Whirley Pop

A favorite of popcorn lovers young and old, our old-fashioned stovetop popper produces up to six quarts of perfect popcorn in just a few minutes. Stovetop design features a patented hand-cranked stirring system that keeps kernels in constant motion to prevent scorching. Steam vents release moisture, so popcorn stays light, crisp and tender. Makes up to 6 quarts of popcorn at a time. Durable aluminum construction. Made in China.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(6 Reviews) 6
6 of 6(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Whirley Pop
Review 1 for Whirley Pop
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TF137
,Grand Rapids
,MI
July 1, 2014
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Love this popper!
July 1, 2014
I have had this popper for about a month and we use it at least 1-2 times a week. The results have been perfect every time.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Design, Weight
Review 2 for Whirley Pop
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Buckorama
,Hershey
,PA
September 1, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:Over 5 years
Uses product:Once a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
-1point
0of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
The Ultimate Corn Popper!
September 1, 2013
I have had one of these for twenty years and there is no better corn popper. Seldom is there an unpopped kernel left in the bowl. It's very fast, and the popcorn comes out light and fluffy. We use EVOO for a super healthy snack!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Design
Review 3 for Whirley Pop
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Superpicky
,Lexington
,KY
December 12, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:Over 5 years
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Best popper there is!
December 12, 2012
We received one of these poppers for a wedding gift 30 years ago, so when it finally broke we were SO happy to find another just like it. This is the best popcorn popper on the market ... and it's still a bargain!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Design
Cons: Difficult to Store
Review 4 for Whirley Pop
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tokraxal
,Cleveland
,OH
November 29, 2012
Ability level:Novice
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Popcorn made easy!!
November 29, 2012
This is a simple and easy to use product. Makes great popcorn with little to no mess. Easy to clean up and make some more!!
Pros: Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Weight
Review 5 for Whirley Pop
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amgladyouasked
,Camarillo
,CA
July 5, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+6points
6of 6found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Best popcorn popper ever
July 5, 2012
Fast and easy to use. No wasted kernals. Healthy because little oil is needed. Easy to clean. We plan to get a second one to leave in our cabin.
Pros: Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Design, Weight, corn pops quickly
Review 6 for Whirley Pop
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
,GIg Harbor
,WA
February 20, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:3 - 6 months
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+5points
5of 5found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Amazing popcorn, every time.
February 20, 2012
This really is a great popcorn popper. It cooks nearly every kernel, every time. I use half the recommended oil and it still works great.
Pros: Easy to Use, Easy to Clean