,Fremont
,CA
January 3, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
My kitchen smells so good!
January 3, 2012
I purchased the pink grapefruit spray and received the Tuscan Fig spray as a gift. I love them both.
I have corian counters and this spray does not leave any film, just a clean, fresh smell.
For a quick pick-me-up when company comes I will give a quick spray and my not-quite-so-clean kitchen or bathroom will smell like I just spent hours making it smell so good.
Pros: Easy to Use, Scent, Quality, Size, Strength, Versatile
Review 9 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Countertop Spray, Pink Grapefruit
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cajosie
,Detroit
,MI
September 30, 2011
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Smells absolutely fabulous!
September 30, 2011
It smells absolutely fabulous and cleaning is a breeze! I actually used it to spray clean my white walls and cabinets in the kitchen also the walls leading down to the basement, besides using it only for the counter tops.
LOVE IT!!!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Scent, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Versatile, Design