Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Countertop Spray, Meyer Lemon

The essential oils of Meyer lemons impart a fresh, vibrant scent to refresh and energize. Made in the USA exclusively for Williams-Sonoma, these products reflect our culinary roots, with a clean, simple scent that blends into the kitchen naturally. Scented with essential oils of Meyer lemon - a natural astringent - and other premium essential oils and essences. Biodegradable earth-friendly blends contain no parabens, ammonia, chlorine or lauramide DEA. Not tested on animals. Leaves surfaces smelling fresh and clean. 16 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(4 Reviews) 4
4 of 4(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Countertop Spray, Meyer Lemon
Review 1 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Countertop Spray, Meyer Lemon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wadleigh1
,Coronado
,CA
March 27, 2014
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
The best on our granite counters!
March 27, 2014
I have tried a number of cleaners on our granite counter tops. This is by far the best and most pleasant to use. I agree with the review that mentioned WSM should make larger size refills available.
Pros: Easy to Use, Scent, Quality, Strength
Review 2 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Countertop Spray, Meyer Lemon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Natab0525
,Jackson
,NJ
February 24, 2014
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Another excellent fragrance!
February 24, 2014
Love the countertop spray! This lemon is perfect for summer. Not too strong a smell, just a nice linger of lemon!
Pros: Easy to Use, Scent, Quality, Size, Strength, Versatile
Review 3 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Countertop Spray, Meyer Lemon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TuanCanCook
,Los Angeles
,Ca
Los Angeles County, CA
February 20, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
My husband calls this aromatherapy !
February 20, 2013
After trying the Lemongrass & Ginger countertop spray and loving it, I had to get the Meyer Lemon spray. An even nicer scent if possible. I can't believe I'm so enthusiastic about a cleaning product.... But these WS sprays really do make cleaning more pleasant for me.
I said in another review that these were pricey, but they are worth it. I only wish WS would sell refills for these countertop sprays to make it a little more cost effective. Hint, hint Williams Sonoma!
Pros: Easy to Use, Scent, Easy to Clean, Versatile
Cons: need to sell refill bottles, expensive
Review 4 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Countertop Spray, Meyer Lemon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Julie357
,Michigan City
,IN
Michigan City, IN
April 13, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Love this stuff!
April 13, 2012
I absolutely love the clean fresh lemony smell of this spray! Not at all candy like but truly scented like fresh lemons. I love all the Meyer Lemon products but the Countertop spray is the best! Really does a great job on all my counter tops!
Pros: Easy to Use, Scent, Quality, Size, Versatile
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer avatar
WVA1
Toronto, ON Canada
Posted January 4, 2013
I agree
This is one of the best products I have used in my kitchen! I love the way it just wipes off and leaves a great lemony scent.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)