Williams-Sonoma Traditional Finish Jelly Roll Pan

A classic in professional kitchens, our jelly roll pan is endlessly useful for baking all sorts of pastries and confections. It's made in the USA from durable aluminum-coated steel. Versatile pan suits countless baking tasks, from baking jelly rolls and cookies to toasting nuts. Commercial-grade aluminized steel distributes heat quickly and evenly for consistent baking results. Coated wire reinforcement along the rim maximizes durability and resistance to rust and warping. Unique diamond-textured surface strengthens sheet pan while increasing airflow for even baking. Made exclusively for us by a 50-year-old American company, North America's only manufacturer of commercial bakeware. Recipe included. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
1.667 out of 5
1.7
 out of 
5
(6 Reviews) 6
1 of 6(17%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Williams-Sonoma Traditional Finish Jelly Roll Pan
Review 1 for Williams-Sonoma Traditional Finish Jelly Roll Pan
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
KatrinaB
,AR
Arkansas
March 7, 2014
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? No
+1point
2of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Sturdy but Gross
March 7, 2014
Like other reviewers I have a nasty grey film that comes off on everything these pans touch, including my food. I am hoping to return them as the label says they have a full guarantee.
They are sturdy and do a great job evenly baking my food by I don't want to eat whatever is coming off the pan.
Pros: Size, Weight
Cons: Difficult to Clean
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer avatar
Chef123
TX
Posted August 2, 2014
Aluminum
Aluminum always does that.
I don't understand why anyone manufactures cooking products out of aluminum. It's incredibly difficult to maintain, and causes a mess on everything it touches.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 2 for Williams-Sonoma Traditional Finish Jelly Roll Pan
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
KulaBee
,Kula
,HI
December 9, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:Less than 1 week
Would You Recommend? No
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Not 10x15!
December 9, 2013
I just received this pan and I am SO disappointed to see it is not the right size. The label does say 10x15 but the pan is actually 13 and 5/8 by 8 and 5/8.
The cost to ship it back is more than I paid, so I'm stuck with a pan I don't want.
Cons: Size
Review 3 for Williams-Sonoma Traditional Finish Jelly Roll Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CarterH
August 25, 2012
Would You Recommend? Yes
+7points
8of 9found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
No gray coating on mine...
August 25, 2012
I'm in the restaurant business, and this was given to me as a gift. The only problem is that I didn't buy myself one 30 years ago. This pan cooks beautifully, cleans up amazingly easily and is _very_ rigid (i.e., it won't warp when it gets hot.
It does NOT have a non-stick finish, but cleans up almost as easily as one, without the worries that may accompany non-stick.
I'd give this product 6 stars if I could.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Weight
Review 4 for Williams-Sonoma Traditional Finish Jelly Roll Pan
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
tamere
,SF
,ca
April 15, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? No
+3points
6of 9found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Don't buy this
April 15, 2012
I bought two and have the same gross problem with a grey film if i run my hand over the sheet, whether after washing by hand or after washing in the washing machine.... I just dont know what to do, but am thoroughtly grossed out... it says Made in USA, which meant i thought I was getting a quality product... I just don't know what the grey film is, but I know that i don't want to eat anything that has cooked on it.
Cons: Difficult to Clean
Review 5 for Williams-Sonoma Traditional Finish Jelly Roll Pan
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
CookingInTheBigApple
,New York
,NY
March 22, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Once a month
Would You Recommend? No
+5points
6of 7found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
2nd Time is Not Charm
March 22, 2012
Received this pan for Christmas and first time I used the pan a gray film came off. After hand washing the pan multiple times, it kept happening. Finally, I returned the pan and got a new one thinking it was a manufacturing defect only to find that it continues to happen. I would not suggest this pan to anyone. Absolutely disgusting.
Cons: Difficult to Clean, Size
Review 6 for Williams-Sonoma Traditional Finish Jelly Roll Pan
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
CharacterCountsKris
,Manassas Park
,VA
January 7, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:3 - 6 months
Uses product:A few times a year
Would You Recommend? No
-1point
1of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Sheds a yucky, gray film
January 7, 2012
I thought I was buying a superior baking pan - this nasty gray film comes off and coats your food! Dishwasher safe? I don't know about that. What is making that film? It's so gross.
Cons: nasty coating