Williams-Sonoma Bain Marie Utensil Holder

We designed and developed our exclusive line of kitchen tools by drawing upon more than 50 years of culinary experience. Inspired by a bain marie cooking vessel, our utensil holder is crafted of heavy-gauge stainless steel. It's perfectly weighted to hold your most essential tools on the countertop, where they remain in easy reach. Designed and developed by Williams-Sonoma, and exclusively ours. Made of nonreactive 18/10 stainless steel. Large holder is designed to complement and sized to contain our Williams-Sonoma Stainless-Steel and Williams-Sonoma Nonstick tool collections; available with a polished or brushed finish. Small holder is designed to complement and sized to contain our Williams-Sonoma Stainless-Steel Prep Serve tools; polished finish only. Dishwasher safe.
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(5 Reviews) 5
5 of 5(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Williams-Sonoma Bain Marie Utensil Holder
Review 1 for Williams-Sonoma Bain Marie Utensil Holder
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
KayLeo
,Houston
,TX
Houston, TX
June 9, 2014
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:3 - 6 months
Uses product:Never
Would You Recommend? Yes
+7points
7of 7found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Came with my Williams-Sonoma Tools Set
June 9, 2014
The Williams-Sonoma Bain Marie Utensil Holder looks very nice. I like the tapered shape. The stainless steel is easy to clean. Inside there is a protective lining, which is a nice feature.
However, I prefer the White Ceramic Tapered Utensil Holder. It is just more my style.
Pros: Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Design
Cons: not my style
Review 2 for Williams-Sonoma Bain Marie Utensil Holder
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MHawth
,Great Falls
,VA
March 30, 2014
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:6 - 12 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Beautiful and Functional
March 30, 2014
I usually don't like to have anything on my counters, but this looks great next to my range, and I keep my most useful stainless utensils in it.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Design, Weight
Review 3 for Williams-Sonoma Bain Marie Utensil Holder
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
happygrand
,Canton
,GA
Canton, GA
October 30, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
looks lovely on my counter
October 30, 2013
It's lovely and functional, now there s more space in my utensil drawer. I like having the stainless steel utensils easily accessible. Good buy!
Review 4 for Williams-Sonoma Bain Marie Utensil Holder
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Aphonium
,Los Altos
,CA
September 20, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:Less than 1 week
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Beautiful...functional
September 20, 2013
In addition to the beautiful design, this has a thoughtful feature: the "rubber" cushioning on the inside bottom prevents scratching/denting the tools and also dampens the sound as you put your tool back in. No metal-on-metal "clunk."
Review 5 for Williams-Sonoma Bain Marie Utensil Holder
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Maryc5
,Scarborough
,ME
February 13, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
3of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Spoon Holder
February 13, 2013
It looks lovely on my counter and holds all my Littledeer spoons, also from Williams Sonoma. An item you want to display.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Design