This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Williams-Sonoma.

Williams-Sonoma Contrast Logo Towels, Set of 4

A staple in any home kitchen, our signature dish towel is ready for all sorts of tasks - from mopping up spills to drying pots and pans. The cotton towels are woven in Turkey in a thick, absorbent twill weave. Each features "Williams-Sonoma" jacquard woven in the colorful center stripe and has a loop for hanging. 30" x 20". Set of four. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
4.278 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 18
14 of 18(78%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Williams-Sonoma Contrast Logo Towels, Set of 4
Review 1 for Williams-Sonoma Contrast Logo Towels, Set of 4
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
figureskater
November 29, 2013
Would You Recommend? No
+4points
4of 4found this review helpful.
Old towels were better
November 29, 2013
Too thin, too large, and do not wash well. The old towels were better.
Review 2 for Williams-Sonoma Contrast Logo Towels, Set of 4
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
CutlerySeeker
,Daly City
,CA
November 9, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? No
+8points
8of 8found this review helpful.
Declining Quality
November 9, 2013
I used to buy Williams-Sonoma Contrast Logo Towels with confidence that they were among the best kitchen towels made, but twice in recent years I bought sets of four that had flaws. One set was made of inferior cotton that became threadbare when laundered and was not cut properly: the corners were not square with the rest of the towel. The most recent set was not sewn properly. After the first wash, the hems began to separate causing unsightly frayed edges. I'm puzzled that W-S would not scrupulously examine the quality of kitchen towels that bear the company's vaunted name. For my part, I will start shopping for kitchen towels elsewhere.
Pros: Durable, Size
Cons: durability, Assembly, poor construction, inferior fabric
Review 3 for Williams-Sonoma Contrast Logo Towels, Set of 4
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
greencook
,Chicago
,IL
November 5, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
classy and useful
November 5, 2013
These oversized towels look great and are absorbent. They do stay wrinkled once they are used and when coming out of the wash, however if you get to them right from the dryer to smooth them out, they look pretty good.
Pros: Durable, Quality, Size, Strength, Design
Review 4 for Williams-Sonoma Contrast Logo Towels, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PhillieFilly
,San Francisco
,CA
San Francisco, California
October 17, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
BEAUTIFUL AND UTILITARIAN TOWELS!
October 17, 2013
I purchased these towels in the grey ash color. Absolutely beautiful! There also absorbed water well, are generously sized and did not shrink or lose color after multiple washings.
Pros: Durable, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Strength, Versatile, Design, Weight
Review 5 for Williams-Sonoma Contrast Logo Towels, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Arnie
,Milwaukee
,WI
Whitefish Bay, WI
October 12, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Good quality OK price!!
October 12, 2013
Had to wait for these...was worth it. First kitchen towels I've purchased with a company logo. Must say these are 'tastefully' designed! (got 2 different colors...)
Pros: Durable, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Strength, Design
Review 6 for Williams-Sonoma Contrast Logo Towels, Set of 4
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
chakasMom
,Lincoln
,NE
September 27, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? No
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
wrinkles easily
September 27, 2013
I am a bit disappointed by these towels. After washing and drying multiple times, they still look very wrinkled when I remove them immediately from the dryer. For them to look nice, they would need to be ironed.
The colors are nice and they match the dishcloths I bought. I took a month to get them as they were back ordered.
Pros: Size, Strength, Design
Cons: wrinkles easily
Review 7 for Williams-Sonoma Contrast Logo Towels, Set of 4
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Jile
,Sacramento
,CA
August 21, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? No
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Pretty Towels
August 21, 2013
I purchased these towels because of the colors. The purple and green are very pretty and match my kitchen décor perfectly. I am slightly disappointed in the quality of the fabric. It wrinkles and is rough to the touch. I've even ironed the towels and it doesn't seem to smooth them out a whole lot and washing repeatedly has not softened the towels.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Clean, Design
Cons: Quality, wrinkle
Review 8 for Williams-Sonoma Contrast Logo Towels, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jmleaver
,Saint Louis
,MO
August 18, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Beautiful and Sturdy Towels
August 18, 2013
These are a great addition to my kitchen. The towels are well made and large. There was little, if any, shrinkage after laundering. These will have last me for years.
Pros: Durable, Quality, Size
Review 9 for Williams-Sonoma Contrast Logo Towels, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KPKeith
,Salem
,OR
August 13, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
These kitchen towels are the best!
August 13, 2013
My wife and I have used Williams-Sonoma kitchen towels for over 15 years. We previously utilized their waffle weave logo kitchen towels and thought them to not be beat until we tried these! They are a larger size, more absorbent and not quite as thick which makes them easier to dry the interior of drinking glasses and such. They wash and dry beautifully and have impressed us to the point that we ordered 16 more! Thanks Williams-Sonoma for another superior product!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Design, Weight
Cons: none
Review 10 for Williams-Sonoma Contrast Logo Towels, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DALEX
,Santa Fe
,NM
July 25, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Favorite towels
July 25, 2013
I have purchased many sets of this towel in various colors over the years. They're workhorses and still look chic in the kitchen.
Review 11 for Williams-Sonoma Contrast Logo Towels, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lanabanana
,Vancouver
,WA
June 19, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:3 - 6 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Classic Kitchen Towels
June 19, 2013
These towels are terrific. They look good (the green is better than the photo shows), they're thirsty, and they launder well. The problem: why aren't they still available? I really want to buy more of them.
Pros: Quality, Size, Design, absorbent
Review 12 for Williams-Sonoma Contrast Logo Towels, Set of 4
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
NanaRN
,Mercersburg
,PA
April 25, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:Less than 1 week
Uses product:Never
Would You Recommend? Yes
-1point
0of 1found this review helpful.
Beautiful Towels
April 25, 2013
These are beautiful towels. I had to return because I was looking for something more cotton and this material was a twill and not exactly what I was looking for. But the towels themselves are beautiful.
Pros: Size
Review 13 for Williams-Sonoma Contrast Logo Towels, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Traba
,Marlboro
,Nj
March 1, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Love these towels
March 1, 2013
I bought these as a replacement to my old Williams Sonoma towels. The old ones lasted six year and are still useable but I felt they were getting a little dingy. I highly recommend these.
Pros: Durable, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Design
Review 14 for Williams-Sonoma Contrast Logo Towels, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
maxxinista
,Venice
,FL
February 17, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
The Best Towel ever
February 17, 2013
I have been using these towels for many years and would highly recommend them. Have bought others but they are too small and do not have the absorbancy I desire when drying dishes or surfaces. Their wearability is so good that it is rare when I need to replace them.
Pros: Durable, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Strength, Design, Assembly, Weight, colors are cheerful
Review 15 for Williams-Sonoma Contrast Logo Towels, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tushie
,Md
December 28, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Great fabric
December 28, 2012
Gave these to my daughters for Christmas
And they both loved them.
Review 16 for Williams-Sonoma Contrast Logo Towels, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
santan
December 11, 2012
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Favourite Tea Towel
December 11, 2012
Great value, great size, very absorbent,
rec'd 1st one as a hostess gift
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Size, Design, Weight
Review 17 for Williams-Sonoma Contrast Logo Towels, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FirstNannyG
,San Bruno
,CA
June 22, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
2of 3found this review helpful.
Just what you would expect of Williams of Sonoma
June 22, 2012
Good sized, thick, absorbent, quality towel. Just what you would expect of Williams of Sonoma,.
Pros: Durable, Size
Review 18 for Williams-Sonoma Contrast Logo Towels, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JulesAUS
,Australia
March 30, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:3 - 6 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+4points
6of 8found this review helpful.
I love these towels
March 30, 2012
I admit: I have a bit of an obsession with WS towels, and have more teatowels in my linen cupboard than anyone would ever need to have.
These towels are great - highly absorbent, thick, durable. And I love the different colours they come in. I currently have four different colored sets, and always pick up a new set whenever I am in the US on vacation.
Pros: Durable, Quality, Easy to Clean