This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Williams-Sonoma.

Williams -Sonoma Beef Sliders, Set of 24

Created exclusively for us by master butchers at Pat LaFrieda Meats, our special blend of American Black Angus beef includes ground chuck, brisket and short-rib cuts for sliders with a superb balance of flavor, juiciness and tenderness. They arrive ready to cook-just heat up the grill or skillet and toss them on. 24 sliders; 3 lb. total. Shipped fresh. Made in USA. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(5 Reviews) 5
4 of 5(80%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Williams -Sonoma Beef Sliders, Set of 24
Review 1 for Williams -Sonoma Beef Sliders, Set of 24
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Carolstri
,Englewood Cliffs
,NJ
July 12, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Purchased:Once
Would You Recommend? No
-1point
0of 1found this review helpful.
Expensive, not tasty
July 12, 2012
These sliders are poorly gound up meat. The meat is not tasty. They are very expensive and you would be better off having the place where you normally buy meat grind up some sirloin.
Cons: Disappointing, Texture, Flavor
Review 2 for Williams -Sonoma Beef Sliders, Set of 24
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kittysafe
,Cleveland
,Oh
June 27, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Purchased:Once
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Expensive but worth it
June 27, 2012
When these arrived I was a bit worried, they were expensive... but I cooked 4 of them in my own little montreal seasoning, dill, and worcestershire sauce, sauteed mushrooms and onions on a nice little bun... and wow...
These are so good, filling, but not in the heavy filling way, which makes them real nice as a quick lunch when working at home.
These are great, I would definitely recommend them or gift them to a friend.
Pros: Easy to Prepare, Authentic, Quality, Good for Entertaining, Time-saver, Flavor, Great Gift
Review 3 for Williams -Sonoma Beef Sliders, Set of 24
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
,Hallandale
,FL
March 30, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Purchased:Once
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Great Sliders
March 30, 2012
I am well aware as to the origin of these sliders so I was excited. The package came and the one ice pack was melted and warm. I called up Williams~Sonoma and they resent another order at no charge. This time the ice bags and there were 2 did not melt. I ate 4 sliders that night. The rest were put in the freezer. Incredible taste and texture. Will be ordering again. Great service
Pros: Easy to Prepare, Quality, Decadent, Flavor
Review 4 for Williams -Sonoma Beef Sliders, Set of 24
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
zoom88
,Atlanta
,GA
Atlanta, GA
March 23, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Purchased:Once
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Great Little Sliders
March 23, 2012
Tried these for the first time and love them! They hold their shape well and cook nicely on the grill. The taste of the meat without any seasoning was good and if you want more flavor, then add any seasoning to taste. We used small hawaiian rolls for the buns and they made the tastiest sliders. We are looking forward to enjoying these during the upcoming spring months. Will definitely purchase again.
Pros: Texture, Amount, Time-saver, Flavor
Cons: not enough dry ice with the shipment
Review 5 for Williams -Sonoma Beef Sliders, Set of 24
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
daisy1
,brentwood
,tn
February 21, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Purchased:More than once
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
beef sliders
February 21, 2012
I ordered several of these as Christmas gifts and got great reviews from the recipients, so I sent a box to my husband for Valentine's Day, and we both are enjoying them. Excellnet product and service.
Pros: Amount, Easy to Prepare, Quality, Good for Entertaining, Flavor, Great Gift