Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Jelly Roll Pan

Made in the USA of commercial-grade aluminized steel, this pan is endlessly useful for baking jelly rolls, pastries and cookies. Its Goldtouch nonstick surface releases baked goods intact and cleans up with ease. Versatile pan suits countless baking tasks. Commercial-grade aluminized steel distributes heat quickly and evenly for consistent baking results. The Goldtouch ceramic coating reinforces our pans making them more resistant to abrasion than normal non-stick surfaces and releases food with ease. Coated wire reinforcement along the rim maximizes durability and resistance to rust and warping. Made exclusively for us by a 50-year-old American company, North America's only manufacturer of commercial bakeware. Recipe included. Dishwasher safe. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
4.167 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 18
14 of 18(78%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Jelly Roll Pan
Review 1 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Jelly Roll Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SusieQ22
,ROCHESTER
,NY
Rochester. NY
August 1, 2014
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
NO BETTER BAKEWARE
August 1, 2014
I have been changing all my bakeware over to the WS Goldtouch bakeware because you cannot find any better brands for performance, durability and ease of cleaning. I would recommend this bakeware to anyone.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Design, Weight
Review 2 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Jelly Roll Pan
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
hayley3
December 11, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Would You Recommend? No
-3points
0of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Mini pan not a regular pan
December 11, 2013
I thought it was a normal size since it didn't say, I thought it was regular size but this is a mini. Frustrating although it's my fault for not digging deeper. The pan is great otherwise but I have no use for a pan this small.
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Customer avatar
SavvyShopper48
Yorktown Heights, NY
Posted June 2, 2014
I concur
I agree that you should have contacted WS and let them know you were not satisfied with the pan size.
0points
Customer avatar
PalmSpringsBaker
Palm Springs, CA
Posted February 23, 2014
Top 25 Contributor
Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Jelly Roll P
I'm sure WS would let you return it for the size you need.
0points
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Review 3 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Jelly Roll Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
granny5
,Oceanside
,CA
California
October 22, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
My favorite cookied & brownie pan
October 22, 2013
This pan worked wonders. My cookies came out so even & uniform in size. They kept their shape & didn't flatten our.
Pros: Easy to Use, Quality, Size, Versatile
Review 4 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Jelly Roll Pan
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
cam15
,NY
September 13, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:Less than 1 week
Uses product:Never
Would You Recommend? No
+4points
7of 10found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
size not accurate
September 13, 2013
As other reviewers have mentioned, the size of this pan is NOT ACCURATE. It is smaller than the advertised 15 x 10. I returned this pan. Have purchased other items in the goldtouch line and love all of those.
Pros: Quality
Cons: Size
Review 5 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Jelly Roll Pan
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Hollyd
,Sarasota
,FL
February 13, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Never
Would You Recommend? No
+12points
16of 20found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
14 1/4" x 9 1/4"
February 13, 2013
This pan is not 15" x 10". I have a Goldtouch jellyroll 15" x 10" pan that I bought in the past from your store. The new ones I bought are not the same!!!! Therefore, I will be returning them to you. This happened when I bought your mini muffin pans as well. I was told that you had changed companies that made them for you. As far as I am concerned, you have made great mistake with this decision! By the way I returned the muffin pans as well.
Cons: Size
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer avatar
HappyChopper
Owasso, OK
Posted June 16, 2013
Size Is An Issue
It is true that this jelly roll pan is not 15 x 10, as advertised under "More Info," and as is what makes a jelly roll pan, in fact, a jelly roll pan. That was a disappointment when I received mine, but not a deal breaker. The quality of the pan is excellent, as is all the rest of my GoldTouch bakeware. It would be nice if Williams Sonoma would let us know when they get this size issue resolved and perhaps offer a discount toward the purchase of a "true-to-size" GoldTouch jelly roll pan when they are available.
+1point
1of 1found this comment helpful.
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 6 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Jelly Roll Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reed4ever
January 3, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Excellent Pan
January 3, 2013
I upgraded to the non stick roll, but still use parchment paper for ease of clean up and to be able to bake another roll immediately. I agree with the others that the pan is smaller and I had additional batter left over.
Pros: Quality, Weight
Cons: Size
Review 7 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Jelly Roll Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
odopey1
,Leonardtown
,md
December 22, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
best bakeware in the world
December 22, 2012
I can't use any other cookie sheet, jelly roll pan, or cupcake tin after using these Gold touch pans. They are beyond amazing, so easy to use and easy to clean. I will never buy any other brand, either for personal use or a gift.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Shape, Design, Weight
Review 8 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Jelly Roll Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Eddiesmom
,Countryside
,IL
September 18, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Best pan I have used
September 18, 2012
I love these pans. I feel like why didn't I know about these pans sooner? They make any job in the oven easier. I bake breaded pork chops or breaded chicken on my jelly roll pan. They always come out perfect and the clean-up is a snap. Love it,
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile, Weight
Review 9 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Jelly Roll Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SandieP
,Bridgewater
,NJ
September 4, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Versatile and high quality pan
September 4, 2012
I've used this several times with no problem. I have several other Godtouch baking trays/pans and love them all. They are uniformly high quality, and don't warp, discolor, rust or deteriorate over many years of use. They are truly non-stick and wash well after use. The size of this pan is great as an extra cookie sheet, or you can roast certain items like boneless pork chops or roast other meats, even cook burgers in the oven! I find that if I use a goldtouch cooling rack inside the pan when I'm cooking, it allows air to circulate so meats are cooked throough without needing to be flipped over. I've used it to warm bread in the oven too adnd other items. It's very versatile and handly in the kitchen. Should be a 'must have' in every kitchen, especially if you bake alot for schools, or other social functions. Enjoy!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Versatile, Design, Weight
Review 10 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Jelly Roll Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
burdee
September 2, 2012
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
great bakeware
September 2, 2012
This is the best stuff. I'm slowly accumulating pieces until I have a whole bakeware set. The stuff isn't cheap but you get the feeling it could be a lifetime purchase.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Design, Weight
Review 11 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Jelly Roll Pan
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Dory92064
,San Diego
,CA
Poway CA
August 20, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:Less than 1 week
Uses product:Never
Would You Recommend? No
+6points
6of 6found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Incorrect Size Not 15 x 10
August 20, 2012
Just received the 15x10 Goldtouch Jelly Roll Pan but it's going back. It looked small. I measured it and it's not 15x10 - it measures 13 1/2 x 8 3/4 which is quite a bit of difference. Too bad because the weight feels great and the quality looks good -- am really disappointed by the incorrect size.
Cons: Size, size not as labeled
Review 12 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Jelly Roll Pan
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
raesgamma
,Slidell
,LA
Slidell LA
May 26, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Once a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+4points
5of 6found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Size Not Accurate!
May 26, 2012
I purchased this pan specifically to use for a sheet cake recipe that required a 15 x 10 jelly roll pan. When I used it I thought the batter filled the pan up a bit much but didn't think much about it until today. I was going to make some bar cookies that also required a 15 x 9 pan. I had some parchment paper that was 15" wide. When I was going to line the pan, I noticed that it really isn't 15 x 9....even the outside dimensions aren't. If I measure the bottom of the pan, it's approximately 8 3/4 x 13 3/4. For that reason only, I'm very disappointed. I would recommend it for the quality but not for the size.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Weight
Cons: size not accurate
Review 13 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Jelly Roll Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DRSH
,TN
May 6, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
great bakeware
May 6, 2012
Have many pieces of this type of bakeware. All of them perform very well. Heavier than conventional bakeware, more the weight of professional bakeware (my husband had a European bakery for years). Easy release of baked goods. Not as easy to scratch as conventional wares.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Versatile, Shape, Design, Weight
Review 14 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Jelly Roll Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BarbfromVH
,Vernon Hills
,IL
May 3, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
GoldTouch Jelly Roll Pan
May 3, 2012
Absolutely wonderful ! so glad I bought this to replace the jelly roll pan I was using to roast potatoes and other vegetables. Browns well, but no-stick--best of both worlds, Also like the whole pan is non-stick.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Design, Weight
Review 15 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Jelly Roll Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lalala
May 3, 2012
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Why did I wait so long???
May 3, 2012
Love, love, love the finish on these pans ... no burning, staining or messy clean-ups. They are a bit heavy for me & expensive but I wouldn't trade for anything. I should have made the expenditure years ago and saved a lot of aggravation.
Review 16 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Jelly Roll Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MsEmj
,Los Angeles
,CA
April 24, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:A few times a year
Would You Recommend? Yes
-1point
0of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Jelly Rolls and Chocolate Rolls
April 24, 2012
I love the pan. It was perfect jelly or chocolate roll but the recipe given with the pan was not good. The cake tasted like eggs. 7 eggs were just too much. This pan and the other Goldtouch pan I have are just perfect. I'll buy more when needed.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Design
Review 17 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Jelly Roll Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shirazlover
,Rochester
,NY
February 8, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Goldtouch is Golden
February 8, 2012
I had to wait a while for the pan, because it was on backorder. Now I know why. It's fantastic. I can't believe I didn't buy it sooner. The price means nothing. Once you've tried this pan, you will never bake with anything else. Heavy duty, no warping, and clean up is a breeze. You can clean it with a paper towel. I also purchased 2 cookie sheets, and plan on changing all my Wilton bakeware over to Goldtouch..Love, love, this product
Pros: Durable, Quality, Easy to Clean, Weight
Review 18 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Jelly Roll Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
audiogirl
,Suburban
,IL
January 19, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:3 - 6 months
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
I usually don't write reviews, but....
January 19, 2012
Best bakeware ever. I'm not conscientious about writing reviews....I don't take the time, but these pans, and I own two jelly roll pans and two half-sized jelly roll pans are the best bakeware that I've ever owned.
I hope to buy a 9x13 pan as well. They bake evenly, and they clean up like a dream.
If you're considering these, don't hesitate on price point, because you will not be disappointed.
Owning these pans is motivating me to get rid of all the pans I own that do not work as nicely.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Versatile, Shape, Design, Weight