Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Mini Loaf Pans, Set of 4

Designed to promote even baking and browning of quick breads and mini cakes, our pans release baked goods in perfect shape and clean up in seconds. They are made in the USA of commercial-grade steel for a lifetime of use. Set of four pans for mini yeast breads, quick breads and pound cakes. Commercial-grade aluminized steel distributes heat quickly and evenly for consistent baking results. The Goldtouch ceramic coating reinforces our pans making them more resistant to abrasion than normal non-stick surfaces and releases food with ease. Won't corrode or rust, even with heavy use. Made exclusively for us by a 50-year-old American company, North America's only manufacturer of commercial bakeware. Dishwasher safe. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
4.944 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 18
18 of 18(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Mini Loaf Pans, Set of 4
Review 1 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Mini Loaf Pans, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Aniramari
,New York
,NY
October 4, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great baking set
October 4, 2013
I bought it to make small holiday bread. Love this product and highly recommend to all, who bake.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size
Review 2 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Mini Loaf Pans, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jeans8Angels
,Cobleskill
,NY
October 2, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
My new FAVORITE bakeware
October 2, 2013
I have been recently frustrated by my special bakeware for a particular recipe -- no matter what I did the pound cake stuck and broke apart (which is ok if its just for your immediate family not so great for presentation) but these pans I can't say enough. I even brought my husband into the kitchen to pick up the pan and we were both excited about how quickly the cake slid from the pan. I will never buy another type of baking wear. I hope that GoldTouch will create a bundt type pan.
I would recommend these products to anyone
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Shape, Weight
Review 3 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Mini Loaf Pans, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sterlinghawk
,Arlington
,wa
September 22, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:3 - 6 months
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Love, Love and Love!
September 22, 2013
These pans are the best. I bake all the time for family and friends. Banana bread turned out moist not dry. Forget giving to the family, they never made it out of the house.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile, Shape, Design, Weight
Review 4 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Mini Loaf Pans, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Timbikerdude
,Rathdrum
,ID
June 19, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
3of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Mini Loaf pans are great
June 19, 2013
As with all of the Goldtouch products the loaf pan releases baked goods better than any other pan I have ever used. You cannot go wrong with this pan. These are the perfect size for two people to enjoy baked goods.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size
Review 5 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Mini Loaf Pans, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Eize
,Mexico / Colorado Springs
June 7, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
TREAT YOURSELF - Buy them and you won´t regret it!
June 7, 2013
I bake a LOT and these are absolutely the best pans I have ever used. Over the years, I think I´ve tried them all.
I bought my first set of these a year ago and now I´ve just bought 2 more sets. My original ones are still in perfect condition. Banana bread, pumpkin bread, pitaya bread - I bake almost every week. My mini-breads come out perfectly every time. Now I will be able to bake 6 in the oven at a time rather than 4 and I´ll have the next batch of 6 ready to go immediately into the oven!
Like many others here, I hesitated to buy them initially because I felt the price was too high. They are worth it. I can´t say enough good things about the quality of this product.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Shape
Review 6 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Mini Loaf Pans, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lolly63
,NY
April 18, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Just as advertised
April 18, 2013
I was looking for mini loaf pans and after reading the reviews I decided to splurge a little bit. They are worth every penny and I am going to buy more of the Goldtouch bakeware. I have used them 3x and even forgot to spray once and still the loaves have come out easily and clean up is a breeze.
Pros: Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Weight
Review 7 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Mini Loaf Pans, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TuanCanCook
Los Angeles County, CA
February 12, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:3 - 6 months
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+7points
7of 7found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Perfect mini loaf pans
February 12, 2013
These make great loafs of quick bread for gifts or for yourself to freeze and eat later.
I used these last night to make individual portions of baked rigatoni. A great way to portion control lasagne, or other baked pastas as you can freeze the whole thing. Just make sure you wrap it so that its freezer burn proof. These are little cuties!
As with my other Goldtouch bakeware, even browning, non-stick, and easy to clean.
Pros: Durable, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Shape, Design, Weight
Review 8 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Mini Loaf Pans, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cooklette
,Buffalo
,NY
November 9, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Cute and perfect size
November 9, 2012
GoldTouch is great. Sometimes I do have to loosen the edges a bit, but my loaves always come out in one piece and bake evenly. Wonderful product. I love that I can just put my extra loaves in the freezer and take them out to thaw. I also like how the slices come out to be tea sized cakes.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Store, Size, Shape, Design, Weight
Review 9 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Mini Loaf Pans, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TxHippieChic
,Houston
,Tx
June 6, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
I bought the whole set!
June 6, 2012
I was hooked after the frist loaf of bread, perfect crust and even baking. I cashed in my Amex points and bought the full line. All of my old stuff some of which was Calphalon was donated to a shelter. WS online notes that the Goldtouch line is dishwasher safe but I honestly don't know why you would put them in the dishwasher they wipe clean with a sponge.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile, Shape, Design, Weight
Cons: no bundt pan
Review 10 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Mini Loaf Pans, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HCantrelle
,Larose
,LA
Larose, LA
April 23, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Perfect small loaf and gift size loaf pans
April 23, 2012
These pans are excellent. I have a wonderful Banana Nut Bread recipe that I use these pans for. They make the perfect size breads to give out for gifts or if you do not want a bread that is so large. These are basically 1/2 pound loaf pans and they are perfect in size. I constantly use these pans and my banana nut breads and other breads simply fall out from them.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile, Design
Review 11 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Mini Loaf Pans, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lovinfrommyoven
,Pensacola
,FL
April 16, 2012
Ability level:Professional
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
1of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Love these pans!
April 16, 2012
Wow! No problems with these pans at all. I am so happy that I decided to get these. I made banana bread and pumpkin bread this weekend and they came out fantastic. Bakes evenly, product doesnt stick to the pans, and extremely easy to clean. Totally worth the price. You can make bread loaves and pound cake in these too.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Design
Review 12 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Mini Loaf Pans, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FlourSheep
,Hillsboro
,OR
February 27, 2012
Ability level:Novice
Has owned product for:Less than 1 week
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
1of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
It's All That
February 27, 2012
Read about these in Cooks Illustrated. Bakes evenly due to the weight and type of material, lighter browning by color, and my bread rolled out of the pans. Pulled away, no sticking and wiped clean. I love these pans and hope the coating survives the test of time.
Pros: Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Weight
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 13 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Mini Loaf Pans, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lkya
,Chicago
,IL
January 3, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
They're perfect
January 3, 2012
I worried that these bread pans would be the wrong size, since their measurements were larger than the foil pans I'd used before. But they are perfect. The quick breads I made baked evenly and were easy to remove from the pans. The pans are solid, not flimsy at all. I'm very happy with them.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Shape, Weight
Review 14 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Mini Loaf Pans, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
applecrumbpie
,Columbia
,TN
November 22, 2011
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Love these pans
November 22, 2011
Great size to make bread for gift giving. A real plus is that they are made in the USA. Thank you for offering a great product at a great price from a USA.
Pros: Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Weight
Review 15 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Mini Loaf Pans, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rialynn
,Minneapolis
,MN
October 3, 2011
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:Less than 1 week
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Perfect for Quick Breads
October 3, 2011
These pans truly do not stick! I just made little pumpkin loaves and they turned out perfectly browned on each side. I am so pleased! For washing up I just used soap and water..no scrub brush. I would agree with the user who mentioned that there is no lip to grab the pans out of the oven. That did make them a little difficult to grab when they were hot. That is my only con! Love them! Get them!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size
Review 16 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Mini Loaf Pans, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
teressa
santa barbara
April 15, 2011
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:Over 5 years
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Favorite Bread Pan
April 15, 2011
This is absolutly the best bread pan I have ever used. My loaves come out evenly cooked, just perfect, every time. Do you have a great recipe? - try baking it in one of these pans & enjoy the results - your bread will be 10x better!!! Nothing I have tried has results that surpass these pans- not stoneware, other non-stick, glass, etc....& they clean in a snap! Love these!!!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Shape, Design, Weight
Review 17 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Mini Loaf Pans, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
donna02
Holyoke, CO
December 2, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Luv, Luv these pans
December 2, 2010
I love making homemade bread. I want every loaf to come out perfect everytime. These pans did the job. Easy to clean. Just a little soap and water and ta da. Clean. No scrubbing. Perfect bread each and everytime.
Review 18 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Mini Loaf Pans, Set of 4
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Busia
Jackson, Michigan
October 28, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
+9points
14of 19found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Nice size pan
October 28, 2010
I ordered this pan first of all for its size but the other qualities that appealed to me were that there are no interior seams for food to get trapped and the nonstick finish. I have the larger loaf pan which I use all the time. The only reason I rated with 4 stars is that handles would have made this pan perfect! It is a little hard to remove from a hot oven with hot pads.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer avatar
NanaD
Buffalo, NY
Posted September 25, 2011
Need handles
I agree with the reviewer who asked for handles. I have been using other non-stick mini-loaf pans, but have to keep replacing because they don't hold up. I have hesitated to buy the Williams-Sonoma pans exactly because they don't have handles. Any chance of this be corrected?
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)