Hotel Table Runner, White

Like the linens used in fine hotels, our table runner comes in neutral colors that complement any table service and is made to stand up to everyday wear and tear. With a single- or triple-initial monogram in your choice of white, ivory, red or navy, the runner creates a personalized table service. The runner is excellent for layering with our other hotel linens and is suitable for both formal and informal occasions. It has full hems and mitered corners. Machine-wash. 90" x 16". Imported. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(5 Reviews) 5
5 of 5(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Hotel Table Runner, White
Review 1 for Hotel Table Runner, White
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ferriday9
,Lansing
,MI
November 9, 2011
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:A few times a year
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Love it, but too short
November 9, 2011
These are so nice, but too short for my table. I bought the 108" long coordinating table cloth and had the tailor make 3 runners from it. They were able to duplicate the simple hem. They look great!
Review 2 for Hotel Table Runner, White
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Arelis
Miami, FL.
July 11, 2011
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+5points
5of 5found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Elegant table runner
July 11, 2011
Perfect table runner for an elegant dinner party, I'll recommend it to everyone. My table looked elegant, very simple and beautiful and our friends loved it.
Pros: Texture, Quality, Easy to Clean, Color, Easy to Store, Size, elegant, simple
Review 3 for Hotel Table Runner, White
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DeenaSal
New Jersey
January 23, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Perfect In Every Way
January 23, 2011
This table runner is beautiful. It's everything I expected and more. The monograming is simple, elegant and flawless. Definitely worth the price I paid for it. I would buy another one and would recommend it to anyone.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer avatar
JPak
Orange County, California
Posted February 23, 2011
"S"
Hi, Deena. Thanks for the review. :-) I wondered what font you chose & if there was a way to see how the letter "S", for example, would look in each font. I wanted to get this runner as a gift to an "S" family & wanted to be sure it was perfect. I appreciate the feedback.
All the best,
JP
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 4 for Hotel Table Runner, White
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sealife35
Maryland
August 16, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Good runner - wish it was longer
August 16, 2010
Purchased this runner for the dining room table. When extended, it is just not long enough - and we always seem to have the table extended! Also I have had trouble with wrinkles even with ironing... That being said, it is a good heavy fabric and I have always been able to get stains out.
Review 5 for Hotel Table Runner, White
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
DCFOODIE75
Washington DC
July 28, 2009
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
2of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Classic
July 28, 2009
Was very pleased to give this as a housewarming gift. Wish they had one a bit longer when the table is fully extended.