Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Mini Muffin Pan, 24-Well

Rely on this American-made heavy-weight muffin pan to produce perfectly baked mini muffins and bite-size cupcakes. Savory or sweet, mini muffins are perfect for brunch, hors d'oeuvres or an afternoon snack. Our American-made pan promotes even baking and browning, ensuring that the two dozen muffins release in perfect shape. Two dozen wells are sized for miniature muffins and cupcakes. Commercial-grade aluminized steel distributes heat quickly and evenly for consistent baking results. The Goldtouch ceramic coating reinforces our pans making them more resistant to abrasion than normal non-stick surfaces and releases food with ease. Extended edges provide a secure grip, making it easy to transfer the pan to and from the oven. Made exclusively for us by a 50-year-old American company, North America's only manufacturer of commercial bakeware. Recipe included. Dishwasher safe. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
3.954 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(22 Reviews) 22
17 of 22(77%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Mini Muffin Pan, 24-Well
Review 1 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Mini Muffin Pan, 24-Well
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
IntheKitchwithLin
,Atascadero
,CA
October 28, 2014
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:A few times a year
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Bitesize Bliss
October 28, 2014
Nice muffin/cupcake pan! I will use this often. I prefer bitesize to regular size and this pan with 24 spaces is just right for baking a big batch!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Size, Design
Cons: Difficult to Clean, Difficult to Store
Review 2 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Mini Muffin Pan, 24-Well
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
FiveOfUs
,Orinda
,ca
Orinda CA
September 8, 2014
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Perfect for small bites!
September 8, 2014
Great pan for making bite sized treats for parties, potlucks or events.
EXCELLENT non-stick quality so long as your baked item has plenty of oil/fat, like brownies. I would not use this pan for recipes with less fat content without first spraying/greasing with butter or Pam.
Gave it four stars because it is difficult to clean this pan WELL. -- hard to get into those crevices and release the baked goods that have dried into those 96 corners!
Review 3 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Mini Muffin Pan, 24-Well
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cam15
,Bohemia
,NY
August 28, 2014
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Once a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Love the Goldtouch Baking pans!!
August 28, 2014
This is one of several Goldtouch pans that I own. They are all fabulous. Everything bakes beautifully, nothing sticks, and clean up is a breeze. Slowly replacing all my baking pans with these.
Pros: Durable, Quality, Easy to Clean
Review 4 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Mini Muffin Pan, 24-Well
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
BakeMeaCake
,Sammamish
,WA
August 19, 2014
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:Less than 1 week
Would You Recommend? No
+4points
4of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Honey, I shrunk the cupcake pan!
August 19, 2014
I purchased the Goldtouch(R) mini-cupcake pan from Williams-Sonoma some years ago and absolutely LOVED it! I bake a lot so I decided to purchase a second one. But, alas! When I got my new mini-cupcake pan home and compared it to my older pan - it was not the same. It had shrunk! The new cupcake pan makes smaller cupcakes. Urgh!
The previous mini-cupcake pan made perfect sized cupcakes - each mini-cupcake was 1/2 the size of a regular size cupcake. Like I said, "perfect!"
Why, oh why, did Williams-Sonoma mess with perfection?? The new pan is going back. Some changes are not for the best.
Cons: Size
Review 5 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Mini Muffin Pan, 24-Well
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Tintin
,Greenwich
,CT
June 2, 2014
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+4points
4of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
24 Mini Muffin Pan
June 2, 2014
I have had a goldtouch mini muffin pan from Williams Sonoma for quite some time, and I love it, especially as the muffin size was a little bit larger than most pans. The other day, I purchased another pan, just to realize the molds are now much smaller, too small for a mini cupcake in my taste (possibly ok for a brownie bite). The newer pan has more space on the edges, for a better grip - this may be the reason for the smaller size, a trade off I don't find worth it. In addition, the new pan do not stack with my older pan. I will return this pan, and scout the internet for an older pan....
Pros: Quality
Cons: Difficult to Store, Size
Review 6 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Mini Muffin Pan, 24-Well
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KGJGLD
,Essex Jct.
,VT
November 6, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
1of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
My favorite mini muffin tin
November 6, 2013
I absolutely love this muffin tin. The quality is excellent. Everything I have cooked in it has come out wonderful. It cleans very nicely as well!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile, Shape, Design, Weight
Review 7 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Mini Muffin Pan, 24-Well
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Jackaroomom
,Houston
,TX
September 7, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:6 - 12 months
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? No
+13points
14of 15found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Loses nonstick and poor customer service
September 7, 2013
I bought a new set of baking pans from WS last November. These mini muffin pans worked will the first 5 or 10 times I used them, but then lost their nonstick properties. Now, using the same recipes as when I first used them, muffins have to be pried out with a knife. Even though I have the order receipt, online customer service refused to exchange and only offered me a 20% discount. Will not be buying more, even at a discount.
Cons: Difficult to Clean, lose non stick properties
Review 8 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Mini Muffin Pan, 24-Well
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CSmall
,San Diego
,CA
San Diego, CA
July 7, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
-2points
0of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Mini Cupcake Success!
July 7, 2013
Just made my first batch of mini cupcakes with this pan. First, I have to say how much I love all the Goldtouch items anyway, and this was no exception. It cleaned up like a breeze and cooked each cupake perfectly. I used the paper baking cups from WS also. They didn't sit all the way down in the pan, but it did not in any way affect the outcome of the cakes. I have no doubt that even if I didn't used the paper cups, they would have come out perfect. Thanks again for an awesome product!
Pros: Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size
Review 9 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Mini Muffin Pan, 24-Well
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
liketobake
June 25, 2013
Would You Recommend? No
+13points
13of 13found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Not non stick
June 25, 2013
I have baked for many years and always in search of great bakeware. I purchased this product with great expectations. I have used this pan twice and am deeply disappointed. Both batches of muffins have stuck and were not salvageable to serve. I would love to return this product but cannot find my receipt. I would like to rate this with zero stars. I use a number of W-S products and this one is the first to disappoint so much.
Review 10 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Mini Muffin Pan, 24-Well
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
KatWM
April 30, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Once a month
Would You Recommend? No
+4points
5of 6found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Loses nonstick
April 30, 2013
I've had this pan for about a year. It was great at first, but after occasional use, it is no longer nonstick. It took repeated soaking and scrubbing until my wrists hurt to get it clean after my last batch of corn muffins. The corn muffins were a mess because I couldn't get them out in one piece.
Review 11 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Mini Muffin Pan, 24-Well
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mishpanda
,Houston
,TX
April 10, 2013
Ability level:Novice
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
4of 5found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Perfect Cupcakes
April 10, 2013
I recently purchased two of these pans to bake cupcakes for a friend's reception. Having previously only baked in cheap cupcake pans, I immediately noticed how easy it was to remove the cakes from the Goldtouch pan. There was absolutely no stick whatsoever. Unlike my previous cupcakes, these had no over-baked edges above the liners, had even color and texture throughout, and perfect domes at the top.
Cleaning was also incredibly easy, since none of the cupcakes had actually adhered to the pan. A light scrub of detergent and a rinse was all that was necessary. Very satisfied with my purchase.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Versatile, Design
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 12 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Mini Muffin Pan, 24-Well
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
soxx
,IL
February 26, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:A few times a year
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great for anyones kitchen
February 26, 2013
This muffin pan has great weight and the muffins just fall right out of the pan after baking. Was so easy to fill with a 1 ounce melon baller and the muffins browned nicely.
Pros: Durable, Quality, Easy to Clean
Review 13 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Mini Muffin Pan, 24-Well
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kittyb
Waldwick, NJ
September 16, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:Less than 1 week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Nice Alternative
September 16, 2012
I have quite a few of the W-S Goldtouch pieces and in particular I have two 12-well Goldtouch Muffin Pans and use them for muffins and cupcakes. I use with and without muffin cups. Extremely easy to clean. I purchased the 24-Well Goldtouch Nonstick Mini Muffin Pan because I thought it would be a nice alternative. Sometimes you don't want a regular size muffin/cupcake. Also, nice presentation if you are bringing to someones home for dessert. More to go around. I purchased with the Spiced Pumpkin Pecan Quick Bread Mix and they came out amazing! For me it is harder to store in my cabinet as it is longer than the regular 12-well, but it's a tradeoff as it has a bit of an edge on either side to hold onto when putting into and out of the oven. You won't be disappointed.
Pros: Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Design
Cons: Difficult to Store
 
My Recommendations
 
Review 14 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Mini Muffin Pan, 24-Well
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bakebake
,Lake Almanor area
,CA
September 13, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Awesome pan!
September 13, 2012
Initially I was considering a novelty pan to bake some pumpkin doughnut muffins. This mini-muffin pan worked beautifully. The muffins popped right out of the pan and crested nicely. This pan is much more versatile than the novelty pan would have been. I definitely will purchase more of the Goldtouch pans in the future.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Versatile, Weight
Review 15 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Mini Muffin Pan, 24-Well
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
krae
,Houston
,TX
September 12, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:Less than 1 week
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
The best pan ever!
September 12, 2012
I used this pan for the first time yesterday and LOVE IT! I will be buying more of the Goldtouch Nonstick. I have had many muffin pans over the years, but none have released the muffins so easy!! I plan to use this pan weekly if not more. Thank you for such a great product!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Design
Review 16 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Mini Muffin Pan, 24-Well
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SaraSmile
,Honolulu
,HI
August 30, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Perfect Size Muffins
August 30, 2012
I love this pan. I didn't have any liners and took a chance making banana muffins. The muffins didn't stick to the pan. Once the pan cooled off, the muffins easily came out. I am thinking of buying another one instead of the 12 muffin pan. Fast and easy clean up. The pan is durable and good weight. Must pan for any avid baker.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Design
Review 17 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Mini Muffin Pan, 24-Well
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
perilla
,san diego
,ca
August 15, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:3 - 6 months
Uses product:Once a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
heavy duty
August 15, 2012
I liked these muffin pans enough to buy a second one. They are very thick and helps cook the muffins very evenly and also helps to develop a nice golden crust. I four/butter my plan so I can't speak to the non-stick aspect of it. Although, I have put a second batch of batter in without re-coating the pan, and the muffins came out fine. One my best baking pans!
Pros: Durable, Quality, Weight
Cons: Difficult to Clean
Review 18 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Mini Muffin Pan, 24-Well
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Migwit
,Austin
,TX
July 30, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+4points
4of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Wonderful!
July 30, 2012
I previously purchased several other Goldtouch baking items and thought they were fantastic, so when I decided I wanted to try my hand at making Brazilian cheese bread/muffins, I knew I had to have this mini muffin pan to bake them.
This pan is wonderful. It's a nicely balanced pan and the muffins bake perfectly in it.
Clean up was a complete breeze, just the tiniest bit of soap and a soft sponge did the trick. Water cascades off of it, so it's quick to wipe dry as well.
The only issue that some might consider is the pan's weight. It's substantial, so if you've got any problems holding items of any heft in your hands, you might want to consider a lesser pan. Otherwise, you'll appreciate this pan's mass. The weight is not an issue for me so I did not take away any stars for this.
I love the feel and finish of this pan, and like the other Goldtouch pieces that I own, it's very well made. I'm proud that this product is made in the USA. It's true baking craftsmanship at it's finest!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Design, Weight
Review 19 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Mini Muffin Pan, 24-Well
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
applecrumbpie
,Columbia
,TN
May 3, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Love, love love this pan.
May 3, 2012
It is like all my Goldtouch products, they are the best baking pans I have ever owned. Nothing sticks, and the muffins come out done and moist.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Design, Weight, made in the usa
Review 20 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Mini Muffin Pan, 24-Well
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Risotto
,Warwick
,RI
April 16, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Once a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great Pan!
April 16, 2012
I purchased this pan and absolutely love it! The only problem that I find is trying to get the right size cupcake liners to fit properly. Has anyone had the same issue, and have you found a company that makes greaseproof liners to fit this pan?
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Easy to Clean
Cons: Size
page1 2 next