Print

Williams-Sonoma Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Williams-Sonoma
Shop or
Choose a Category

Williams-Sonoma All-Purpose Cleaner, Pink Grapefruit

This collection combines the tangy aroma of grapefruit with a hint of natural orange fragrance to energize, deodorize, clean and refresh. Made in the USA exclusively for Williams-Sonoma, these products reflect our culinary roots, with a clean, simple scent that blends into the kitchen naturally. Scented with the essential oils of grapefruit, orange and other essences. Biodegradable earth-friendly blends contain no parabens, ammonia, chlorine or lauramide DEA. Not tested on animals. Leaves surfaces smelling fresh and clean. 32 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(5 Reviews) 5
5 of 5(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Williams-Sonoma All-Purpose Cleaner, Pink Grapefruit
Review 1 for Williams-Sonoma All-Purpose Cleaner, Pink Grapefruit
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,fort wayne
,in
,Fort Wayne, In.
May 1, 2016
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
excellent all purpose cleaner !!!
May 1, 2016
Love this all purpose cleaner,great on my granite counter tops, & all around kitchen cleaning...smell is amazing. W.S. closed in our town, :(...but found shopping online is just as good, very satisfied.
Review 2 for Williams-Sonoma All-Purpose Cleaner, Pink Grapefruit
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Olney
,MD
February 5, 2016
Ability level:Advanced
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
My Favorite Cleaning Fragrance is Pink Grapefruit
February 5, 2016
Over time, one can begin to dislike a fragrance associated with cleaning a kitchen or bathroom. This has never happened to me with Pink Grapefruit. It has a pure natural scent and it does no damage.
White Tea was my old favorite. It was a remarkable synthesis. I was saddened when it was no longer available.
Pros: Easy to Use, Scent, Quality
Review 3 for Williams-Sonoma All-Purpose Cleaner, Pink Grapefruit
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Concord
,CA
May 8, 2015
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
I am ADDICTED
May 8, 2015
I love this product! Not only does it clean well, the smell is beyond fantastic. I love cleaning with this as it leaves my house smelling fresh and clean. It does not have a fake smell to it, which many do. I will only be using Williams Sonoma products from now on!
Pros: Scent, Quality, Strength
Review 4 for Williams-Sonoma All-Purpose Cleaner, Pink Grapefruit
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Northeast
Northeast
November 9, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:A few times a year
Would You Recommend? Yes
+4points
5of 6found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Happy surprise
November 9, 2013
The first surprise was how delicious this spray smelled--just like fresh-squeezed grapefruit, not synthetic at all. The second surprise was how well it cleaned. I'd been using natural countertop cleaners, thinking I was getting all the dirt and grease up, but one spray of this stuff showed me how wrong I was. I use Pink Grapefruit from May through August (when I switch to Winter Forest). It cleans everything, it smells wonderful, and it's not tested on animals. I'd buy this scent in shampoo and body wash <hint hint>.
Pros: Durable, Scent, Quality, Versatile, Design, cleans really well, trigger bottle well made
Review 5 for Williams-Sonoma All-Purpose Cleaner, Pink Grapefruit
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Dana Point
,CA
March 29, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:Over 5 years
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Wonderful scent
March 29, 2012
I use this on the hardwood floors in my kitchen and entry - leaves the floors looking great but frankly, I buy it for the scent. Crisp and clean without a chemical smell. Have been using this for years now. So glad the grapefruit scent is available. It is wonderful.
Pros: Scent, Size, Strength