Hotel Cocktail Napkins, White, Set of 6

Our monogrammed napkins add a personal touch to parties and buffets, and are also suitable for everyday use. Great to have on hand for entertaining large groups, these thick cotton napkins are exceptionally well priced, so you may want to stock up with extra sets. Machine-wash. Please specify a monogram of up to three initials in white, ivory, blue or red. 12" sq. Imported. Set of six. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
3.714 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 14
10 of 14(71%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Hotel Cocktail Napkins, White, Set of 6
Review 1 for Hotel Cocktail Napkins, White, Set of 6
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Americangirl
,Spokane
,WA
Spokane WA
August 12, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Classy Napkin
August 12, 2013
These are a good quality napkin. They are functional and wash well. Need to be ironed. I wish the beige embroidery were darker as you could hardly see so that was disappointing. Good to have on hand though in case you have company out of the blue.
Pros: Personalization, Quality, Good for Entertaining
Review 2 for Hotel Cocktail Napkins, White, Set of 6
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
LisaW
,Memphis
,TN
Memphis, Tenn.
December 12, 2012
Would You Recommend? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Poor Quality Monogram
December 12, 2012
I've bought these napkins for years, and this batch had the worst monogram ever. I got the style Bodoni with dots on either side of the letter. There were connecting threads from the initial to each dot on the top side of the napkin. There also were little threads on the back side and in places on the hems. I got to spend some time with scissors trimming these, and I had 24 of them. Need better quality control.
Review 3 for Hotel Cocktail Napkins, White, Set of 6
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Freddie1
,Great Falls
,VA
December 2, 2012
Would You Recommend? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Do not buy these napkins
December 2, 2012
These napkins were a disappointment. I bought them as a gift and they arrived poorly folded. When ironing them I discovered they couldn't be properly folded because they weren't even cut into even squares! They looked cheap and mas-produced. I'm too embarrassed to give them as a gift and will be returning them.
Review 4 for Hotel Cocktail Napkins, White, Set of 6
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Shopgirl11
Arlington, MA
January 3, 2011
Would You Recommend? No
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Cocktail Napkins
January 3, 2011
I ordered these monogrammed hotel cocktail napkins as hostess gift, thinking it would be lovely with a bottle of nice wine. I ordered white embroidery of a single letter. I have to say I was seriously disappointed with the quality of the embroidery - it was ragged and the letter was crooked on some of the napkins. I was shocked. Unfortunately, I didn't have time to exchange them or complain, but I was seriously disappointed. I would assume mine was a one time mistake, and maybe they do a better job normally. I ended up just giving them to someone else - not worth the hassle for $30 to go all the way to the mall during the holiday season.
Review 5 for Hotel Cocktail Napkins, White, Set of 6
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Domne
Lawrenceburg, Kentucky
April 13, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great Quality And A Classy Addition To My Table
April 13, 2010
Love the quality of the napkins. I have 12 dinner size napkins that I have been using for 7 years. So, I know the cocktail napkins will wear wonderfully. My only disappointment is with the monogram. The style of the monogram is not what I ordered. They don't match the monogram on my dinner napkins. I needed them for a party and did not have time to send them back. Really sorry they don't match.
Review 6 for Hotel Cocktail Napkins, White, Set of 6
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Squibbles
Red Lion, PA
January 4, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great Quality
January 4, 2010
Since receiving these napkins I have used and washed these twice and they not only are beautiful, but hold up well when washed, dried & ironed.
Review 7 for Hotel Cocktail Napkins, White, Set of 6
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
PUNKER
November 21, 2009
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
NAPKINS
November 21, 2009
THE MONOGRAMMED NAPKINS LOOK GREAT JUST IN TIME FOR THE HOLIDAYS
Review 8 for Hotel Cocktail Napkins, White, Set of 6
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CarlaR
Birminham, AL
February 26, 2009
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
No more paper napkins for me!
February 26, 2009
These napkins are so great. I used them for the first time for a dinner party. The next morning I went to wash them and freaked out because of all of the stains from red wine, food and lipstick. I just knew they were ruined. But I sprayed the stains well with Shout, let them sit for 15 minutes then washed according to directons. All of the stains came out! And when I took them out of the dryer they were not a wrinkled up mess. They do require ironing, but weren't full of wrinkles. Love them!
Review 9 for Hotel Cocktail Napkins, White, Set of 6
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
orlando
florida
February 5, 2009
Would You Recommend? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
monogramed hotel napkins
February 5, 2009
Monogram too small. Looks much larger in the picture than it actually is.
Review 10 for Hotel Cocktail Napkins, White, Set of 6
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Unrealmccoys
Florida Keys
January 10, 2009
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Excellent Value & Quality
January 10, 2009
Given as a gift to my daughter and son-in-law - very pleased with quality of material and monogram. They don't like paper napkins and plan on using these daily, not just special occasions.
Review 11 for Hotel Cocktail Napkins, White, Set of 6
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
junebugorlando
Orlando, FL
November 14, 2008
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Nice Product - But Had to Return
November 14, 2008
I purchased this product as part of a wedding gift for my sister, I actually purchased two sets of indentical napkins. When she received them, the embroidery on one set was the wrong color and the other set had the right color but the letter was turned the wrong way and to my knowledge the position of the letter is not an option when ordering. I contacted Customer Service and they are currently replacing the napkins. The quality of the napkins themselves are very nice and the only reason I gave 4 stars instead of 5 stars was the fact that the napkins had to be returned.
Review 12 for Hotel Cocktail Napkins, White, Set of 6
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ShellSonoma
Lexington, KY
November 5, 2008
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
GOOD FOR THE MONEY
November 5, 2008
Good value for the money. Monogram not as clean as I would like it to be.
Review 13 for Hotel Cocktail Napkins, White, Set of 6
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
7oaks
California
September 26, 2008
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
just what I expected
September 26, 2008
This were just as I expected. Nice fabric pretty monograms.
Review 14 for Hotel Cocktail Napkins, White, Set of 6
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Plano, IL
September 3, 2008
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Elegance!
September 3, 2008
I ordered these cocktail napkins for my mother, that owns just about everything, or can buy whatever she likes. She is hard to shop for at Christmas time, and I thought with all the entertaining she does, her guests will remember her party. These napkins are very elegant. The monogrammed initials are affordable as well. These classy monogrammed napkins that are priced right will impress everyone. Perfect for everything beyond cocktails!