This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Williams-Sonoma.

Williams-Sonoma Artisan Pasta Collection

These artisan classics are crafted by an Italian-American family that makes pasta the old-fashioned way, carefully rolling and cutting the dough into strands. This traditional technique produces light, tender pasta that cooks quickly and holds sauce better than machine-extruded varieties. The unique drying method (a family secret) gives the noodles the delicate flavor and texture of fresh pasta. Following a proud tradition of pasta-making, this third-generation family company dates back to the late 1800s and a grain mill in Abruzzo, Italy. They use only the best all-natural ingredients, including semolina wheat grown especially for them at a nearby farm. Linguini: Great for tossing with pesto or seafood sauces. Fettuccine: A perfect partner for butter or cream sauces. Spaghetti: A classic companion for tomato sauces - or serve it alla carbonara. All-natural. 1 lb. 1.6 oz. Made in USA. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(6 Reviews) 6
6 of 6(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Williams-Sonoma Artisan Pasta Collection
Review 1 for Williams-Sonoma Artisan Pasta Collection
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pconner
,Nashville
,TN
July 15, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Purchased:Once
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Just great!
July 15, 2013
The linguine was very very very good. The consistency was perfect, the sauce clung to it so well. Every bite was delicious. It's rare that the food becomes the entire topic of dinner conversation!
Pros: Texture, Easy to Prepare, Authentic, Quality, Good for Entertaining, Decadent, Flavor, Great Gift
Review 2 for Williams-Sonoma Artisan Pasta Collection
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BakingPrincess12
,Harrisonburg
,VA
November 22, 2012
Purchased:More than once
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Best Pasta I've ever had!
November 22, 2012
This pasta is amazing. I received it as a gift and tried it- now I am hooked. It has the perfect texture and is unbelievably flavorful. I love it so much I am giving it to all of my friends as holiday gifts!!
Pros: Texture, Easy to Prepare, Authentic, Quality, Good for Entertaining, Flavor, Great Gift
Review 3 for Williams-Sonoma Artisan Pasta Collection
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DomN
,Union City
,nj
November 6, 2012
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
My mouth is still watering... bravo!
November 6, 2012
This was just incredible... served it for family and friends and we couldn't stop talking about how fantastic and rich it was. Will definitely be buying this again for the holidays.
Pros: Texture, Authentic, Quality, Good for Entertaining, Decadent, Flavor, Great Gift
Review 4 for Williams-Sonoma Artisan Pasta Collection
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bene
,pittsburgh
,pa
September 27, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Purchased:More than once
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
A Special Find
September 27, 2012
My family and I just purchased the linguine pasta from the Artisan Pasta line that you now carry. We were so very pleasantly surprised to find that this pasta was so fresh and so much like the pasta we make at home. We will certainly buy more, enjoy each bite and tell others about it.
Pros: Texture, Amount, Easy to Prepare, Authentic, Quality, Good for Entertaining, Time-saver, Flavor, Healthy, Great Gift
Review 5 for Williams-Sonoma Artisan Pasta Collection
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BKing
September 13, 2012
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
The best pasta I have ever had!!!
September 13, 2012
Excellent pasta! I made an AMAZING dinner for family and friends, and they all raved about this great pasta. Thank you to WS for carrying this homemade brand in their stores. I look forward to cooking with it for years to come!
Pros: Texture, Amount, Easy to Prepare, Authentic, Quality, Good for Entertaining, Time-saver, Decadent, Flavor, Healthy, Great Gift
Review 6 for Williams-Sonoma Artisan Pasta Collection
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FoodieFriend
September 12, 2012
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
REALLY great pasta!
September 12, 2012
I was pleasantly surprised to taste this amazing pasta. I received the Fettucine as a gift and will definitely go purchase the Spaghetti and Linguini for a try.
Pros: Texture, Easy to Prepare, Authentic, Quality, Good for Entertaining, Decadent, Flavor