WellnessMats(R)

Treat yourself to the ultimate in comfort when standing in the kitchen or doing household chores. This therapeutic mat cradles your feet with an amazingly cushioned layer of support, suspending your body weight and reducing stress and fatigue. Specially engineered polyurethane material creates a thick layer of cushioning with the ultimate in shock absorption and consistent "bounce back" every time. This is the anti-fatigue mat of choice in commercial environments, including hotels, airports and restaurant kitchens. Made to withstand daily wear and tear, the mat is resistant to stains, heat, fading, punctures and cracks. Gradually tapered edges reduce trip hazards and always lie flat. Promotes better posture, circulation and muscle conditioning. Non-slip top and non-skid bottom. Inherent antimicrobial properties make the mat easy to clean. Available in Red, Brown, Black, Burgundy, Tan, and Gray. 7 year Manufacturer Warranty. Made in USA.
Average Customer Rating:
4.725 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(40 Reviews) 40
39 of 40(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for WellnessMats(R)
Review 1 for WellnessMats(R)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
waltonrm
,Oak Ridge
,Tn
June 27, 2015
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:3 - 6 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Awesome Kitchen Mat
June 27, 2015
I hesitated on purchasing the mats because of the price. My husband is an excellent cook and spends a lot of time in the kitchen. Once I decided to buy, I did not only buy one but I two. I wish I would have bought them along time ago. They are so comfortable, so easy to clean. I love them they will last longer than any rug I could buy.The great thing about them is if you drop something on them you just wipe. So comfortable if you spend a lot of time in the kitchen it's a great buy. Love them.
Pros: Easy to Clean, Easy to Use, Durable, Design, Quality, Size, Strength, comfortable
Review 2 for WellnessMats(R)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kitchen123
,Philadelphia
,PA
June 23, 2015
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Wellness for My Soles
June 23, 2015
A truly wonderful, comfy support when standing and working in the kitchen. These mats are very comfortable and attractive. I don't mind being in the kitchen preparing any meal!!
Pros: Easy to Clean, Durable, Quality
Review 3 for WellnessMats(R)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JanlikesWS
,San Antonio
,TX
April 27, 2015
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comfy standing mat!
April 27, 2015
Great mat, very large and sticks to the floor. Has great cushioning under your feet. I got the red one, plain-looks nice with our espresso cabinets. Easy to clean with vinegar solution.
Pros: Durable, Quality, Easy to Clean
Review 4 for WellnessMats(R)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
blza
,Mooresville
,NC
March 20, 2015
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Best mat on the market
March 20, 2015
I am in the kitchen cooking or baking for hours each day. This W-S Wellness Mat is the best on the market and the 3rd one I have purchased (for different areas in my house). Everyone that comes in my house and stands at my kitchen sink asks where I got the mat. My feet, legs and back are appreciative of the quality, comfort and durability of this mat!
Pros: Durable, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Strength
Review 5 for WellnessMats(R)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
EngineeringMom
,Orlando
,FL
January 27, 2015
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Still looks new 3 years later
January 27, 2015
I bought 2 of these 3 years ago and they've held up great. No peeling, cracking, nothing. Yes they show dust but I have kids and pets so that's a given. They're easy to clean, don't stain (although mine are brown) and are so comfortable. We once said I wonder how much it would cost to cover all the tile in the house. I see no reason these won't last at least the 7 year warranty.
Pros: Durable, Quality, Easy to Clean
Cons: shows dirt
Review 6 for WellnessMats(R)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AnnieT602
,Honolulu
,HI
January 8, 2015
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
LOVE THE MAT!
January 8, 2015
Christmas wish came true! My husband was the first to use this mat on Christmas day when he was making the turkey for dinner and loves the mat. We had the family over for dinner and everyone loved it. I wanted red which only WS carries and just love it when I'm standing long hours in the kitchen. I'd like the companion mat in red to put in front of the oven now--maybe this Christmas.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Design, Weight
Review 7 for WellnessMats(R)
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Romoswift
,Long Beach
,CA
January 6, 2015
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:6 - 12 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? No
+2points
3of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Dirt imbeds into Mat!
January 6, 2015
I have had this mat for a year now, and ready to toss. No matter how much I scrub, take it outside and hose it off with scrub brush, use a steam and brush floor scrubber, tried it all, the dirt imbeds into the gel foam, and the beige one I have looks dirty all the time. I can scrub and scrub, and the dirt seems to rise back up. I have given up. It seems to just soak up dirt, bottom line! I have stone floors, so needed something like this. Perhaps the darker colors do not show as much, but my stone floors are light, so I wanted a mat that would not stand out so much. Have not seen this complaint, but I am in the kitchen cooking and cleaning alot, and I do not like dirty things in my kitchen!!! Too bad. It is comfortable.
Pros: Size, Weight
Cons: Difficult to Clean, durability
Review 8 for WellnessMats(R)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RemysMom
,Nashville
,TN
October 28, 2014
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
As good as everyone says
October 28, 2014
So comfortable - no achy joints from standing in the kitchen since I purchased this mat. Easy to clean and looks good. With a 7 year guarantee, well worth the cost!
Pros: Durable, Quality, Easy to Clean, Strength, Design
Review 9 for WellnessMats(R)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HappilyRetired
August 28, 2014
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comfort Plus
August 28, 2014
We've had the Wellness Mat for over a month and love it.. It makes standing at the counter much easier. The mat has made canning (cleaning and slicing the fruit, washing jars, etc.) less of a grind on my back and legs. The mat did take a day or so to get use to but now I intend to get another. No more flipping over the end of the rug or "arguing" with it. The mat ends don't flip up and it stays in place.
Pros: Durable, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size
Review 10 for WellnessMats(R)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gmgretired2009
,Johns Creek
,GA
August 15, 2014
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Outstanding Product!
August 15, 2014
These mats are simply the very best available. They immediately ease fatigue in legs, knees, and back. We have a beautiful, though unforgiving, porcelain floor in our kitchen. These are sensational and allow standing for long periods of time with no fatigue. I have recommended these to several friends who, once they stood on them, were immediately ready to order. The cost is high, but the product performance justifies the cost. Do not waste your time on imitators like Gelpro etc. They are simply not as good and nowhere as durable. Ive purchased 2 6ft. mats and 2 3 ft. mats that cover all areas prone to standing. They are incredible and I have seldom been so thoroughly impressed by a product. Well worth the investment! Your knees, back, and legs will thank you!
Pros: Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Strength, Weight
Cons: costly but worth it!
Review 11 for WellnessMats(R)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
threewire
,Santa Monica
,CA
August 10, 2014
Has owned product for:6 - 12 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great Gift When You Really Care
August 10, 2014
We have WellnessMats in our kitchen and one on the cement garage floor by our washing machine and dryer. They really make a difference when standing on hard surfaces. We just gave one to a cousin who has numerous health challenges. She likes it so much she is ordering another.
Pros: Durable, Quality, Easy to Clean, Design
Review 12 for WellnessMats(R)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FloridianFlower
,Southwest Florida
,fl
July 27, 2014
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:Less than 1 week
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Beautiful Red Color
July 27, 2014
I purchased the smaller-sized red mat for my kitchen sink area. I am so impressed with the quality that I have returned to the website to buy the longer mat for my laundry room. The red color is gorgeous and a nice accent to my neutral-color floor tiles.
Pros: Quality, Color
Review 13 for WellnessMats(R)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
barbnow
,S Augustine
,Fl
July 13, 2014
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
comfort underfoot
July 13, 2014
love this mat! It is good looking comfortable, and cleans easily
Pros: Durable, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Design
Review 14 for WellnessMats(R)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TwinGal
,Dallas
,TX
January 17, 2014
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Product Sold Itself
January 17, 2014
This product sold itself. I stood on it at the checkout counter and asked immediatley where I could purchase it. They said in store and that the particular mat I was standing on had been there 4yrs. I purchased the 3x2 for my bath to use at my mounted makeup mirror. I always hate to walk away from it because it is so comfortable on the feet, knees, & legs. Well worth the price. I did not buy a patterned mat because I covered with a rug. I didn't like the new scent smell so I let it air out 2 days outside before I put it down in the bath.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Strength, Assembly, less stress
Cons: Weight, smell
Review 15 for WellnessMats(R)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dianai
,Concord
,Ca
Concord, CA
January 10, 2014
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Amazing mat
January 10, 2014
Just bought it today. It's wonderful. A pleasure to stand on. The warranty is even a bonus. Plus I bought it with the sale 20 percent discount.
Pros: Size, comfortable
Review 16 for WellnessMats(R)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
misslg34
,Hartland
,WI
November 19, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Be comfy while doing those dishes!
November 19, 2013
We put it near the kitchen sink for when we do dishes, but now we find any excuse to stand on it...munching, hugging, sorting, peeling, etc. It feels wonderful on our feet and legs, whether or not we're wearing shoes/slippers. It's expensive, but it's probably worth it - especially with the 7yr warranty.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size
Review 17 for WellnessMats(R)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Mommandy
,Prosser
,Wa
October 9, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Very Comfy
October 9, 2013
Very full and springy. Great to stand on for long period. Good sized too. Smooth surface does show footprints and dust pretty easily. So I find myself cleaning them frequently.
Pros: Easy to Clean, Size, Strength, Design, Weight
Cons: shows all dirt
Review 18 for WellnessMats(R)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hotelgirl71
,Chicago
,IL
October 2, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Why did we wait so long?
October 2, 2013
The Wellness Mat is fantastic! Makes standing at the counter prepping, cooking and doing dishes so much more enjoyable.
Pros: Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Versatile, Weight
Review 19 for WellnessMats(R)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Matelea
,Reva
,VA
September 11, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Positive biofeedback
September 11, 2013
Daily, multiple times use from rising to bedtime, my Wellness Mat is all positive feedback as it relieves lower back pain during my standing for all kitchen chores. Very satisfied and look forward to using the kitchen rather than dread of cooking and clean up.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Strength, Versatile, Design, Assembly, Weight
Review 20 for WellnessMats(R)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MamaC68
,Glastonbury
,Ct
September 10, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great on the feet!
September 10, 2013
Excellent for standing on tile floors when working in the kitchen. Very easy to care for and will hopefully last longer then another brand I tried. And the wellness mat doesn't curl up on trends,so no tripping ,so far. I'm very happy with it.
Pros: Durable, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Weight
page1 2 next