This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Williams-Sonoma.

Wheat Individual Pasta Bowls, Set of 4

Decorated with colorful wheat and wild grasses, our pasta bowls bring the field to the table. Generously sized, they're ideal for serving hot pasta, fresh salads and hearty stews. Italian artisans craft the bowls from durable stoneware and finish them with hand-painted rims. Crafted in Italy of durable stoneware. Microwavable; dishwasher safe. Set of four.
Average Customer Rating:
2 out of 5
2
 out of 
5
(4 Reviews) 4
1 of 4(25%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Wheat Individual Pasta Bowls, Set of 4
Review 1 for Wheat Individual Pasta Bowls, Set of 4
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Kathy105
,Buffalo
,NY
June 12, 2014
Would You Recommend? No
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
cracked finish
June 12, 2014
I am seeing others have experienced a similar issue - cracked glaze on some of these pasta bowls. I have 3 out of a set of 8 with cracks so I will need to decide if I should return all 8 for something different, or just replace the 3. I do love the color so I need to think about it!
Pros: Color, Size, Appearance, Design
Cons: Quality
Review 2 for Wheat Individual Pasta Bowls, Set of 4
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
JasonB
,Philadelphia
,PA
December 17, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Great Design !
December 17, 2013
I have use every day, no problem in Dishwasher and Microwave.
We like this design !
Pros: Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Appearance, Weight
Review 3 for Wheat Individual Pasta Bowls, Set of 4
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
nothernfl
,Tampa
,FL
December 3, 2013
Would You Recommend? No
+4points
4of 4found this review helpful.
Very disappointed
December 3, 2013
I purchased the set of four bowls and the larger serving platter. I had to return one of the bowls because it cracked and now I'm taking the remaining three back. WS informed me that they had a problem with the glaze on this batch.
I had another set of pasta bowls that were given to me as a gift many years ago and they did the same thing. I should have known better.
Cons: Not Durable, Quality, Fragile
Review 4 for Wheat Individual Pasta Bowls, Set of 4
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
VALSOL
,Diamond Springs
,CA
Diamon Springs, CA
August 18, 2013
Would You Recommend? No
+12points
12of 12found this review helpful.
Beautiful, however
August 18, 2013
I just receiver these beautiful bowls and I put them in the dishwasher. When they came out, the glaze on 5 of the eight bowls was cracked. I am very disappointed as these were really beautiful before they were washed. They will be going back today.
Pros: Size, Appearance
Cons: Not Durable, Fragile