This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Williams-Sonoma.

Vine Floral Boutis Tablecloth

A delicate, intricately stitched flowering vine winds across our tablecloth, which is quilted in the French style of boutis, an artistic form of needlework dating back several centuries. The overall floral design is sewn onto easy-care solid cotton. Machine-wash. Made in India. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4
 out of 
5
(5 Reviews) 5
3 of 5(60%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Vine Floral Boutis Tablecloth
Review 1 for Vine Floral Boutis Tablecloth
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
46385
,Valparaiso
,IN
September 5, 2013
Would You Recommend? No
+9points
10of 11found this review helpful.
Rather Disappointed
September 5, 2013
I have owned several of these table cloths over the years. I like them because I don't have to use a "hot pad" on the table with a warm plate. However, the quality has been going steadly down and the price has been steadly rising. The patterns and edging used to be much nicer. The material and padding are not as thick as they used to be. Shame the price does not match quality of the product.
Pros: Easy to Clean
Review 2 for Vine Floral Boutis Tablecloth
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
EVSY
,Princeton Junction
,NJ
July 15, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
2of 3found this review helpful.
Just what I was looking for
July 15, 2013
I needed a tablecloth to complement my cobalt blue and white dinnerware, and this is perfect! It also looks great with my Italian majolica plates. I can always count on Williams-Sonoma to provide me with products of excellent taste and quality.
Pros: Quality, Good for Entertaining, Color, Appearance, Versatile
Review 3 for Vine Floral Boutis Tablecloth
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KatieAnne
,Naperville
,IL
March 30, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
4of 5found this review helpful.
Absolutely Beautiful!!!
March 30, 2013
I just loooove this tablecloth- I bought it in yellow which is a beautiful rich color of yellow, design is gorgeous and quality excellent. I liked it so much that I also bought the matching table runner, placemats and napkins!
Review 4 for Vine Floral Boutis Tablecloth
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
shopper77
,Philadelphia
,PA
March 19, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
+7points
7of 7found this review helpful.
not enough boutis!
March 19, 2013
Bought this tablecloth for my mom after one we bought from WS more than 7 years ago finally wore out. I gave 4 stars only because this one is stiffer, but I thought the quality of the workmanship was good. do wish WS would get more of these into stock, discrete patterns and more colors; also a 60 inch would be nicer as not too many people have large round tables and 70* makes a skirt go almost to the floor on a table one might have in an apartment or condo.
Pros: nice to have some weight and cushioning on table
Cons: not enough colors no patterns
Review 5 for Vine Floral Boutis Tablecloth
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
CustomerForever
,Pasadena
,MD
January 24, 2013
Would You Recommend? No
+30points
30of 30found this review helpful.
Poor substitute for original
January 24, 2013
Own couple of "boutis" tablecloths from William Sonoma. One I just received was very poor quality with cotton fibers coming out of stitches and many strings with loose stitches. Also, square corners not as attractive.
Very dissapointed in quality!
Cons: very poor quality
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer avatar
ezster
Duluth, MN
Posted February 18, 2013
Boutis Table cloth
Thank you for this review. You just saved me a ton of money, as I was going to buy two. Whew. Not any more.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)