This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Williams-Sonoma.

'wichcraft Panini Spreads

The culinary wizards at Tom Colicchio's 'wichcraft sandwich shops know how to "craft a sandwich into a meal-and a meal into a sandwich." They told us that one secret to 'wichcraft's everyday magic is their signature collection of condiments, so we asked them to create some just for us. Try these savory spreads on everything from sandwiches and burgers to grilled meats, chicken and seafood. Artichoke Parmesan Pesto is a Mediterranean-inspired blend of fresh artichokes, toasted pistachios and nutty Parmesan cheese; 9.7 oz. Balsamic Onion Marmalade gets its tangy-sweet flavors from golden caramelized onions and aged balsamic vinegar; 8.8 oz. Romesco balances the sweet-smoky flavor of peppers with the tang of sherry vinegar and the gentle nuttiness of roasted, crushed almonds; 9 oz. Special Set includes a jar of each condiment: Balsamic Onion Marmalade, Artichoke Parmesan Pesto and Sweet Caper Mustard. Made in USA. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
4.154 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
10 of 13(77%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for 'wichcraft Panini Spreads
Review 1 for 'wichcraft Panini Spreads
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bbosw
,Orange Beach
,AL
Orange Beach, AL
April 3, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Purchased:Regularly
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
I am lost when I run out of it
April 3, 2013
I make a panini with 3 slices of Pumpernickel. Mayo or Dijon on one slice, Wasabi Mao on the other. Cover both slices with Aged Swiss and cover each with your favorite meat. Put the Witchcraft balsamic onion marmalade on the middle slice. Put all three slices together and spray the outside with EVOO from my W-S sprayer and put on my W-S Breville Panini Grill. The EVOO causes the grill to form a wonderful caramelized crust on the bread. I remove from grill and cut in half with my W-S Wusthof Panini knife. It's as "good as it gets"!
Pros: Texture, Easy to Prepare, Authentic, Quality, Flavor, Healthy, Great Gift
Cons: a little expensive for the size
Review 2 for 'wichcraft Panini Spreads
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dogger
,Bandon
,OR
December 28, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Purchased:Regularly
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
pantry must- have
December 28, 2012
This is something I always keep on hand. Great on so many sandwiches grilled or cold, and on meats of all sorts!
Pros: Quality, Good for Entertaining, Flavor, Great Gift
Review 3 for 'wichcraft Panini Spreads
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JamieK
,Castle Rock
,CO
December 28, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Purchased:Once
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Perfect Compliment
December 28, 2012
Great product - delicious! Perfect compliment to any sandwich. I am also going to try over cream cheese for an appetizer.
Pros: Quality, Good for Entertaining, Flavor
Review 4 for 'wichcraft Panini Spreads
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Teddyboo
,Glen Allen
,Va
November 26, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Purchased:Once
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Delicious spread
November 26, 2012
Very pleased with taste, as I used it for the Turkey panini recipe.
Pros: Flavor
Review 5 for 'wichcraft Panini Spreads
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
atlbeth
Connecticut
November 26, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Purchased:Once
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Excellent taste! Expensive price
November 26, 2012
Used the cranberry-apricot chutney for grilled (left-over) Turkey sandwiches. Wow! Very tasty. Also used on a ham sandwich. Yum!
The only downside is the price. I probably won't buy again unless the price drops by 40-50%
Pros: Quality, Flavor
Cons: price
Review 6 for 'wichcraft Panini Spreads
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
lori2010
,hilton head island
,sc
Beaufort, SC
November 26, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Purchased:Once
Would You Recommend? No
0points
too expensive
November 26, 2012
This product was very good, but not really worth the price.
Pros: Easy to Prepare, Quality, Flavor
Cons: too expensive
Review 7 for 'wichcraft Panini Spreads
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Mira1
,Sacramento
,CA
November 15, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Purchased:Once
Would You Recommend? No
0points
'wichcraft panini spreads
November 15, 2012
All three of these products had a 'past prime' flavor that was objectionable. They lack a fresh, zippy flavor that might compliment a meat, cheese or veggie accompaniment. This product is below the standard of excellence that I associate with Williams Sonoma. I would like my money back.
Cons: Disappointing, smell, Flavor, below your standards
Review 8 for 'wichcraft Panini Spreads
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gibson
,Franklin
,TN
Franklin, Tennessee
October 31, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Purchased:Once
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Flavorful spread for panini sandwiches
October 31, 2012
The cranberries add such flavor to a turkey panini sandwich. I tried the recipe posted on the Williams Sonoma site. My family could not have been more impressed!
Pros: Texture, Amount, Easy to Prepare, Quality, Good for Entertaining, Time-saver, Flavor, Healthy, Great Gift
Review 9 for 'wichcraft Panini Spreads
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
doadeer
,Walnut Creek
,Ca
September 15, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Purchased:Regularly
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Yummy, love it! Really expensive
September 15, 2012
We love this spread on a ciabatta roll with a slice of fresh mozzarella cheese, fresh tomato topped off with fresh basil leaves.
Pros: Authentic, Quality, Flavor, Great Gift
Cons: Amount
Review 10 for 'wichcraft Panini Spreads
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ideasamy
,minneapolis
,mn
August 2, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Purchased:More than once
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Green Olive -Bring it Back!!!!
August 2, 2012
The green Olive Tapande is great and I am on my last jar so I hope it comes back SOON! so tasty I eat it on all sorts of non panini food like cottage cheese and pita chips. makes an awesome cracker spread mixed with cream cheese too. Yummo.
Pros: Texture, Authentic, Quality, Time-saver, Decadent, Flavor, Healthy, Great Gift
Cons: not in stock!
Review 11 for 'wichcraft Panini Spreads
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sayshi2u
,Oxford
,AL
July 18, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Purchased:More than once
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Love the Balsamic Onion Marmalade!
July 18, 2012
I haven't tried the others, but the basalmic onion one is my favorite! My favorite use of the product is on burgers...toast the bun and try Provolone cheese for a spin on French onion flavor.
Pros: Texture, Easy to Prepare, Quality, Flavor, Healthy
Cons: Amount
Review 12 for 'wichcraft Panini Spreads
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
SometimeGourmet
,St. Paul
,MN
May 12, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Purchased:Once
Would You Recommend? No
-1point
0of 1found this review helpful.
Tapenade was the pits (literally)
May 12, 2012
My first impression of this tapenade was that it tasted really great. But after the first few tastes, it seemed like every bite had pits in it. I had to carefully chew every single bite just to make sure I didn't break a tooth.
Taste was good, but too much work protecting my teeth to make the experience positive.
Pros: Easy to Prepare, Time-saver, Flavor
Cons: Disappointing, Texture, too many pits
Review 13 for 'wichcraft Panini Spreads
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rsrchpro
,Daytona Beach
,fl
March 27, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Purchased:Regularly
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Excellent Product
March 27, 2012
Witchcraft panini spreads make leftovers gourmet; weather on a chicken or steak or fish sandwich; everything is better.
Pros: Texture, Amount, Easy to Prepare, Quality, Good for Entertaining, Flavor, Healthy