Williams-Sonoma Traditional Finish Cookie Sheet

Designed to promote even baking and browning of pressed, rolled and dropped cookies and pastries, our American-made cookie sheet heats quickly and evenly to ensure uniform baking. Commercial-grade aluminized steel distributes heat quickly and evenly for consistent baking results. An angled side provides a good grip when you're removing the pan from the oven; the longer sides are flat so cookies slide right off. Unique diamond-textured surface strengthens sheet pan while increasing airflow for even baking. Made exclusively for us by a 50-year-old American company, North America's only manufacturer of commercial bakeware. Recipe included. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
7 of 8(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Williams-Sonoma Traditional Finish Cookie Sheet
Review 1 for Williams-Sonoma Traditional Finish Cookie Sheet
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SueCooking101
,Elkhart
,IN
Elkhart IN
November 20, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Wonderful Pan
November 20, 2013
These cookie sheets are great, cookies do not stick, they slide right off.
With Christmas baking coming up soon these are going to make baking so much easier.
They wipe clean after use.
I highly recommend these.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Shape
Review 2 for Williams-Sonoma Traditional Finish Cookie Sheet
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LongIslandMommy
,Long Island
,NY
December 25, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Amazing Cookie Sheet
December 25, 2012
Beautiful construction. Cookies bake to perfection on these; have greased them and used them without - both times cookies came out great. The diamond design on the sheet leaves a beautiful impression on the bottom of sugar cookies. These sheets are super easy to clean. I am going to order more of these. Very pleased!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Design
Review 3 for Williams-Sonoma Traditional Finish Cookie Sheet
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MGoldenberg
,Cooper City
,FL
November 29, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Fool Proof Cookie Results
November 29, 2012
The heavy weight of the pans and natural silver sheen makes for perfect cookies. I am able to drop the oven temperature down slightly as these pans have a great even cooking surface. More are on order as this review is being written.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile, Weight
Review 4 for Williams-Sonoma Traditional Finish Cookie Sheet
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Georgiann
,SEYMOUR
,IN
October 9, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+4points
4of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
The sheets I have been looking for
October 9, 2012
These are the best cookie sheets I have ever used, and I have been baking for almost 50 years!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Weight
Review 5 for Williams-Sonoma Traditional Finish Cookie Sheet
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sarahmel
,Orlando
,FL
June 20, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:3 - 6 months
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
-2points
1of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great Product!!
June 20, 2012
I have used this sheet many times and it makes great cookies - the cookies just about slide right off the pan! I have heated this up to about 400 degrees and it still has not warped yet. Well worth the money. This makes me very happy!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Shape, Design
Review 6 for Williams-Sonoma Traditional Finish Cookie Sheet
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RunningYak
,State College
,PA
February 15, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
2of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Perfect Cookies
February 15, 2012
What I have found with most baking sheets is that they lose their lustre and ability over time. I have used this baking sheet about 25-30 times and each and every time the cookies come out perfect. The quality is professional and the weight is just what I wanted. I have had many problems in the past with cooking sheets warping when in the oven and this one is thick enough that I haven't had that problem.
Only time will tell to see how it lasts around 150-200 times but at this moment this is the best baking sheet I have found for the money.
Pros: Durable, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Design, Weight
Review 7 for Williams-Sonoma Traditional Finish Cookie Sheet
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
karrie93
,Houston
,TX
January 16, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? No
+7points
10of 13found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Poor Quality
January 16, 2012
I bought two of these pans about a year ago. These cookie sheets seem very sturdy and of high quality, but do not let their looks deceive you.
Whenever I heat the oven past 375, the pan warps, then pops back to its original shape after. This happened the first time I used them. I have never put water on a warm pan (which usually causes warping). Williams Sonoma told me this was "normal".
Now, they are getting black soot(?) everywhere. The pans still look silver and shiny, but anything that touches them gets a black soot looking substance all over it. They have ruined a few dishtowels. I have tried new dishsoap (Dawn, Palmolive, etc.), washing in very cool water, nothing has fixed this problem. As I wash the pan the water and bubbles turn black as well.
I am very dissatisfied with this product. I used to think Williams Sonoma was synonymous with quality; I no longer think so.
Pros: Easy to Store, Size
Cons: Quality
Review 8 for Williams-Sonoma Traditional Finish Cookie Sheet
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mykidsmom
,arlington
,VA
January 5, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
great baking sheet
January 5, 2012
nice heavy sheet that does a great job on cookies and bread. I use parchment paper with cookies but just cornmeal with bread and it comes right off and browns well.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Size, Versatile, Design, Weight, great for crisp crusts