This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Williams-Sonoma.

Watering Wand

This watering wand allows you to adjust the spray of water to nine different settings, from a fine mist to a soft shower to a powerful jet spray. It attaches to any garden hose and puts a full array of watering sprays at your fingertips to nurture each plant, from raised beds to individual pots. Nine adjustable spray patterns: Mist, jet, cone, shower, center shower, fan, angle, flat and soaker. Easy-adjust dial clicks into place. Adjustable lever valve for water flow control. Locking toggle for continuous spray. 18" length makes it easy to reach deep into raised beds, planters and window boxes. Rubber trigger handle is comfortable to hold and easy to control. Works with any garden hose. 18" long, 3" wide. 12.4 oz. Made in USA.
Average Customer Rating:
2.6 out of 5
2.6
 out of 
5
(5 Reviews) 5
2 of 5(40%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Watering Wand
Review 1 for Watering Wand
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Crescent City
,CA
August 3, 2015
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Best I ever used
August 3, 2015
This is wonderful. Many spray patterns and light weight. I will order another one. The jet setting is the most amazing for the distance it covers. Also great long neck to help get to those hanging plants.
Pros: Appearance, Easy to Use, Versatile, Quality, Size, Weight
Review 2 for Watering Wand
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
,Dallas
,TX
June 25, 2015
Would You Recommend? No
0points
Just No - Bad Quality
June 25, 2015
Don't buy it. After a year of barely using it, the sprayer head comes off a lot and has a lot of leaks. Not worth the money.
Cons: Quality, Not Durable
Review 3 for Watering Wand
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
,Pittsburgh
,PA
June 26, 2014
Would You Recommend? No
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
The head doesn't hold up
June 26, 2014
Loved the product when I first received it. Seemed like a quality sprayer however when I got it out this year (second season) the head was stripped and it sprays everywhere. The sprayer was not exposed to cold weather so I am not sure why it did not hold up. There is no manufacturer's warranty. I love WS, love their products but I guess I just got a bad one. I noticed that another reviewer had the same problem.
Pros: Easy to Use, Appearance
Cons: Not Durable, didn't hold up
Review 4 for Watering Wand
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
,Kings Park
June 3, 2014
Would You Recommend? No
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Not that great
June 3, 2014
Very disappointed with this wand. I have two that don't work after one year. Can't turn to adjust the settings. I think the Dram ones are cheaper and work better!
Cons: Not Durable, Difficult to Clean
Review 5 for Watering Wand
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
,Boynton Beach
,FL
November 3, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Works great
November 3, 2013
seems quite sturdy and easy to use. time will tell if it holds up under daily use. lacks a full position usually found on most wand heads. Shower setting is weak, but that is likely more of an issue with the small diameter coil hose I bought with it. I suspect it would have good flow with a 3/4" diameter hose.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, material, Size, Appearance, Versatile, Design, Weight
Cons: no full position