Print

Williams-Sonoma Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Williams-Sonoma
Shop or
Choose a Category

Williams-Sonoma Meyer Lemon All-Purpose Cleaner, 32oz.

The essential oils of Meyer lemons impart a fresh, vibrant scent to refresh and energize. Made in the USA exclusively for Williams-Sonoma, these products reflect our culinary roots, with a clean, simple scent that blends into the kitchen naturally. Scented with essential oils of Meyer lemon - a natural astringent - and other premium essential oils and essences. Biodegradable earth-friendly blends contain no parabens, ammonia, chlorine or lauramide DEA. Not tested on animals. Leaves surfaces smelling fresh and clean. 32 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(7 Reviews) 7
7 of 7(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Williams-Sonoma Meyer Lemon All-Purpose Cleaner, 32oz.
Review 1 for Williams-Sonoma Meyer Lemon All-Purpose Cleaner, 32oz.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Lubbock
,TX
September 28, 2016
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:Over 5 years
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
My favorite Williams-Sonoma All-Purpose Cleaner
September 28, 2016
I've been using this for years...first on counter tops, then on my glass Jenn Aire stove top, then on carpet spots my cats left by marking! Most recently, I found that if I spray it on a house fly, down it goes....who knew how many uses this has...I'm never without it!!
Pros: Easy to Clean, Quality, Size, Strength, Versatile
Review 2 for Williams-Sonoma Meyer Lemon All-Purpose Cleaner, 32oz.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Byron
,Ga
March 8, 2016
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
only cleaner I use!
March 8, 2016
This product is great for cleaning my kitchen, it also smells great!
Pros: Easy to Clean, Scent
Review 3 for Williams-Sonoma Meyer Lemon All-Purpose Cleaner, 32oz.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Mequon
,WI
March 29, 2015
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ta Da! Meyer Lemon everything
March 29, 2015
Excellent cleaner, but not suitable for use with a sponge. Cloths work better anyway.
Pros: Scent, Strength
Review 4 for Williams-Sonoma Meyer Lemon All-Purpose Cleaner, 32oz.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Orlando
,FL
March 7, 2015
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:Over 5 years
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Excellent Product!
March 7, 2015
This stuff really works, and smells great. It really does a good job cleaning the counter tops in the kitchen and has the entire place smelling nice. My only complaint is that Williams-Sonoma does not offer it in enough of the fragrances, like the dish soap. I wish they had a counter top spray to match each of the dish soaps.
Pros: Easy to Use, Scent, Versatile
Review 5 for Williams-Sonoma Meyer Lemon All-Purpose Cleaner, 32oz.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
February 19, 2014
Ability level:Advanced
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Smells like summer!
February 19, 2014
I use both the grapefruit and the lemon cleaners and love both. I actually use this to clean our wood stairs in our home. It's not harsh and cleans well, leaves them shiny and smells wonderful. Really glad I tried these products because I love them.
Pros: Scent, Quality, Strength
Review 6 for Williams-Sonoma Meyer Lemon All-Purpose Cleaner, 32oz.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
April 10, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
+5points
5of 5found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Such a bargain!
April 10, 2013
This is such a great cleaner for the price. You mix 1/4 cup in a gallon of water, so one bottle makes 16 gallons, less than $1.00 per gallon. I use it on everything, even highchairs.
Review 7 for Williams-Sonoma Meyer Lemon All-Purpose Cleaner, 32oz.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Southfield
,MI
July 10, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:Less than 1 week
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Best Cleaner
July 10, 2012
This is the best cleaner I have ever used. It not only cleans, it disinfects, it leave a fresh lemon scent and a brilliant shine. A little goes a long way.
Thank you Williams-Sonoma for a product that really works!!!
Pros: Easy to Use, Scent, Easy to Clean, Size, Strength, Versatile