WellnessMats(R)

Treat yourself to the ultimate in comfort when standing in the kitchen or doing household chores. This therapeutic mat cradles your feet with an amazingly cushioned layer of support, suspending your body weight and reducing stress and fatigue. Specially engineered polyurethane material creates a thick layer of cushioning with the ultimate in shock absorption and consistent "bounce back" every time. This is the anti-fatigue mat of choice in commercial environments, including hotels, airports and restaurant kitchens. Made to withstand daily wear and tear, the mat is resistant to stains, heat, fading, punctures and cracks. Gradually tapered edges reduce trip hazards and always lie flat. Promotes better posture, circulation and muscle conditioning. Non-slip top and non-skid bottom. Inherent antimicrobial properties make the mat easy to clean. Available in Red, Brown, Black, Burgundy, Tan, and Gray. 7 year Manufacturer Warranty. Made in USA.
Average Customer Rating:
4.686 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(35 Reviews) 35
34 of 35(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for WellnessMats(R)
Review 1 for WellnessMats(R)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AnnieT602
,Honolulu
,HI
January 8, 2015
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
LOVE THE MAT!
January 8, 2015
Christmas wish came true! My husband was the first to use this mat on Christmas day when he was making the turkey for dinner and loves the mat. We had the family over for dinner and everyone loved it. I wanted red which only WS carries and just love it when I'm standing long hours in the kitchen. I'd like the companion mat in red to put in front of the oven now--maybe this Christmas.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Design, Weight
Review 2 for WellnessMats(R)
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Romoswift
,Long Beach
,CA
January 6, 2015
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:6 - 12 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Dirt imbeds into Mat!
January 6, 2015
I have had this mat for a year now, and ready to toss. No matter how much I scrub, take it outside and hose it off with scrub brush, use a steam and brush floor scrubber, tried it all, the dirt imbeds into the gel foam, and the beige one I have looks dirty all the time. I can scrub and scrub, and the dirt seems to rise back up. I have given up. It seems to just soak up dirt, bottom line! I have stone floors, so needed something like this. Perhaps the darker colors do not show as much, but my stone floors are light, so I wanted a mat that would not stand out so much. Have not seen this complaint, but I am in the kitchen cooking and cleaning alot, and I do not like dirty things in my kitchen!!! Too bad. It is comfortable.
Pros: Size, Weight
Cons: Difficult to Clean, durability
Review 3 for WellnessMats(R)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RemysMom
,Nashville
,TN
October 28, 2014
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
As good as everyone says
October 28, 2014
So comfortable - no achy joints from standing in the kitchen since I purchased this mat. Easy to clean and looks good. With a 7 year guarantee, well worth the cost!
Pros: Durable, Quality, Easy to Clean, Strength, Design
Review 4 for WellnessMats(R)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HappilyRetired
August 28, 2014
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comfort Plus
August 28, 2014
We've had the Wellness Mat for over a month and love it.. It makes standing at the counter much easier. The mat has made canning (cleaning and slicing the fruit, washing jars, etc.) less of a grind on my back and legs. The mat did take a day or so to get use to but now I intend to get another. No more flipping over the end of the rug or "arguing" with it. The mat ends don't flip up and it stays in place.
Pros: Durable, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size
Review 5 for WellnessMats(R)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gmgretired2009
,Johns Creek
,GA
August 15, 2014
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Outstanding Product!
August 15, 2014
These mats are simply the very best available. They immediately ease fatigue in legs, knees, and back. We have a beautiful, though unforgiving, porcelain floor in our kitchen. These are sensational and allow standing for long periods of time with no fatigue. I have recommended these to several friends who, once they stood on them, were immediately ready to order. The cost is high, but the product performance justifies the cost. Do not waste your time on imitators like Gelpro etc. They are simply not as good and nowhere as durable. Ive purchased 2 6ft. mats and 2 3 ft. mats that cover all areas prone to standing. They are incredible and I have seldom been so thoroughly impressed by a product. Well worth the investment! Your knees, back, and legs will thank you!
Pros: Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Strength, Weight
Cons: costly but worth it!
Review 6 for WellnessMats(R)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
threewire
,Santa Monica
,CA
August 10, 2014
Has owned product for:6 - 12 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great Gift When You Really Care
August 10, 2014
We have WellnessMats in our kitchen and one on the cement garage floor by our washing machine and dryer. They really make a difference when standing on hard surfaces. We just gave one to a cousin who has numerous health challenges. She likes it so much she is ordering another.
Pros: Durable, Quality, Easy to Clean, Design
Review 7 for WellnessMats(R)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FloridianFlower
,Southwest Florida
,fl
July 27, 2014
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:Less than 1 week
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Beautiful Red Color
July 27, 2014
I purchased the smaller-sized red mat for my kitchen sink area. I am so impressed with the quality that I have returned to the website to buy the longer mat for my laundry room. The red color is gorgeous and a nice accent to my neutral-color floor tiles.
Pros: Quality, Color
Review 8 for WellnessMats(R)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
barbnow
,S Augustine
,Fl
July 13, 2014
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
comfort underfoot
July 13, 2014
love this mat! It is good looking comfortable, and cleans easily
Pros: Durable, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Design
Review 9 for WellnessMats(R)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TwinGal
,Dallas
,TX
January 17, 2014
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Product Sold Itself
January 17, 2014
This product sold itself. I stood on it at the checkout counter and asked immediatley where I could purchase it. They said in store and that the particular mat I was standing on had been there 4yrs. I purchased the 3x2 for my bath to use at my mounted makeup mirror. I always hate to walk away from it because it is so comfortable on the feet, knees, & legs. Well worth the price. I did not buy a patterned mat because I covered with a rug. I didn't like the new scent smell so I let it air out 2 days outside before I put it down in the bath.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Strength, Assembly, less stress
Cons: Weight, smell
Review 10 for WellnessMats(R)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dianai
,Concord
,Ca
Concord, CA
January 10, 2014
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Amazing mat
January 10, 2014
Just bought it today. It's wonderful. A pleasure to stand on. The warranty is even a bonus. Plus I bought it with the sale 20 percent discount.
Pros: Size, comfortable
Review 11 for WellnessMats(R)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
misslg34
,Hartland
,WI
November 19, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Be comfy while doing those dishes!
November 19, 2013
We put it near the kitchen sink for when we do dishes, but now we find any excuse to stand on it...munching, hugging, sorting, peeling, etc. It feels wonderful on our feet and legs, whether or not we're wearing shoes/slippers. It's expensive, but it's probably worth it - especially with the 7yr warranty.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size
Review 12 for WellnessMats(R)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Mommandy
,Prosser
,Wa
October 9, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Very Comfy
October 9, 2013
Very full and springy. Great to stand on for long period. Good sized too. Smooth surface does show footprints and dust pretty easily. So I find myself cleaning them frequently.
Pros: Easy to Clean, Size, Strength, Design, Weight
Cons: shows all dirt
Review 13 for WellnessMats(R)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hotelgirl71
,Chicago
,IL
October 2, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Why did we wait so long?
October 2, 2013
The Wellness Mat is fantastic! Makes standing at the counter prepping, cooking and doing dishes so much more enjoyable.
Pros: Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Versatile, Weight
Review 14 for WellnessMats(R)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Matelea
,Reva
,VA
September 11, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Positive biofeedback
September 11, 2013
Daily, multiple times use from rising to bedtime, my Wellness Mat is all positive feedback as it relieves lower back pain during my standing for all kitchen chores. Very satisfied and look forward to using the kitchen rather than dread of cooking and clean up.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Strength, Versatile, Design, Assembly, Weight
Review 15 for WellnessMats(R)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MamaC68
,Glastonbury
,Ct
September 10, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great on the feet!
September 10, 2013
Excellent for standing on tile floors when working in the kitchen. Very easy to care for and will hopefully last longer then another brand I tried. And the wellness mat doesn't curl up on trends,so no tripping ,so far. I'm very happy with it.
Pros: Durable, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Weight
Review 16 for WellnessMats(R)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Donrae
,San Ramon
,CA
August 29, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Mat for All Kitchens!!
August 29, 2013
The Wellness Mat is the answer to my feet problems. When I stand bare feet on it, it feels soft, springy and supportive; As a previous patient with plantars fasciitis, this mat may help prevent a reoccurrence of this heel problem. Excellent product!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Strength, Versatile, Design
Review 17 for WellnessMats(R)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nika3351
,Buffalo
,NY
June 18, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:Less than 1 week
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
floor mat 2013
June 18, 2013
just an awesome floor mat. so much support while aim washing dishes! amazing item and it will last a while. money spend well.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Clean
Review 18 for WellnessMats(R)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Babscanfish
,Marathon
,FL
Florida Keys
April 4, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Perfect for Tile Floors
April 4, 2013
I live in the Florida Keys and the whole house has tile floors. I love to cook and after standing at the counter for hours on end, my feet and knees would begin to ache. Now I have a wellness mat and couldn't be happier.... I love that it has a 7 year warranty. It's attractive and easy to clean. I'm a very satisfied customer.
Review 19 for WellnessMats(R)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Gypsy1
,Tucson
,AZ
January 28, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
+4points
4of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
standing comfort
January 28, 2013
I have wood floors. This mat makes standing more comfortable on my legs/feet. I have tried other brands before purchasing WS mat, there is NO comparison.
You will not find yourself tripping over the edges of this mat, unlike other brands.
Save yourself time & money, buy the WS mat first time around.
The only reason it did not get 5 stars, Shows dusty feet tread marks.
Pros: comfort
Cons: dusty marks
Review 20 for WellnessMats(R)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
,Minneapolis
,Mi
January 17, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
I've already bought a second one
January 17, 2013
I just purchased my second wellness mat to put in front of my cooktop. It is so comfortable and makes prep and cooking easier on my legs and back. Even my 12-year-old neighbor boy said he"d like to have his bedroom filled with these mats! Worth the extra price than what you would find in the market.
page1 2 next