Williams-Sonoma Traditional Finish Mini Muffin Pan, 24-Well

Rely on this American-made heavy-weight muffin pan to produce perfectly baked mini muffins and bite-size cupcakes. Savory or sweet, mini muffins are perfect for brunch, hors d'oeuvres or an afternoon snack. Our American-made pan promotes even baking and browning, ensuring that the two dozen muffins release in perfect shape. Two dozen wells are sized for miniature muffins and cupcakes. Commercial-grade aluminized steel distributes heat quickly and evenly for consistent baking results. Extended edges provide a secure grip, making it easy to transfer the pan to and from the oven. Made exclusively for us by a 50-year-old American company, North America's only manufacturer of commercial bakeware. Recipe included. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
5 of 8(62%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Williams-Sonoma Traditional Finish Mini Muffin Pan, 24-Well
Review 1 for Williams-Sonoma Traditional Finish Mini Muffin Pan, 24-Well
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Hollyd
,Sarasota
,FL
December 15, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Never
Would You Recommend? No
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Shallow wells!!!
December 15, 2012
William Sonoma carried a very good quality mini muffin pan sometime in the last 7yrs, unfortunately they decided in their infinite wisdom to change companies that made the pan for them. BIG MISTAKE!!!! The new company makes the wells of the new mini entirely toooooooo shallow!! I'm Highly disappointed. Thus I have returned the pan to the store.
Cons: Quality, Size
Review 2 for Williams-Sonoma Traditional Finish Mini Muffin Pan, 24-Well
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LinR
,Las Vegas
,NV
April 27, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:Less than 1 week
Uses product:Once a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Williams-Sonoma Mini muffin/cupcake pan-24 wells
April 27, 2012
Very heavy duty. Most impressed with the quality of the pan and even baking of each little cupcake. Bought two of them because often make treats for our Security Patrol. On line, purchased an assortment of mini muffin paper cups to put in each well.
Directions for cooling cupckakes were perfect! Used a toothpick to lift each one out of well. Reason...any metal utensil might scratch pan.
After soaking for a few minutes, was a breeze to hand wash them with a non abrasive pad.
Any cake/muffin recipe works. Use same temperature. Just reduce baking time by about 1/3rd.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile, Shape, Design, Weight
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer avatar
Minicupcake
Washington, D.C.
Posted October 3, 2013
cucake liners
Where did you find liners for these mini-muffins? They are 1 1/2" across at the base and 2"across the top. I can't find liners to fit them anywhere.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 3 for Williams-Sonoma Traditional Finish Mini Muffin Pan, 24-Well
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kristinwf
Dundee, IL
June 27, 2011
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Super pan!
June 27, 2011
Great for mini cupcakes, muffins, or appetizers! Very versatile pan, and easy to clean. Will most likely order another pan like this one soon..
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Design
Review 4 for Williams-Sonoma Traditional Finish Mini Muffin Pan, 24-Well
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
marpf71
Copenhagen, Denmark
February 21, 2011
Would You Recommend? No
+4points
5of 6found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Mixed feelings
February 21, 2011
I bought this a year ago. I love the result, however, with use, I see that the line between the cup and the tray, that is not in one piece, is dripping some black thing that is not grease or cupcake remain. I am worried that this could be toxic, I am not sure if it is sealant or what. I hope to figure this out soon.
Review 5 for Williams-Sonoma Traditional Finish Mini Muffin Pan, 24-Well
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rania
orlando
January 21, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Perfect for mini cupcakes!
January 21, 2011
I absolutely love this mini cupcake pan. I used it just last weekend and the mini cupcakes turned out perfect, easy cleaning and I will be backing a few batches for a baby shower. My mini cupcakes are a big hit!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 6 for Williams-Sonoma Traditional Finish Mini Muffin Pan, 24-Well
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Salesgirl1
San Rafael, CA
January 3, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
1of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Easy To Clean
January 3, 2011
Easy to clean and wash. Made Ginger Bread mini muffins and added powdered sugar to them. They were a hit! Love this pan.
Review 7 for Williams-Sonoma Traditional Finish Mini Muffin Pan, 24-Well
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
MissSunshine
Mission Viejo, CA
November 22, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
5of 8found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Disapointed
November 22, 2010
I already own one William-Sonoma mini muffin pan from many years ago but needed a second pan. I was very diaspointed to find the new pans are smaller in size. The pan seems very well made like my original but is not suitable for what I want to do.
Review 8 for Williams-Sonoma Traditional Finish Mini Muffin Pan, 24-Well
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Jody
Salem, IL
October 26, 2010
Would You Recommend? No
+8points
13of 18found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Not the same mini muffin pan W-S had in past.
October 26, 2010
Certainly a quality pan, but was hoping for the "old" size mini-muffin pans Williams-Sonoma used to carry. They baked a perfect sized mini muffin or cupcake. This pan is not "it." The size of the openings is smaller making it more appropriate for a tart-like cookie or appetizer, not a mini muffin or cupcake.