This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Williams-Sonoma.

Williams-Sonoma Chocolate Soldiers, Set of 4

Our holiday nutcracker captures the magic of the season's most beloved fairy tale. He's handcrafted at an artisan confectionery, where candymakers mold each figure from rich, creamy Belgian milk chocolate. This festive treat is perfect for tucking inside a stocking, decorating a package, or giving as a hostess gift-or enlist a troop of nutcrackers to guard place settings at your holiday table. 3 oz. each, set of 4. Made in Canada. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(5 Reviews) 5
4 of 5(80%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Williams-Sonoma Chocolate Soldiers, Set of 4
Review 1 for Williams-Sonoma Chocolate Soldiers, Set of 4
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
shourt
,Searcy
,ar
January 30, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Purchased:Once
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Good milk chocolate
January 30, 2013
I usually prefer dark chocolate. so this is of course really sweet for me, but it was good still. Only one was broken, packaging was probably greatly improved over the earlier ones sent.
Pros: Quality, Good for Entertaining, Flavor
Review 2 for Williams-Sonoma Chocolate Soldiers, Set of 4
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Clyczko
,Lake Bluff
,IL
January 23, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Purchased:Once
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Nice gift with good flavor
January 23, 2013
Bought a lot of these on sale for my family "group" January birthday party (6 birthdays) and family members. Flavor is very nice, but most of them arrived with breaks in them. Family had good humor about that and we all enjoyed them..
Pros: Flavor, Great Gift
Cons: arrived broken
Review 3 for Williams-Sonoma Chocolate Soldiers, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
thankyousanta
,Paso Robles
,CA
Paso Robles California
January 14, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Purchased:More than once
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Yum! These chocolate soldiers were great!
January 14, 2013
Very tasty. Came very well wrapped. No breakage. I ordered 8 of these for my grandchildren to have Christmas Eve. They were a hit so I ordered more. They really enyoyed them and so did I!
Pros: Quality, Good for Entertaining, Great Gift
Review 4 for Williams-Sonoma Chocolate Soldiers, Set of 4
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pammy52
,Guntersville,
,AL
Guntersville, AL
January 1, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Purchased:Once
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
First ones broken, and WS sent replacements
January 1, 2013
Like the other reviewer, three out of four of the soldiers were broken; I gathered that whoever packaged them did not realize that the certain packing was too small. The replacements were sent quickly, after I emailed Williams-Sonoma, and all were fine. As far as taste, they are YUMMY. True chocolate lovers will like these alot.
Review 5 for Williams-Sonoma Chocolate Soldiers, Set of 4
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
JBAXT
December 25, 2012
Ability level:Novice
Would You Recommend? No
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Good, but broken
December 25, 2012
Despite being wrapped in bubble wrap, all of the soldiers I ordered arrived broken. If you do not mind a soldier with a broken neck or back, they really are nice.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer avatar
CTSD
Posted December 28, 2012
Broken!
The wrapping was too tight, causing all 12 of my chocolate soldiers to be broken.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)