This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Williams-Sonoma.

Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Boxed Candle, English Cucumber

Revitalize your day with the soothing, spa-fresh essence of cucumber. This clean, light scent brims with cool green notes of English cucumber for a refreshing pick-me-up. Our candles fill a space with a fresh, natural fragrance made with premium-quality essential oils. Biodegradable and not tested on animals, our earth-friendly blends contain no parabens, ammonia, chlorine or lauramide DEA. They're developed exclusively for Williams-Sonoma in the USA. 9 oz., 3 1/2" diam., 3 3/4" high. Burns 50 hours.
Average Customer Rating:
3.25 out of 5
3.3
 out of 
5
(4 Reviews) 4
2 of 4(50%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Boxed Candle, English Cucumber
Review 1 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Boxed Candle, English Cucumber
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Elly
MI
July 11, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Summertime
July 11, 2012
This is a great summertime candle,
Liked the refreshing scent so much I also gave one as a gift.
Review 2 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Boxed Candle, English Cucumber
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
criss
,PORT ARANSAS
,TX
July 11, 2012
Ability level:Professional
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? No
0points
cucumber candle
July 11, 2012
I've never had reservations about ordering candles from Wm. Sonoma since they have a pleasing fragrance regardless of sources.
The cucumber was very unpleasant, so bad, I couldn't tolerate the scent. I thought it might be me so offered the candles to several offspring and they found the scent intolerable, as well. I don't know what I can do with the soap and lotion since the fragrance is as repugnant.
Cons: smell
Review 3 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Boxed Candle, English Cucumber
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ckoral4
,Beverly Hills
,CA
July 11, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Terrific scent
July 11, 2012
Crisp and fresh summertime scent; strong enough to lightly scent the environment without being cloying or sweet. Happy to have this be our signature home fragrance for summer.
Review 4 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Boxed Candle, English Cucumber
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
TrueLuxe
,Fort Lauderdale
,FL
April 3, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? No
0points
Love This Product, just not the cucumber!
April 3, 2012
Amazing candles! The cucumber scent is just o.k. It is softly scented and clean burning, as they all are. Try dipping your fingertips into the warm melted wax for an at-home cuticle treatment. I even use this trick on my family when they need it:-) I just prefer the other scents...fig, lemongrass and now my latest fave, the Verte which I just purchased this week in-store. Try all the products in this line to add a touch of elegance to your housework. Try layering the scent by using them all: all purpose counter spray, with the dish liquid and hand soap. You will feel like you are at the spa!
Pros: Quality, Size, Strength, Design
Cons: smell