Print

Williams-Sonoma Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Williams-Sonoma
Shop or
Choose a Category

Williams Sonoma Lemongrass Ginger All-Purpose Cleaner, 32oz.

We used the invigorating scent of lemongrass and ginger - two key ingredients in Southeast Asian cuisine - to create this collection. Made in the USA exclusively for Williams Sonoma, these products reflect our culinary roots, with clean, simple scents that blend into the kitchen naturally. Scented with lemongrass, ginger and other premium essential oils and essences. Biodegradable earth-friendly blends contain no parabens, ammonia, chlorine or lauramide DEA. Not tested on animals. Leaves surfaces smelling fresh and clean. 32 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(6 Reviews) 6
5 of 6(83%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Williams Sonoma Lemongrass Ginger All-Purpose Cleaner, 32oz.
Review 1 for Williams Sonoma Lemongrass Ginger All-Purpose Cleaner, 32oz.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
September 10, 2015
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Refreshing
September 10, 2015
This product is not only excellent for cleaning it also smells clean and refreshing! I highly recommend it.
Pros: Easy to Clean, Easy to Use, Scent
Review 2 for Williams Sonoma Lemongrass Ginger All-Purpose Cleaner, 32oz.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
,Oakland
,CA
January 12, 2015
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great on hardwood floors!
January 12, 2015
I do like this all-purpose cleaner and use it on my hardwood floors. But I find the scent of this doesn't last as long as other all-purpose cleaners I have used in the past. Regardless, it's great cleaner, just a bit pricey though.
Pros: Scent
Cons: pricey
Review 3 for Williams Sonoma Lemongrass Ginger All-Purpose Cleaner, 32oz.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Poplar Grove
,IL
Poplar Grove, IL
November 15, 2014
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Beautiful Scemt, Great Cleaner
November 15, 2014
I love this scent--it is spicy and fresh and just a little bit lemony. The bottle of cleaner goes a very long way because you dilute it according to your need. My current bottle has lasted me two years. I spray it on my kitchen counter tops, my bathroom surfaces, and I use it to give my toilets a quick cleaning in between deep cleanings. Sometimes I use it to wipe down my woodwork or other grimy surfaces. I have given this as gifts. In fact, I'm going to order two bottles of it right now to make sure I never run out!
Review 4 for Williams Sonoma Lemongrass Ginger All-Purpose Cleaner, 32oz.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Littleton
,CO
June 26, 2014
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great for carpets!!
June 26, 2014
I reserve this for use in my steam carpet cleaner. With several pets, my carpets need cleaning often. The lemongrass ginger concentrated cleanser is fantastic - gets out spots and smells great afterward! Couldn't ask for much more. LOVE IT!
Review 5 for Williams Sonoma Lemongrass Ginger All-Purpose Cleaner, 32oz.
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
,Tucson
,AZ
May 26, 2014
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? No
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Not My Favorite
May 26, 2014
Rather high price for a mediocre cleaning agent. The lemony scent is okay but kind of ordinary.
Cons: Quality
Review 6 for Williams Sonoma Lemongrass Ginger All-Purpose Cleaner, 32oz.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Mesa
,AZ
August 17, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:6 - 12 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
cleaning made easy counter tops, fixtures, floors
August 17, 2013
After using Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils All-Purpose Cleaner, Lemongrass Ginger. You know it's clean if you use The essential oils All- purpose Cleaner. The light smell of the Lemongrass stays and my friends have asked what have you been using, and I tell them this wonderful
product called Williams- Sonoma Essential Oils All purpose Cleaner
Lemongrass Ginger it's all I use.
Pros: Scent, Size, Versatile