White Wash Wood Tray

A relaxed whitewash finish matches the mood of the casual cocktails and appetizers our tray so deftly serves. Sturdy and easy to grip, this rustic tray is crafted of solid mango wood with a food-safe coating. To clean, simply wipe with a damp cloth. Large: 24" x 17" x 3 1/2" high. Small: 19 1/2" x 13 1/4" x 2" high. Made in India. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
3.75 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(4 Reviews) 4
3 of 4(75%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for White Wash Wood Tray
Review 1 for White Wash Wood Tray
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ron02840
,Newport
,RI
July 16, 2014
Would You Recommend? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Not practical
July 16, 2014
This tray is very very heavy. It stains easily and does not clean up well. Any liquid that spills on the tray will run right off onto the floor because there is no lip under the tray handles.
There are many better trays available so don't waste your money on this one.
Review 2 for White Wash Wood Tray
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
vdickers
,Pineville
,La
April 1, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
2of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Beautiful tray
April 1, 2013
Beautiful tray is just what I was looking for. I searched many online sites and yours was the only one with a tray this nice. It arrived very quickly and was just as advertised. Thanks so much.
Review 3 for White Wash Wood Tray
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LCHorvath
,Keller
,TX
January 29, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
+6points
6of 6found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Quality & Beautiful!
January 29, 2013
This is the perfect tray for a fabric or leather ottoman! Holds drinks safely. I put a fun small plant at one end, magazines and 2 marble coasters which made it beautiful and functional! The large size is the way to go on larger ottomans!
Review 4 for White Wash Wood Tray
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Chrismama
,Carlsbad
,CA
Southern California
December 4, 2012
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Beautiful Trays
December 4, 2012
A bit pricey, but beautiful. Was a little bit disappointed in the quality control as one of the trays had no whitewash on the side. I ended up returning it to the store and ordering another one online. I would definitely recommend them and expect to have them for years to come!