Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Countertop Spray, Meyer Lemon

The essential oils of Meyer lemons impart a fresh, vibrant scent to refresh and energize. Made in the USA exclusively for Williams-Sonoma, these products reflect our culinary roots, with a clean, simple scent that blends into the kitchen naturally. Scented with essential oils of Meyer lemon - a natural astringent - and other premium essential oils and essences. Biodegradable earth-friendly blends contain no parabens, ammonia, chlorine or lauramide DEA. Not tested on animals. Leaves surfaces smelling fresh and clean. 16 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(6 Reviews) 6
6 of 6(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Countertop Spray, Meyer Lemon
Review 1 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Countertop Spray, Meyer Lemon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Patti617
,Boston,
,MA
July 18, 2014
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
My favorite counter cleaner
July 18, 2014
This is my favorite cleaner. It smells SO GOOD.And most of all it cleans Great. As other reviewers said WS Should make a refill for this. This is a True Lemon Scent !
Pros: Easy to Use, Scent, Easy to Clean, Strength
Review 2 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Countertop Spray, Meyer Lemon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gmtn
,Ewing
,NJ
June 15, 2014
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
My favorite counter spray
June 15, 2014
This is the best counter spray...I love all the scents especially the holiday sprays! They clean the counter quickly and smell so fresh!
Pros: Easy to Clean
Review 3 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Countertop Spray, Meyer Lemon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wadleigh1
,Coronado
,CA
March 27, 2014
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
The best on our granite counters!
March 27, 2014
I have tried a number of cleaners on our granite counter tops. This is by far the best and most pleasant to use. I agree with the review that mentioned WSM should make larger size refills available.
Pros: Easy to Use, Scent, Quality, Strength
Review 4 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Countertop Spray, Meyer Lemon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Natab0525
,Jackson
,NJ
February 24, 2014
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Another excellent fragrance!
February 24, 2014
Love the countertop spray! This lemon is perfect for summer. Not too strong a smell, just a nice linger of lemon!
Pros: Easy to Use, Scent, Quality, Size, Strength, Versatile
Review 5 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Countertop Spray, Meyer Lemon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TuanCanCook
,Los Angeles
,Ca
Los Angeles County, CA
February 20, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+4points
4of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
My husband calls this aromatherapy !
February 20, 2013
After trying the Lemongrass & Ginger countertop spray and loving it, I had to get the Meyer Lemon spray. An even nicer scent if possible. I can't believe I'm so enthusiastic about a cleaning product.... But these WS sprays really do make cleaning more pleasant for me.
I said in another review that these were pricey, but they are worth it. I only wish WS would sell refills for these countertop sprays to make it a little more cost effective. Hint, hint Williams Sonoma!
Pros: Easy to Use, Scent, Easy to Clean, Versatile
Cons: need to sell refill bottles, expensive
Review 6 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Countertop Spray, Meyer Lemon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Julie357
,Michigan City
,IN
Michigan City, IN
April 13, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+4points
4of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Love this stuff!
April 13, 2012
I absolutely love the clean fresh lemony smell of this spray! Not at all candy like but truly scented like fresh lemons. I love all the Meyer Lemon products but the Countertop spray is the best! Really does a great job on all my counter tops!
Pros: Easy to Use, Scent, Quality, Size, Versatile
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer avatar
WVA1
Toronto, ON Canada
Posted January 4, 2013
I agree
This is one of the best products I have used in my kitchen! I love the way it just wipes off and leaves a great lemony scent.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)