Westbury Place Settings

A clean, contemporary design with traditional accents, this gleaming flatware was created by award-winning English designer Robert Welch. The finely balanced pieces have a pleasing weight and strength and a V-shaped bolster. Five-piece place setting includes a dinner fork, salad fork, dinner knife, soup spoon and teaspoon. Twenty-piece set includes four 5-piece place settings. Spoons and forks are crafted of 18/10 stainless steel, while each knife is forged from a single ingot of hardened stainless steel for a well-honed cutting edge. Mirror-polished finish. Dishwasher safe.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(6 Reviews) 6
6 of 6(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Westbury Place Settings
Review 1 for Westbury Place Settings
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JG83
,Ashburn
,VA
May 5, 2014
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Adjectives I never imagined writing about a fork
May 5, 2014
This set is utterly luxurious. It looks stunning. It is modern, but also timelessly simple and elegant. It is substantial, and has incredible mouth-feel (something you can't exactly try out in the store). My only complaint is that W-S doesn't sell the matching steak knives (you have to order directly from the UK to get them).
Pros: Quality, Good for Entertaining, Balance, Easy to Clean, Size, Appearance, Versatile, Design, Weight
Review 2 for Westbury Place Settings
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Molly77
,Austin
,TX
January 28, 2014
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
The perfect setting
January 28, 2014
Absolutely LOVE this flatware! It looks great on any table top for any occasion. It's simple yet very elegant. After just a few months I can tell they're high quality and will survive years of use.
Hoping WS keeps these around for years to come.
Pros: Durable, Quality, Good for Entertaining, Easy to Clean, Color, Easy to Store, Size, Appearance, Versatile, Design, Weight
Review 3 for Westbury Place Settings
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scarlett22
,Richmond
,VA
December 16, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Wonderful flatware
December 16, 2013
I have been wanting to get new flatware for a very long time and after researching this product finally decided to get it. I am completely satisfied and pleased with the quality, design and now I do not have to polish silver plate every time we have company. Love it!!!
Pros: Durable, Quality, Good for Entertaining, Easy to Clean, Size, Appearance, Versatile, Weight
Review 4 for Westbury Place Settings
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kybzd
,Garberville
,Ca
November 14, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Wow. Best silverware ever.
November 14, 2013
I can't say enough good about this set. I love, love, love it. It is heavy, solid, shiny, well balanced, and tough. I am adding to the set today. Well worth every penny!
Pros: Durable, Quality, Good for Entertaining, Balance, Easy to Clean, Color, Easy to Store, Size, Appearance, Versatile, Design, Weight
Review 5 for Westbury Place Settings
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
potsandpans43
,southampton
,ny
September 4, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
1of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
luv my flatware
September 4, 2013
manymany years later I now have shine in my silverware drawer..love the simple lines and quality of each place setting...will add to it soon.
Review 6 for Westbury Place Settings
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
amyll
,Columbus
,OH
January 3, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
+6points
8of 10found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Beautiful New Silverware
January 3, 2013
Replaced our silverware after 25 years of use. I love the simple clean lines of this pattern and the weight to it. It cleans beautifully and there are no sharp edges on the spoons so it feel better when eating soup or cereal. I hope WS will carry the extra pieces to this too so I can replace those as well.
Pros: rounded edges, good weight, well balanced