WellnessMat

Treat yourself to the ultimate in comfort when standing in the kitchen or doing household chores. This therapeutic mat cradles your feet with an amazingly cushioned layer of support, suspending your body weight and reducing stress and fatigue. Specially engineered polyurethane material creates a thick layer of cushioning with the ultimate in shock absorption and consistent "bounce back" every time. This is the anti-fatigue mat of choice in commercial environments, including hotels, airports and restaurant kitchens. Made to withstand daily wear and tear, the mat is resistant to stains, heat, fading, punctures and cracks. Gradually tapered edges reduce trip hazards and always lie flat. Promotes better posture, circulation and muscle conditioning. Non-slip top and non-skid bottom. Inherent antimicrobial properties make the mat easy to clean. Available in Red, Brown, Black, Burgundy, Tan, and Gray. 7 year Manufacturer Warranty. Made in USA.
Average Customer Rating:
4.781 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(32 Reviews) 32
32 of 32(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for WellnessMat
Review 1 for WellnessMat
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HappilyRetired
August 28, 2014
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comfort Plus
August 28, 2014
We've had the Wellness Mat for over a month and love it.. It makes standing at the counter much easier. The mat has made canning (cleaning and slicing the fruit, washing jars, etc.) less of a grind on my back and legs. The mat did take a day or so to get use to but now I intend to get another. No more flipping over the end of the rug or "arguing" with it. The mat ends don't flip up and it stays in place.
Pros: Durable, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size
Review 2 for WellnessMat
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gmgretired2009
,Johns Creek
,GA
August 15, 2014
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Outstanding Product!
August 15, 2014
These mats are simply the very best available. They immediately ease fatigue in legs, knees, and back. We have a beautiful, though unforgiving, porcelain floor in our kitchen. These are sensational and allow standing for long periods of time with no fatigue. I have recommended these to several friends who, once they stood on them, were immediately ready to order. The cost is high, but the product performance justifies the cost. Do not waste your time on imitators like Gelpro etc. They are simply not as good and nowhere as durable. Ive purchased 2 6ft. mats and 2 3 ft. mats that cover all areas prone to standing. They are incredible and I have seldom been so thoroughly impressed by a product. Well worth the investment! Your knees, back, and legs will thank you!
Pros: Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Strength, Weight
Cons: costly but worth it!
Review 3 for WellnessMat
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
threewire
,Santa Monica
,CA
August 10, 2014
Has owned product for:6 - 12 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great Gift When You Really Care
August 10, 2014
We have WellnessMats in our kitchen and one on the cement garage floor by our washing machine and dryer. They really make a difference when standing on hard surfaces. We just gave one to a cousin who has numerous health challenges. She likes it so much she is ordering another.
Pros: Durable, Quality, Easy to Clean, Design
Review 4 for WellnessMat
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FloridianFlower
,Southwest Florida
,fl
July 27, 2014
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:Less than 1 week
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Beautiful Red Color
July 27, 2014
I purchased the smaller-sized red mat for my kitchen sink area. I am so impressed with the quality that I have returned to the website to buy the longer mat for my laundry room. The red color is gorgeous and a nice accent to my neutral-color floor tiles.
Pros: Quality, Color
Review 5 for WellnessMat
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
barbnow
,S Augustine
,Fl
July 13, 2014
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
comfort underfoot
July 13, 2014
love this mat! It is good looking comfortable, and cleans easily
Pros: Durable, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Design
Review 6 for WellnessMat
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TwinGal
,Dallas
,TX
January 17, 2014
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Product Sold Itself
January 17, 2014
This product sold itself. I stood on it at the checkout counter and asked immediatley where I could purchase it. They said in store and that the particular mat I was standing on had been there 4yrs. I purchased the 3x2 for my bath to use at my mounted makeup mirror. I always hate to walk away from it because it is so comfortable on the feet, knees, & legs. Well worth the price. I did not buy a patterned mat because I covered with a rug. I didn't like the new scent smell so I let it air out 2 days outside before I put it down in the bath.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Strength, Assembly, less stress
Cons: Weight, smell
Review 7 for WellnessMat
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dianai
,Concord
,Ca
Concord, CA
January 10, 2014
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Amazing mat
January 10, 2014
Just bought it today. It's wonderful. A pleasure to stand on. The warranty is even a bonus. Plus I bought it with the sale 20 percent discount.
Pros: Size, comfortable
Review 8 for WellnessMat
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
misslg34
,Hartland
,WI
November 19, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Be comfy while doing those dishes!
November 19, 2013
We put it near the kitchen sink for when we do dishes, but now we find any excuse to stand on it...munching, hugging, sorting, peeling, etc. It feels wonderful on our feet and legs, whether or not we're wearing shoes/slippers. It's expensive, but it's probably worth it - especially with the 7yr warranty.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size
Review 9 for WellnessMat
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Mommandy
,Prosser
,Wa
October 9, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Very Comfy
October 9, 2013
Very full and springy. Great to stand on for long period. Good sized too. Smooth surface does show footprints and dust pretty easily. So I find myself cleaning them frequently.
Pros: Easy to Clean, Size, Strength, Design, Weight
Cons: shows all dirt
Review 10 for WellnessMat
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hotelgirl71
,Chicago
,IL
October 2, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Why did we wait so long?
October 2, 2013
The Wellness Mat is fantastic! Makes standing at the counter prepping, cooking and doing dishes so much more enjoyable.
Pros: Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Versatile, Weight
Review 11 for WellnessMat
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Matelea
,Reva
,VA
September 11, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Positive biofeedback
September 11, 2013
Daily, multiple times use from rising to bedtime, my Wellness Mat is all positive feedback as it relieves lower back pain during my standing for all kitchen chores. Very satisfied and look forward to using the kitchen rather than dread of cooking and clean up.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Strength, Versatile, Design, Assembly, Weight
Review 12 for WellnessMat
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MamaC68
,Glastonbury
,Ct
September 10, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great on the feet!
September 10, 2013
Excellent for standing on tile floors when working in the kitchen. Very easy to care for and will hopefully last longer then another brand I tried. And the wellness mat doesn't curl up on trends,so no tripping ,so far. I'm very happy with it.
Pros: Durable, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Weight
Review 13 for WellnessMat
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Donrae
,San Ramon
,CA
August 29, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Mat for All Kitchens!!
August 29, 2013
The Wellness Mat is the answer to my feet problems. When I stand bare feet on it, it feels soft, springy and supportive; As a previous patient with plantars fasciitis, this mat may help prevent a reoccurrence of this heel problem. Excellent product!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Strength, Versatile, Design
Review 14 for WellnessMat
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nika3351
,Buffalo
,NY
June 18, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:Less than 1 week
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
floor mat 2013
June 18, 2013
just an awesome floor mat. so much support while aim washing dishes! amazing item and it will last a while. money spend well.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Clean
Review 15 for WellnessMat
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Babscanfish
,Marathon
,FL
Florida Keys
April 4, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Perfect for Tile Floors
April 4, 2013
I live in the Florida Keys and the whole house has tile floors. I love to cook and after standing at the counter for hours on end, my feet and knees would begin to ache. Now I have a wellness mat and couldn't be happier.... I love that it has a 7 year warranty. It's attractive and easy to clean. I'm a very satisfied customer.
Review 16 for WellnessMat
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Gypsy1
,Tucson
,AZ
January 28, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
+4points
4of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
standing comfort
January 28, 2013
I have wood floors. This mat makes standing more comfortable on my legs/feet. I have tried other brands before purchasing WS mat, there is NO comparison.
You will not find yourself tripping over the edges of this mat, unlike other brands.
Save yourself time & money, buy the WS mat first time around.
The only reason it did not get 5 stars, Shows dusty feet tread marks.
Pros: comfort
Cons: dusty marks
Review 17 for WellnessMat
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
,Minneapolis
,Mi
January 17, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
I've already bought a second one
January 17, 2013
I just purchased my second wellness mat to put in front of my cooktop. It is so comfortable and makes prep and cooking easier on my legs and back. Even my 12-year-old neighbor boy said he"d like to have his bedroom filled with these mats! Worth the extra price than what you would find in the market.
Review 18 for WellnessMat
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dallasmama
,Dallas
,Tx
January 10, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
This Feels like Heaven
January 10, 2013
Everyone in our household agrees that this mat is extremely comfortable to the feet.
Review 19 for WellnessMat
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
BettyBoop2
,Worcester
,MA
January 9, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
-8points
1of 10found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Adds comfort to cooking!
January 9, 2013
Had seen this mat online and in the catalog. Purchasing something in the store and stood on one at the counter and was hooked! Got it as a gift from my mom and now she wants one. Suffer with arthritis and back pain so standing to prep or cook for any length of time has been challenging. This mat has changed that. Thinking I will get another for in front of the stove. The density and give of the mat support my joints. Highly recommend this mat.
Read Comments (3)
Read Comments (3)
Customer avatar
BettyBoop2
Worcester, MA
Posted January 28, 2013
Rating is incorrect
Don't know what happened here but this was a five star rating that I submitted. I love this mat and will be purchasing another!
0points
Customer avatar
lizzylou
Florida
Posted January 27, 2013
Oops
I think you meant five stars? Please update it so the product is getting the rating it deserves!
I had the same reaction as you, I've seen it in the catalog numerous times but stood on it for the first time when checking out in the store. I must have one now! It is so comfortable - we might actually fight over who gets to do the dishes every night!
0points
Customer avatar
CritterLover
Ann Arbor, MI
Posted January 11, 2013
Adds comfort to cooking
This sounds like an excellent, positive review. I think the writer did not understand that 1 of 5 stars is the lowest rating.
0points
Read Comments (3)
Read Comments (3)
Review 20 for WellnessMat
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KelseyB
,Chicago
,IL
December 24, 2012
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Terrific Mat!!!
December 24, 2012
This is the most comfortable mat we've ever purchased! We've had two Gel Pro's in the past that would not stay put on our floor, curled on the edges and split between the criss-cross pattern. I highly recommend the Wellness Mat and like the fact that they have a 7 year warranty compared to Gel Pro who only has a 1 year warranty.
page1 2 next