Vitamix 32 oz. Wet Blade Container

The perfect auxiliary container for your Vitamix blender, this durable container is just the right size for making smaller servings of everything from smoothies or ice cream to soups or salsas. It also comes in handy when you want to have two blended drinks ready at once. Compact container is ideal for smaller blending tasks. Laser-cut stainless-steel blades process ingredients quickly and thoroughly. Easy-to-remove lid features a convenient plug for adding ingredients during processing. Durable Tritan copolyester construction is BPA-free. Made in the USA.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(5 Reviews) 5
5 of 5(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Vitamix 32 oz. Wet Blade Container
Review 1 for Vitamix 32 oz. Wet Blade Container
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jmw13
,Columbia
,MO
Columbia, MO
June 10, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+5points
5of 5found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Helpful suggestion!
June 10, 2013
The750 tamper does not work with this container. The container does not come with a tamper. (at least mine did not). Vitamix was very helpful since I ruined the one that came with my model. Please tell your employees to inform customers and put that information with the container when it is packaged. I love the container and my vitamix! I use it once or twice a day! Now I just have to wait for my new tamper to arrive.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use
Review 2 for Vitamix 32 oz. Wet Blade Container
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jeepster
Nebraska
March 14, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Same power, half the size
March 14, 2013
Very handy for smaller portions, such as smoothies for only 1-2 people. Also works better if you want to cut some of the recipes in half, like sorbet or ice cream. The tamper included with the 64 oz container will also work with this one.
When mounted on the Pro Series 200 base, the total height is approx. 17.5 inches, including the top cap.
Pros: Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Size
 
My Recommendations
 
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer avatar
RobinDensford
Texas
Posted December 31, 2013
The product description says the tamper does NOT work with this container. Are you using the tamper as it was designed, all the way in the container, or not?
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 3 for Vitamix 32 oz. Wet Blade Container
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cucinabella
,Vancouver
January 2, 2012
Ability level:Professional
Has owned product for:3 - 6 months
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
3of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
phenomenal blender
January 2, 2012
The blender is very efficient and so easy to use. I bought it as a second container for when I'm making many things at once. I love my vitamix and don't know what I did without it for the last forty years.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Speed, Design
Review 4 for Vitamix 32 oz. Wet Blade Container
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SwimGirl
,N Bethesda
,MD
December 1, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Alternative to 64 oz. Container
December 1, 2012
I find this 32 oz very convenient when I want to make single serve amount. I reach for it much more than the 64 oz. container.
Similar to the larger container it is easy to clean.
Pros: Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Size
Review 5 for Vitamix 32 oz. Wet Blade Container
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
yeschef
,Conyers
,GA
January 22, 2013
Ability level:Professional
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
1of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Perfect Size
January 22, 2013
Glad to have a smaller container for my Vitamix. Good quality and love that the 'plunger' fits both blender containers.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Power, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile, Design