This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Williams-Sonoma.

White Ceramic Bunny with Basket

Inspired by the whimsical illustrations in vintage storybooks, our sculptural ceramic bunny carries a basket ready to fill with Easter surprises. Destined to become a family favorite, the playful rabbit makes an enchanting centerpiece for seasonal celebrations. Display him on his own-or customize his basket with colorful confections or spring flowers. Made of glazed earthenware. Use as a centerpiece or as a flatware holder. Hand-wash.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(4 Reviews) 4
4 of 4(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for White Ceramic Bunny with Basket
Review 1 for White Ceramic Bunny with Basket
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Chester
,VT
March 27, 2016
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Beautiful Bunny
March 27, 2016
This really is quite handsome. I was surprised that it's cost was very reasonable considering the quality. If you are looking for an accent piece, I highly recommend the White Ceramic Bunny.
Pros: Appearance, Quality, Size, Good for Entertaining, Weight, Design, great for easter
Review 2 for White Ceramic Bunny with Basket
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Max Meadows
,VA
January 15, 2016
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
My favorite bunny!
January 15, 2016
I purchased this piece last year and I use it year round. It is perfect as a center piece. Love, love, love it! It is a classic that never goes out of season.
Pros: Versatile, Appearance, Quality, Good for Entertaining
Review 3 for White Ceramic Bunny with Basket
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Novi
,MI
January 6, 2016
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
So sweet, oh my!
January 6, 2016
I purchased this bunny with a gift card I received this Christmas. I love it and am displaying it on my kitchen counter in January because I couldn't resist. Such a pretty white finish, substantial, adorable as well. It will be a wonderful centerpiece for real flowers come Spring.
Pros: Easy to Clean, Versatile, Appearance, Quality, Good for Entertaining, Easy to Store, Color
Review 4 for White Ceramic Bunny with Basket
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Meridinaville
,AL
March 27, 2015
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
White Bunny with Basket
March 27, 2015
Absolutely love this bunny! The basket is deep enough to put 2/3 bouquets of mini tulips. Makes a stunning centerpiece! Plan to use him year-round.
Pros: Durable, Personalization, Quality, Good for Entertaining, Balance, Easy to Clean, Color, Easy to Store, Size, Appearance, Versatile, Design, Weight