Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Collection, Peppermint

A customer favorite for the holidays, this collection blends cool, refreshing peppermint oil with basil and eucalyptus. Blended with premium-quality essential oils from around the world, all of our products are biodegradable and none are tested on animals. These earth-friendly blends contain no parabens, ammonia, chlorine or lauramide DEA. They're developed exclusively for Williams-Sonoma in the USA. Biodegradable earth-friendly blends contain no parabens, ammonia, chlorine or lauramide DEA. Not tested on animals. Hand soap contains soothing olive oil, aloe vera and glycerin; includes durable plastic pump top. Hand lotion features natural shea butter and vitamin-rich botanical oils; includes durable plastic pump top. Dish soap contains soapbark extract, a natural degreaser. Regular soap and lotion sets include durable plastic pump tops and a stainless-steel caddy. Deluxe set includes stainless-steel pump tops and a stainless-steel caddy. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(4 Reviews) 4
4 of 4(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Collection, Peppermint
Review 1 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Collection, Peppermint
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Toppercat
,Brenham
,TX
October 16, 2014
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Best holiday scent!
October 16, 2014
As much as I enjoy your Lavender and Lemongrass products (all year long), along with that old standby, Meyer Lemon, I have to say that I look forward most of all to pulling out the Peppermint soap, lotion and dishwashing soap during the holiday season. It's clean and fresh, and works well, too. My favorite WS scent of all! Please, please offer this in the large refill size.
Pros: Scent, functional--cleans well
Review 2 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Collection, Peppermint
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AmyLHudson
,Harrisburg
,PA
November 22, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Peppermint is my favorite!
November 22, 2013
I am so happy they brought back my favorite holiday scent. Second to Chestnut. However, WS did a dis-service to the public. Why, oh why is it only available on the website? Come on WS. I want it in the stores. I want a 3 wick peppermint candle, I want the refill available too. This is your best scent!!
Cons: only available on website
Review 3 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Collection, Peppermint
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bailyboo
,Windermere
,Fl
Windermere,florida
December 10, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+4points
4of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
LOVE THE SMELL !!!!
December 10, 2012
I am really enjoying the sent of peppermint in my kitchen this holiday season . It makes the clean up much easier for it's just a nice scent to be around. Everyone in the house now is doing the dishes.lol We all love the candle as well. Keep it comming and please put into the stores next year.
Pros: Scent, Quality
Review 4 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Collection, Peppermint
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mrsjpvan2
,San Francisco Bay Area
,CA
SF Bay Area
December 9, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
LOVE, LOVE, Love this Stuff
December 9, 2012
A few years ago I bought the peppermint soap set and was so happy I did. Last year I missed out, so when it became available this year, I bought some soap and hand lotion. However this year I also tried the dish soap. I was a bit skeptical - would it clean as well as the name-brand dish soap I usually buy? It does and more!!! It cleans so well, with a minimal amount of soap. The smell is wonderful! I am very glad I bought it, I just wish they sold it year round!
Pros: Easy to Use, Scent, Easy to Clean
Cons: not available all year