This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Williams-Sonoma.

Vine Floral Boutis Tablecloth, Sale

A delicate, intricately stitched flowering vine winds across our tablecloth, which is quilted with batting in the French style of boutis, an artistic form of needlework dating back several centuries. The overall floral design is sewn onto easy-care solid cotton. Machine-wash. Made in India. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(4 Reviews) 4
4 of 4(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Vine Floral Boutis Tablecloth, Sale
Review 1 for Vine Floral Boutis Tablecloth, Sale
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Maxcorarikki
,AR
January 19, 2014
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
BEAUTIFUL DIJON COLOR
January 19, 2014
I just can't express in words how beautiful this pattern is and the Dijon color just glows!
The weight is substantial, but drapes beautifullly on the table, I had to iron it upon arrival to remove packaging wrinkles
and used the cotton setting with steam and
The wrinkles ironed out with no problems.
I also purchased the runner to drape over my buffet.
Pros: Durable, Quality, Color, Design
Review 2 for Vine Floral Boutis Tablecloth, Sale
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Parseeman
,Scarsdale
,NY
February 3, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Great Tablecloth
February 3, 2013
I love this tablecloth. The thickness is just right. As usual, a great WS quality!
Thanks Williams-Sonoma!
Pros: great quality
Cons: none
Review 3 for Vine Floral Boutis Tablecloth, Sale
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Annonymous452
,Gaithersburg
,MD
January 31, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
3of 4found this review helpful.
Beautiful Tablecloth
January 31, 2013
This is the first Boutis tablecloth that I have bought from WS, so I can't compare it to previous versions, but I think it is truly beautiful! It is very thick and well padded. I bought the red 70X90 it is the perfect shade of deep red (not bright as pictured) which is what I hoped. I am very happy, especially since I got it on sale, it was a great deal. I am consider buying it in other colors.
Pros: high quality
Cons: didn't come in an oval
Review 4 for Vine Floral Boutis Tablecloth, Sale
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
torachan
,HI
January 8, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
+27points
28of 29found this review helpful.
Not like the previous line of boutis tablecloth
January 8, 2013
Williams Sonoma changed the thickness of this boutis tablecloth, it is much thinner than their past boutis tablecloth. A few years ago, I bought two of their scalloped edge boutis tablecloth (red and dijon) and fell in love with everything about it, the quality, thickness of the cloth, semstressing and durability, it was worth every penny. Thinking that the vine floral boutis tablecloth would be the same quality as their previous ones (besides that it isn't scalloped edge, I understand), I bought another in 70X108, my heart sank after discovering how much thinner the new one was compared to my previous ones. The thickness of their previous boutis tablecoth was wonderful because one doesn't have to stress or worry about setting any items on the table without any additional pads. Why changed a great thing, WS? Other than that change I still love the stitching and color but for $221 and how much thinner the tablecloth is I am not so confident with spending that amount...
Cons: much thinner
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer avatar
Miele
Albuq, NM
Posted January 17, 2013
Please bring back the grape scallop boutis t
I loved the quality of the grape scallop boutis tablecloth & the beautiful markings. I loved how when you washed it, it did not fade but looked brand new. I didn't buy all the place mats I needed and I am now very sorry that I only bought three. I bought the tablecloth that is too large for my table but used it over Christmas with a leaf and got so many compliments. If the Vine is not as good a quality material as the review implies, that makes it even more likely I will not buy the VINE as it is not as pretty and now, less quality. I called and they said sometimes they bring items back if enough people let them know they want it. So please, everyone who wants the grape scallop boutis tablecloth back, Let Wm Sanoma know!!! I know I would buy more in a heartbeat.
+1point
1of 1found this comment helpful.
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)