Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Quarter Sheet, Set of 2

Made in the USA of commercial-grade aluminized steel, our rimmed sheet pans have countless uses, from holding a batch of fragrant focaccia to supporting a berry tart. Their technologically advanced Goldtouch nonstick coating releases baked foods without sticking and cleans up easily. Versatile pan suits countless baking tasks. Commercial-grade aluminized steel distributes heat quickly and evenly for consistent baking results. The Goldtouch ceramic coating reinforces our pans making them more resistant to abrasion than normal non-stick surfaces and releases food with ease. Coated wire reinforcement along the rim maximizes durability and resistance to rust and warping. Unique diamond-textured surface strengthens sheet pan while increasing airflow for even baking. Made exclusively for us by a 50-year-old American company, North America's only manufacturer of commercial bakeware. Recipe included. Dishwasher safe. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
4.758 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(33 Reviews) 33
31 of 33(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Quarter Sheet, Set of 2
Review 1 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Quarter Sheet, Set of 2
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SanRamon
September 19, 2014
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Sturdy and Non Stick
September 19, 2014
I bought two of these smaller baking sheets so I could use them side by side and I'm very pleased. They are truly non-stick and clean up with no effort. I baked cookies and they were all evenly baked and released with no problems. No cooking spray was used per the directions, and none was needed. I also baked some chicken parts on these pans, also no sticking. They are sturdy too.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Size, Weight
Review 2 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Quarter Sheet, Set of 2
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FlannelQuilter
,Portage
,iN
August 20, 2014
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Perfect for biscuits
August 20, 2014
Tried my new pans today and my biscuits browned beautifully and lifted off perfectly. I was able to fit both pans side by side in my oven so no one waited for their hot biscuit.
Pros: Durable, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Weight
Review 3 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Quarter Sheet, Set of 2
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ItalianCoffeeLover
,London
,UK
London
July 6, 2014
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Once a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
First and favourite Goldtouch
July 6, 2014
These sheets are hands down the best nonstick surface I've ever used.
The first thing I baked on these were some cheddar and garlic drop biscuits. When they came out of the oven I grabbed the spatula preparing to nudge/wedge them off like my previous nonstick sheet. But time the spatula touched the first biscuit it just slid across the pan. It was like playing air hockey with my food! I didn't even need a spatula, they all just lifted right off the pan! Just as important, the biscuits were baked evenly with perfect browning. I imagine the raised surface allows for better circulation around baked goods.
Over 2 yrs of monthly (at least) use, cookies, biscuits, etc still slide right off with ease and bake evenly. I really can't say enough good things about these sheets.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Design
Review 4 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Quarter Sheet, Set of 2
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PalmSpringsBaker
,Palm Springs
,CA
Palm Springs, CA
February 23, 2014
Ability level:Professional
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Quarter Shee
February 23, 2014
I have 8 of these beauties.
I reserve four for baking and the other four for roasting roasts and vegetables.
Sturdy professional quality bakeware!
Enjoy your baking!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile, Shape, Design, Weight
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 5 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Quarter Sheet, Set of 2
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RobinDensford
,TX
Texas
December 23, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:Over 5 years
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
5.5 years and still look great!
December 23, 2013
I purchased all of the GoldTouch line in 2008. They're holding up perfectly through daily use.
These pans release foods perfectly and the color is perfect.
For stains, I use a green Scotch Bright scouring pad and Bar Keeper's Friend. (A trick I learned years ago from a CS rep at All-Clad).
Recently, the Test Kitchen at Cooks Illustrated tested a number of brands of bakeware and the one that came out on top was Williams Sonoma GoldTouch. Of course, those who've been using this bakeware won't be surprised at all.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Versatile, Shape, Design, Weight
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer avatar
fongpay
Walnut Creek, CA
Posted December 23, 2013
Cleaning Products
I am VERY surprised that your pan is still holding up after 5+ years with the cleaning products that you have used. It's funny that the recommendations say:
"Never use abrasive cleaning products or scouring pads"
I followed these guidelines, never put the pan in the dishwasher and basically washed them by hand with soap and hot water. Something is not right here ...
+1point
1of 1found this comment helpful.
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 6 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Quarter Sheet, Set of 2
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mbreit
,Louisville
,KY
September 10, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+5points
5of 5found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
I've seen the light
September 10, 2013
I'm going to convert all of my pans to Goldtouch WONDERFUL absolutely wonderful...
Going to use my old ones for outdoors only and replace the indoor ones
I was not terribly keen on the color of the pans and thought well we will see - Well I've seen they are better than great you fill in the blanks ______ wonderful
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Design
Review 7 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Quarter Sheet, Set of 2
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
IloveWS2
,DE
September 5, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? No
+3points
5of 7found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
I used to love them
September 5, 2013
I loved these pans when I first got them (I also have the full sheet pan) But I have now owned them for 1.5 years and they have held up exactly the same as any other pans. They are stained (no amount of scrubbing gets them clean) and everything sticks to them now. I'm sad because I really wanted to love these pans - they seemed so promising in the beginning but just haven't held up. I cannot recommend them.
Pros: Size, Weight
Cons: Difficult to Clean
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer avatar
RobinDensford
Texas
Posted December 23, 2013
Cleaning
Its important not to put these pans away stained. Foods will stick to the stains as it's dried grease that separates the food being cooked from the nonstick surface.
I use a ScotchBrite scouring pad, hot water and a good grease fighting detergent. If needed, I throw in a little Bar Keeper's Friend.
Mine still look perfect after 5.5 years of daily use.
+1point
1of 1found this comment helpful.
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 8 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Quarter Sheet, Set of 2
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SusieQ22
,Rochester
,NY
Rochester. NY
August 24, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
THE BEST BAKEWARE AVAILABLE
August 24, 2013
I have replaced all my bakeware with Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch. The reliability of performance, release, and durability makes this bakeware the last bakeware you will ever need. It is by far the best I have ever used.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Design, Weight
Review 9 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Quarter Sheet, Set of 2
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ginra
,RALEIGH
,NC
July 29, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
3of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
BEST QUALITY BAKE SHEET EVER!!
July 29, 2013
I SEARCHED EVERYWHERE FOR THE PERFECT QTR SHEET PAN FOR MY BREVILLE CONVECTION TOASTER OVEN AND I FOUND EXACTLY WHAT I WS LOOKING FOR IN THE WS GOLDTOUCH . I HAVE BEEN USING IT EVERY DAY FOR THE PAST 2 1/2 WEEKS AND AM HAPPY TO SAY #1 , IT FITS MY OVEN #2 THERE HAVE BEEN NO STICKING PCS TO CLEAN OUT #3 CONDUCTS HEAT BEAUTIFULLY. #4 THE WEIGHT AND QUALITY DEFINITELY MEET MY EXPECTATIONS AND #5 SINCE I ORDERED THE 2 PC SET OF QUARTER SHEETS, I ALWAYS HAVE A SPARE !! I AM THOROUGHLY PLEASED WITH MY PURCHASE AND WILLIAMS AND SONOMA SEEM TO ALWAYS COME THROUGH FOR ME.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile, Shape, Design, Weight, weight=no warp, no hard scrubbing, sized to fit breville
Cons: none @ this time
Review 10 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Quarter Sheet, Set of 2
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KAL609
,Southlake
,TX
June 4, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Top quality
June 4, 2013
I'm very impressed after a few uses of the pans. Easy to clean and the scones were not overcooked on the bottom as sometimes happens on dark non stick sheets.
Pros: Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Weight
Review 11 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Quarter Sheet, Set of 2
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Debbielyn
,Winter Springs
,Fl
May 9, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Best nonstick sheet ever
May 9, 2013
After trying numerous baking sheets and discarding them because of poor quality and not being non stick as promised I searched again for a quality sheet and non stick surface. I looked at Williams Sonoma because I knew from past experience they carry quality items. I was a little surprised at the cost but I already threw away more baking sheets then I can remember over the last few years. These are sturdy so they don't warp in oven and so easy to wash by hand or can be put in dishwasher. I am planning on buying the cake pan also.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Shape, Design, Weight
Review 12 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Quarter Sheet, Set of 2
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
windycitygirl
,Chicago
,Il
May 9, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
2of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Non-Stick & Quick Clean up
May 9, 2013
These pans, along with the cookie sheet, are the best baking pans I've ever used. I was hesitant to spend so much money on them but they are truly amazing. I find food cooks evenly and cleanup is a breeze. I've only used them a few times so I hope they hold up. My only complaint is that they sometimes warp while cooking but they even out as they cool.
Pros: Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Design, Weight
Cons: warping
Review 13 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Quarter Sheet, Set of 2
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anjie88
,West Lafayette
,In
May 6, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Safe nonstick bakeware
May 6, 2013
I added these pieces to my set of Goldtouch bake ware because I'm so very happy with this! Nothing sticks and nothing peels off to add toxins to your food. Great product!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Weight
Review 14 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Quarter Sheet, Set of 2
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
,Thousand Oaks
,CA
March 19, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
LOVE THESE!!!
March 19, 2013
These pans are amazing! You can use them for virtually anything in the oven except broiling (don't go over 450 degress). I place a piece of foil on them and clean up is a snap. They cook more evenly and consistently than any pan I've ever had (and you get two of them). They are awesome. I've cooked chicken, asparagus, potatoes, cookies, etc., on these and they've all come out fabulous! You'll love them as much as I do. My daughter talked me into getting them.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile, Shape, Design, Weight
Review 15 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Quarter Sheet, Set of 2
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LoveMyWS
,TriCities
,WA
February 23, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Newest convert to Goldtouch
February 23, 2013
Just bought a few pieces of the Goldtouch bakeware and tried these on a small batch of cookies. The pans worked great with no sticking and very easy cleanup. Will definitely be adding to my Goldtouch collection.
Pros: Durable, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size
Review 16 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Quarter Sheet, Set of 2
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MamaHenn
,MA
February 20, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Best Pans Ever!
February 20, 2013
These pans are sturdy and so easy to clean! Even baked on cheese just wiped away without any spray or oil on pan! Mostly, I've used them to roast vegetables and make nachos. Food cooks evenly and quickly. Next I am going to try baking cookies on them. I am definitely going to expand my Goldtouch collection.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile, Design
Review 17 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Quarter Sheet, Set of 2
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TuanCanCook
Los Angeles County, CA
February 19, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
1of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Love the whole Goldtouch line
February 19, 2013
Bought these to use in the Breville Convection oven. Have baked cookies & toasted almonds so far.
As with the other Goldtouch products it's well made, of heavy construction & a great heat conductor. I think I'll try the pizza pan next.
Oh, and these are great to use as prep trays when your chopping your ingredients.
Pros: Durable, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Versatile, Design, Weight
Review 18 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Quarter Sheet, Set of 2
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CuisiQueen
,Corpus Christi
,TX
February 19, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
These sheets are awesome
February 19, 2013
I was very excited when these arrived on my doorstep. I have always wanted more durable, heavier weighted cookie sheets and these are great! Because they are quarter sheets, they are really good for smaller items that don't require the "normal" size half sheet.
I can't wait to use them. Cookies anyone?
Pros: Easy to Store, Size, Versatile, Design, Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Weight
Review 19 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Quarter Sheet, Set of 2
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Chelsey
,Carlsbad,
,CA
January 30, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
My favorite sheet pans at last!
January 30, 2013
Great weighted sheet pans for every day baking/broiling. Should be hand washed
for best usage.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile, Shape, Weight
Review 20 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Quarter Sheet, Set of 2
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RoryM
,Newport
,RI
January 30, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
EXCELLENT "USA MADE" PRODUCT
January 30, 2013
Use one sheet pan for baking only, and the other for multi-purposes. Just received my second shipment of Goldtouch pans today - meatloaf pan, wire rack, and jelly roll pan. Also have cookie sheet pan.
-
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Design
page1 2 next