This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Williams-Sonoma.

White Wash Wood Tray

A relaxed whitewash finish matches the mood of the casual cocktails and appetizers our tray so deftly serves. Sturdy and easy to grip, this rustic tray is crafted of solid mango wood with a food-safe coating. To clean, simply wipe with a damp cloth. Large: 24" x 17" x 3 1/2" high. Small: 19 1/2" x 13 1/4" x 2" high. Made in India. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
3.571 out of 5
3.6
 out of 
5
(7 Reviews) 7
5 of 7(71%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for White Wash Wood Tray
Review 1 for White Wash Wood Tray
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
,Lake Havasu City
,AZ
March 17, 2015
Would You Recommend? No
0points
White Wash Wood Tray
March 17, 2015
At first glance looks nice but parts of the wood almost look like rotten boards eaten by insects. There is too much white wash. The seams are large and the white wash has the appearance of caulking. I do like the size and weight but disappointed with the finish.
Pros: Good for Entertaining, Size, Weight
Cons: Quality, Color
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 2 for White Wash Wood Tray
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
,CLEVELAND
,OH
OH
March 16, 2015
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Love this item and so handy.
March 16, 2015
I live at the lake so am always needing a nice sturdy large tray for carrying stuff to the beach. This is not only perfect for that but so pretty that I leave out on my counter.
Pros: Quality, Good for Entertaining, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile
Review 3 for White Wash Wood Tray
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,New york
,NY
January 13, 2015
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Beautiful and very well amde
January 13, 2015
I gave this as a gift to a couple who have a beach house. They love it and so do I. I might purchase one for myself. It's a really good size, large enough to carry what you need but not so large that you would be weighed down.
Pros: Durable, Quality, Good for Entertaining, Balance, Easy to Clean, Color, Easy to Store, Size, Appearance, Versatile, Design, Weight
Review 4 for White Wash Wood Tray
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
,Newport
,RI
July 16, 2014
Would You Recommend? No
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Not practical
July 16, 2014
This tray is very very heavy. It stains easily and does not clean up well. Any liquid that spills on the tray will run right off onto the floor because there is no lip under the tray handles.
There are many better trays available so don't waste your money on this one.
Review 5 for White Wash Wood Tray
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Pineville
,La
April 1, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
3of 4found this review helpful.
Beautiful tray
April 1, 2013
Beautiful tray is just what I was looking for. I searched many online sites and yours was the only one with a tray this nice. It arrived very quickly and was just as advertised. Thanks so much.
Review 6 for White Wash Wood Tray
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Keller
,TX
January 29, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
+7points
7of 7found this review helpful.
Quality & Beautiful!
January 29, 2013
This is the perfect tray for a fabric or leather ottoman! Holds drinks safely. I put a fun small plant at one end, magazines and 2 marble coasters which made it beautiful and functional! The large size is the way to go on larger ottomans!
Review 7 for White Wash Wood Tray
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
,Carlsbad
,CA
Southern California
December 4, 2012
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Beautiful Trays
December 4, 2012
A bit pricey, but beautiful. Was a little bit disappointed in the quality control as one of the trays had no whitewash on the side. I ended up returning it to the store and ordering another one online. I would definitely recommend them and expect to have them for years to come!