Wesco Kickmaster Trash Can

A fresh take on retro style, the Kickmaster is a classic design by Wesco, a German company renowned for its distinctive, long-lasting kitchenwares since 1867. Bullet-shaped body is made from high-quality, strong sheet steel. Glossy powder-coat finish is rustproof and wipes clean easily. Sturdy step-pedal opening mechanism. Two stainless-steel flaps seal off odors and open completely to the sides, remaining clean even with heavy use. Flaps close gently and noiselessly. Plastic bottom ring prevents floor scratches. Side handles ease transport. Galvanized-metal liner has a rubber ring to secure trash bags. 8 3/4-gal. cap. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
4.25 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(4 Reviews) 4
3 of 4(75%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Wesco Kickmaster Trash Can
Review 1 for Wesco Kickmaster Trash Can
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BettyC1
,Red Bank
,NJ
September 17, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
My cute can
September 17, 2013
I really like this trash can! Brightens up my kitchen, keeps my trash compacted and neat and utilizes my large trash bags with handles wonderfully. Really, really worth the price! Would highly recommend it.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Strength, Versatile, Design, Assembly, Weight
 
My Recommendations
 
Review 2 for Wesco Kickmaster Trash Can
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SBFOODIE
,Santa Barbara
,CA
Santa Barbara, Ca
July 21, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:Over 5 years
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Purchased this Eleven Years Ago.
July 21, 2013
I purchased two of these (one for trash the other for recyclables) 11 years ago. They fit perfectly in my island alcove and look great too!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Design
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 3 for Wesco Kickmaster Trash Can
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
chefvin
,denver
,co
February 12, 2013
Ability level:Professional
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
best trash can ever
February 12, 2013
real sturdy and sleek. great if you have pets! I love the opening, very cool and easy to clean and use.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Strength, Design, Weight
Review 4 for Wesco Kickmaster Trash Can
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Evanstonian
,Evanston
,IL
August 22, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:Less than 1 week
Uses product:Never
Would You Recommend? No
-1point
1of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Disappointing
August 22, 2012
I ordered this and I am extremely disappointed. First, to remove the liner, you lift the entire can and the liner remains on the floor. Second, the liner looks and feels like cheap tin. Hard to believe this is German design.
The liner itself arrived and it was dinged. That and the sub par design means I am returning this trash can.
Cons: Quality, Size