Williams-Sonoma BBQ Tool Set

Exceptional grilling tools make grilling easier, more efficient and more successful. Ours are among the best, each one exhibiting the workmanship and performance of fine cutlery. Set of four stainless-steel grilling tools includes a basting mop, fork, slotted spatula and tongs. Forged from stainless steel with full tangs for strength and balance. Extra-long stay-cool synthetic handles protect hands and have loops for hanging. Tools stow away neatly into an attractive storage case. Handle shanks may be monogrammed with three initials. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
4.545 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
10 of 11(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Williams-Sonoma BBQ Tool Set
Review 1 for Williams-Sonoma BBQ Tool Set
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
,Highland
,NY
USA
July 16, 2015
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Very well-made tools
July 16, 2015
All of these tools are very sturdy and practical. My only complaint is that the tongs are a bit too heavy and cumbersome, and squeezing them is a bit of workout. I'm not a guy - they may have better luck. The box is a little cheesily made, but they're all kept in the house anyway. The basting brush is excellent. I've wanted this set for years, and finally the price was right!
Pros: Easy to Clean, Durable, Design, Quality, Size, Easy to Store
Cons: Weight
Review 2 for Williams-Sonoma BBQ Tool Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,NY
March 16, 2015
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great product
March 16, 2015
I purchased this set for my husband in 2012 as a Father's Day gift. He really enjoys using this set every time we BBQ. The tools are fantastic - sturdy and durable and they clean well. In fact, they held up better than the case itself. The handle on the case broke last year and that is a bit disappointing.
It'd be great if they sold the case itself separately since the utensils are still in perfect condition.
Williams Sonoma products are the best.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Clean, Design
Review 3 for Williams-Sonoma BBQ Tool Set
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
January 8, 2015
Would You Recommend? No
-6points
0of 6found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Arrived with case damaged
January 8, 2015
Arrived with case damaged. Intended as a gift. Returned.
Review 4 for Williams-Sonoma BBQ Tool Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Los Angeles
,CA
October 14, 2014
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Go to the hip!
October 14, 2014
Folks...gather round the fire.
You will not find better grilling utensils. I purchased mine 3 years ago and they are still hanging in there. They clean up easily and the wooden handles are still in great shape. Granted I live in Southern California so the elements here are not as harsh as the rest of the country but I can attest that these are solid tools for grilling. This is one time I would say, "you get what you pay for". The box they come in is a little overkill but it may come in handy if you only grill in the summer due to your location. Go to the hip and buy these. You will not be sorry.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Strength, Versatile, Design, Weight
Cons: none whatsoever
Review 5 for Williams-Sonoma BBQ Tool Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Bourne
,MA
August 26, 2014
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:Over 5 years
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Highly Recommend
August 26, 2014
I received this Tool Set as a gift a number of years ago, and they are such a good sturdy set that I have never had to replace them, not even the leather ties. I've just received a wedding shower invitation, and this is what I will buy for the couple. It's not on their registry, but I know they will be as happy as I am with their weight, feel and durability.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Weight
Review 6 for Williams-Sonoma BBQ Tool Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Simi Valley
,CA
July 30, 2014
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Best Barbeque Tools
July 30, 2014
I bought these as a gift for my husband. They are well made with a nice feel to the handles. These tools will stand the test of time.
Pros: Durable, Quality, Size, Design, Weight
Review 7 for Williams-Sonoma BBQ Tool Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Lake Forest
,IL
May 28, 2014
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Fantastic Quality
May 28, 2014
I have had this set for quite a few years. I bought them to go with my new outdoor Kitchen. I must say I love this set. I use all of W/S grilling tools and have had them for years and the quality and durability has yet to let me down. Every person who comments on these tools has gotten a set of them from me at birthdays or holidays. Only gripe is if they get wet and stay wet there is a little surface rust that will form on the handle area.
Pros: Durable, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Weight
Cons: rusts if they are wet for too long.
Review 8 for Williams-Sonoma BBQ Tool Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
May 28, 2014
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:6 - 12 months
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Best tools
May 28, 2014
these BBQ tools were bought for me last year by my kids for my home in Florida. they worked so well that i bought another set for my summer home in Indiana. love them
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Design
Review 9 for Williams-Sonoma BBQ Tool Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Bolivia
,nc
December 8, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Never
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
2of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Gift for husband
December 8, 2012
Bought this as a gift for my husband. I haven't given it to him yet so can't comment on the functionality, but the weight and look of the tools are excellent.
Pros: Easy to Store, Size, Design, Weight
Review 10 for Williams-Sonoma BBQ Tool Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Bel Air
,MD
Carverton, PA
August 17, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+8points
8of 8found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
LOVE these tools!
August 17, 2012
My husband purcased these grill tools with case about 2 years ago. I waited to write a review to see how they would stand up. I love grilling and they are FABULOUS! The case is sturdy, not too heavy and has slots inside to hold each tool nicely. But most importantly, the tools still look like they are new - 2 years later! The grips are comfortable, the weight of each tool is perfect and they clean up so easily. I hand wash them, air dry & put them right back in the case. Super product!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Design, Weight
Review 11 for Williams-Sonoma BBQ Tool Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Columbus
,In
Columbus, Indiana
June 14, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+8points
8of 8found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Grilling Tools...
June 14, 2012
I purchased the grilling tools in the case for my husband. He just purchased a green egg grill...He LOVES the grill and the tools!!
They are very sturdy and well made. The stainless steel construction makes them easy to clean. The case is perfect to keep them together. We also purchased the 2 other grilling tools that match the 4 grilling tools in the case. We are VERY happy with this purchase....we like quality products and these grilling tools definitely fall in the high quality category! You will not be disappointed in this purchase!
Pros: Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Strength, Design, Weight