Vellum Gift Tags, Set of 24

The perfect finishing touch for gift-wrapped packages, party favors and hostess gifts, these vellum paper tags can be personalized with our embossers or a marker.Sized for use with our Personal Embosser and interchangeable embosser plates (sold separately).Can also be written on with fine- or medium-tipped marker.Aluminum frames add strength and shine.Durable cotton strings simplify attaching tags to baskets or packages.Set of 24.A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
4.769 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
13 of 13(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Vellum Gift Tags, Set of 24
Review 1 for Vellum Gift Tags, Set of 24
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
chefinmyhead
,Hickory
,NC
October 27, 2011
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Once a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
finishing touch
October 27, 2011
Have loved using the WS embosser for years. Use a variety of these tags to embellish food gifts at holidays, welcoming neighbors, etc. The gold ones are my favorite. Wrap with parchment and multi-colored raffia ribbon, add the tag for a special touch. The obvious downside is the price. Also the shipping charges are rediculous, so I take advantage of the occasional free shipping offers.
Pros: Durable, Quality, Versatile, Design
Cons: Cost
Review 2 for Vellum Gift Tags, Set of 24
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lupilu
Burleson, TX
March 23, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Very Classy!
March 23, 2011
It all started with cheesecake. People loved my cheesecakes, so I bought pink bakery boxes to package them in. I wrapped each box in pink ribbon and tied a bow on top. The finishing touch has been my WS embosser in the name of my little in-home bakery and these lovely pink vellum tags. My customers love the ultra classy presentation! And - all proceeds from February to May go directly to "Relay for Life," a Williams-Sonoma partner. Think Pink!
Review 3 for Vellum Gift Tags, Set of 24
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fourth
Munster IN
July 14, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
A Helpful Embellishment
July 14, 2010
I have these tags in several colors and found an embossed tag adds definite panache to a gift. An embossed tag attached to a bake-sale contribution is noticed and contributes to a quick sale of the item.
Review 4 for Vellum Gift Tags, Set of 24
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Whitey
Chattanooga, Tennessee
February 8, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Best label maker and labels ever!
February 8, 2010
I have ordered this same items several times and just love it! It makes my gifts a little extra special and when someone receives one they just love it. I would recommend it to anyone!
Review 5 for Vellum Gift Tags, Set of 24
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MommaPaddington
Breckenridge, CO
June 14, 2009
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Vellum Tags
June 14, 2009
Nice quality and a professional look when embossed or labeled with permanent ink. Great tied on gift bags or food packaging. Unfortunately they are not always available, especially in variety of colors, so I do suggest getting them when you see them.
Review 6 for Vellum Gift Tags, Set of 24
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Carpediemstr
Montreal, QC
April 16, 2009
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Makes your baked goods look stylish
April 16, 2009
Love it..makes my baked goods look like they were purchased at an upscale bakery.
Review 7 for Vellum Gift Tags, Set of 24
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
clj59
Westbury, NY
March 7, 2009
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
simply personalized
March 7, 2009
These tags are a great way to personalize homemade gifts. They add that special touch to any cake or dish, and I always get compliments on how nice the package looks. I have different embossers and interchange them often. Love this item.
Review 8 for Vellum Gift Tags, Set of 24
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Whitey
Chattanooga, Tennessee
February 26, 2009
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
gift tags
February 26, 2009
I have ordered these type gift tags from WS for several years and all my friends say that my packages are the prettiest they ever receive because I always make them so personal. I have always been very pleased with everything that I order from WS. Orders have always been shipped on time and are always just what I expected.
Review 9 for Vellum Gift Tags, Set of 24
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Dvk2
Ocoee, Fl
February 5, 2009
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great Product
February 5, 2009
This is the 4th time I've purchased these tags. They make great personalized tags for my special Christmas Goodies. My friends are just as impressed with the tags as they are my homemade jelly!
Review 10 for Vellum Gift Tags, Set of 24
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
roxymarket
Clanton, AL
January 7, 2009
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Wonderful!
January 7, 2009
I used these for tags on my baked goods for Christmas gifts, Also, great on bottles of wine.
Review 11 for Vellum Gift Tags, Set of 24
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MELT
Costa Mesa, CA
December 15, 2008
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Labeling Jams and Jellies for Christmas
December 15, 2008
The gift tags are very creative and easy to use. The label resulting give a persal touch to the gifts
Review 12 for Vellum Gift Tags, Set of 24
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JaneC
St. Louis MO
October 5, 2008
Would You Recommend? Yes
-1point
0of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Get them all!
October 5, 2008
The color is so pretty! When I use the embosser on them works like a dream. I will be using these on my holidays gifts this season.
Review 13 for Vellum Gift Tags, Set of 24
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
chele
Fort Worth
September 13, 2008
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great for Gifts
September 13, 2008
I was given this set for Christmas and it's wonderful for when I give gifts of food, which I'm always doing. I also make cakes and the stickers work well on the cake boxes. It makes everything look very professional.I would definitely recommend this to everyone!