Print

Williams-Sonoma Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Williams-Sonoma
Shop or
Choose a Category

Williams-Sonoma Pumpkin Caramels

The festive flavors of homemade pumpkin pie find delicious new expression in our autumn-inspired caramels. They're handcrafted by a family-owned American confectionery, where candy makers begin with an heirloom family recipe from 1889. Artisans enhance the classic caramels with pure pumpkin puree and sweet spices, creating rich, buttery confections that are just right for seasonal celebrations. 15 caramels. 8 oz. total. Made in USA.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(4 Reviews) 4
3 of 4(75%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Williams-Sonoma Pumpkin Caramels
Review 1 for Williams-Sonoma Pumpkin Caramels
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,east earl
,pa
October 2, 2014
Ability level:Intermediate
Purchased:More than once
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Yummy Caramels
October 2, 2014
These caught my eye so I bought both the vanilla and pumpkin flavor. They are delicious!!!! Soft, fresh and great rich flavor. I bought them again for myself and for a gift. Worth the money.
Pros: Amount, Quality, Decadent, Flavor, Great Gift
Review 2 for Williams-Sonoma Pumpkin Caramels
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Waukesha
,WI
Waukesha, WI
October 22, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Purchased:Once
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
The perfect soft caramels
October 22, 2013
I picked up the vanilla caramels on a recent visit to a WS store. My whole family loved them. They have the perfect texture...a little chewy but definitely a softer caramel. They are very reminiscent of the flavor of a Sugar Daddy sucker if you remember those. A bit expensive, yes, but totally worth an occasional indulgence! They would also make perfect gifts for the caramel lover.
Pros: Texture, Quality, Flavor, Great Gift
Review 3 for Williams-Sonoma Pumpkin Caramels
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Glendale
,NY
October 11, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Purchased:Once
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Delightfully Delicious
October 11, 2013
I love these caramels. I tried the pumpkin flavor in store and it was delightful. Soft, not overly chewy, they almost melt in your mouth. The pumpkin flavor is slight and really enhances the caramel.
Pros: Texture, Great Gift
Review 4 for Williams-Sonoma Pumpkin Caramels
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
,Kerrville
,TX
October 10, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Purchased:Once
Would You Recommend? No
+2points
4of 6found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Not worth the price
October 10, 2013
Don't get me wrong, the caramels are soft and good. It is just that they are not worth the price. An ordinary caramel would suffice. Sorry, can't recommend these.
Pros: Flavor
Cons: Amount, price