Vine Floral Boutis Table Runner

A delicate, intricately stitched flowering vine winds across our runner, which is quilted in the French style of boutis, an artistic form of needlework dating back several centuries. The overall floral design is sewn onto easy-care solid cotton. Machine-wash. 108" x 16". Made in India. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(6 Reviews) 6
6 of 6(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Vine Floral Boutis Table Runner
Review 1 for Vine Floral Boutis Table Runner
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Sonoma
,CA
April 17, 2016
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Love these -- have lots!
April 17, 2016
I bought this to replace another WS navy runner that finally began to look over-used. I have had it -- machine washing and drying it -- for years. The original had faded a bit but in a nice patina-ed way so it looked fine. My lighter colored ones (I have many of these) show no visible signs of fading. I only wish I could have gotten the matching placemats for this clearance item.
Pros: Easy to Clean, Durable, Versatile, Quality, Good for Entertaining, Color
Review 2 for Vine Floral Boutis Table Runner
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
March 26, 2016
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Favorite one
March 26, 2016
Have an eye out for all Floral Boutis products all the time on sale, although I believe they used to be thicker and softer materials years ago. I still love them and can find use for them throughout my home, not only as tableware.
Review 3 for Vine Floral Boutis Table Runner
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Naperville
,IL
January 30, 2016
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
My absolute favorite
January 30, 2016
Just love this runner. Excellent quality and very beautiful. I wish Williams Sonoma would bring back the tablecloth in this fabric. Please WS bring it back!!!
Pros: Appearance, Quality, Design
Review 4 for Vine Floral Boutis Table Runner
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Manteo
,NC
June 16, 2014
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Floral Boutis Runner
June 16, 2014
excellent quality - very light neutral shade of grey
Pros: Durable, Quality, Color, Appearance
Review 5 for Vine Floral Boutis Table Runner
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Santa Cruz
,CA
Santa Cruz CA
June 22, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Love It in White!
June 22, 2013
I have this in white and use it extensively on my outdoor teak table with matching white place mats. It covers the whole center of the table, catches spills and bleaches up clean to go again!
Pros: Durable, Quality, Easy to Clean
 
My Recommendations
 
Review 6 for Vine Floral Boutis Table Runner
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Candler
,NC
January 25, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
+9points
10of 11found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Beautiful Fabric
January 25, 2013
I been searching for a table runner done in a lightly quilted fabric and one long enough for my new dining room table. This one is gorgeous and the color is true to the on-line picture. I am very pleased.