Print

Williams-Sonoma Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Williams-Sonoma
Shop or
Choose a Category

Valentine's Day Mugs, Set of 4

Graceful silhouettes and a bright red heart design give these classic white mugs the homespun charm of handmade paper valentines. The sturdy stoneware mugs provide endearing presentation for everything from hot chocolate and spiced cider to freshly brewed coffee and tea. Made of glazed stoneware. Microwavable and dishwasher safe. Set of four.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(4 Reviews) 4
4 of 4(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Valentine's Day Mugs, Set of 4
Review 1 for Valentine's Day Mugs, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
December 17, 2016
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Love the Entire Line
December 17, 2016
I love this line of serve ware. I want to purchase some bowls and a few platters. Please bring back the bowls and the platter. It would be nice if there were tea cups too.
Review 2 for Valentine's Day Mugs, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Elkhorn
,NE
February 24, 2016
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Adorable mugs!
February 24, 2016
These mugs are the cutest mugs EVER! I missed out on buying them last season (they were sold out) so I was very excited to see them for sale again this year. They are so well made, have an incredibly comfortable handle and dishwasher safe. Great purchase!
Pros: Easy to Clean, Durable, Quality, Good for Entertaining, Design, Color
Review 3 for Valentine's Day Mugs, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,westminster
,co
Colorado
December 29, 2015
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Just love these
December 29, 2015
Bought these last year and broke one so will be replacing it and buying more. Love holding the cup and keeps liquid warm. Will be adding other items in the same set.
Pros: Easy to Clean, Durable, Appearance, Quality, Size, Good for Entertaining, Weight, Color
Review 4 for Valentine's Day Mugs, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Jacksonville
,FL
February 22, 2015
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
3of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Beautiful Mugs
February 22, 2015
These mugs are beautiful! I "love" the heart on the mugs. Every time I use them it reminds me of people I love.
Pros: Good for Entertaining, Size, Appearance