Print

Williams-Sonoma Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Williams-Sonoma
Shop or
Choose a Category

Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Collection, Winter Berry

Pomegranate and orange mingle with the distinctive sweetness of black currant and warm cinnamon and clove for an unmistakable Christmas scent. Blended with premium-quality essential oils from around the world, all of our products are biodegradable and none are tested on animals. These earth-friendly blends contain no parabens, ammonia, chlorine or lauramide DEA. They're developed exclusively for Williams-Sonoma in the USA. Scented with pomegranate, orange, spice and other premium essential oils and essences. Biodegradable earth-friendly blends contain no parabens, ammonia, chlorine or lauramide DEA. Not tested on animals. Hand soap contains soothing olive oil, aloe vera and glycerin; includes durable plastic pump top. Hand lotion features natural shea butter and vitamin-rich botanical oils; includes durable plastic pump top. Dish soap contains soapbark extract, a natural degreaser. Candle fills a space with a fresh, natural fragrance for up to 50 hours. Kitchen Essentials Kit includes 8 oz. each of our Hand Soap, Dish Soap and Countertop Spray. Regular soap and lotion sets include durable plastic pump tops and a stainless-steel caddy. Deluxe set includes stainless-steel pump tops and a stainless-steel caddy. Fragrance diffuser draws pure essential oils into the air, scenting the room with a light, refreshing aroma. Our Kitchen Essentials Kit includes 8 oz. each of our Hand Soap, Dish Soap and Countertop Spray. Made in USA. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
3.143 out of 5
3.1
 out of 
5
(7 Reviews) 7
4 of 7(57%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Collection, Winter Berry
Review 1 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Collection, Winter Berry
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Douglassville
,PA
Douglassville, PA
November 30, 2016
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Gift for a family member
November 30, 2016
My aunt was washing her hands at my kitchen sink last year and faved about the winter berry hand soap and lotion. This year it was a combined birthday/Christmas gift
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Scent
Review 2 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Collection, Winter Berry
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Virginia Beach
,VA
November 24, 2016
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:A few times a year
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
My favorite
November 24, 2016
Love this scent, thank you for bringing it back!!!
Pros: Scent
Review 3 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Collection, Winter Berry
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
,Texhoma
,OK
November 9, 2016
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:Less than 1 week
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? No
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Set of three
November 9, 2016
Purchased the hand soap, hand lotion and dish soap with the caddy. (Have previously purchased the Meyer Lemon set) The dish soap is a bigger size and does not fit in the caddy. WS sent another caddy but it was the same one in the original order. Had to return the items. The scent and products are wonderful but I prefer all three in the caddy to look tidy at my kitchen sink. So, don't order the three items together because they won't fit in the caddy.
Pros: Scent
Cons: not a set
Review 4 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Collection, Winter Berry
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
October 27, 2016
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:Less than 1 week
Would You Recommend? No
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Cooperate needs to read this.
October 27, 2016
Bought the new set because WS changed the size of the dish soap bottle diameter so it wouldn't fit in my old wire holder. The NEW set comes with the OLD wire holder. 3 bottles DO NOT FIT. Sad. Expect more from WS. Back to the store it goes.
Cons: Assembly, Size
Review 5 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Collection, Winter Berry
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
,Austin
,TX
Austin, TX
December 12, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+6points
6of 6found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Love the scent
December 12, 2012
I purchased both the hand soap & lotion set and the oil diffuser, the scent is wonderful. Very warm, cinnamon and clove is what I smell the most. The diffuser really provides a nice fragance in our office. Happy with the soap and lotion set too except for the pumps. I ordered the set with the plastic pumps not feeling the stainless steel pumps were worth $10 extra. The plastic pumps work, they just don't sit up as high as the stainless and I think they need to be taller for a more efficient pump. I have to pump twice to get the amount desired. Can totally live with it, not an extra $10 kind of problem. Recommend the winter berry products.
Pros: Scent, Quality, Size
Cons: plastic pumps
Review 6 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Collection, Winter Berry
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Nashua
,NH
December 4, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+6points
6of 6found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Smells Like Christmas!
December 4, 2012
Last month I purchased the Winter Berry Diffuser for my family room. Immediately, it felt like the holiday season started! The scent is a mixture of cinnamon with a hint of pine. Needless to say, I just ordered another diffuser along with hand lotion and soap for the kitchen. I can't wait until they arrive...
Pros: Scent, Strength
Review 7 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Collection, Winter Berry
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
,Roopville
,GA
December 2, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a year
Would You Recommend? No
+13points
13of 13found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Poor Quality
December 2, 2012
I bought the Winter Berry soap last Christmas season (2011) and enjoyed it very much. It had a great smell and would lather up very well.
So, I desided I would buy the same soap again this year, but was very dissapointed with the quality. The scent is not quite as strong...but that is ok, the problem I have with this soap is it won't lather up. It is almost like using hand sanitizing gel. I had a bottle of the soap I purchased last yr and checked the ingredients against the bottle I purchased this yr. There were several changes.
I guess Williams-Sonoma, like most every other company has found a way to cut manufacturing costs but keep the price the same. I'm very dissapointed in this soap and will not buy it again.
Cons: Strength, Quality
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Customer avatar
villagelady
New Mexico
Posted December 3, 2016
Disappointing
I totally agree with KeithBa! Scent is lighter, but this version does not lather well at all. Feels almost greasy. C'mon W-S: We expect the best from you! Hope you haven't done this to all my favorite soaps!
0points
Customer avatar
Snowmen
Montana
Posted November 6, 2013
Is winter berry lotion different also
So if this lady says the soap is not the same has the lotion changed its Quality also?I would hope not because I love this product but if it is not as good I would not use it everyday then I will wait with my order till i hear comments! Thank you!!!
0points
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)