Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Half Sheet Pan

Our multipurpose professional-weight pan handles a variety of needs, from baking large batches of cookies to sheet cakes. Made in the USA from heavy-gauge aluminum-coated steel, the pan has a Goldtouch nonstick finish that releases baked foods easily and cleans up quickly. Versatile pan suits countless baking tasks. Commercial-grade aluminized steel distributes heat quickly and evenly for consistent baking results. The Goldtouch ceramic coating reinforces our pans making them more resistant to abrasion than normal non-stick surfaces and releases food with ease. Coated wire reinforcement along the rim maximizes durability and resistance to rust and warping. Unique diamond-textured surface strengthens sheet pan while increasing airflow for even baking. Dishwasher safe. Made exclusively for Williams-Sonoma in the USA.
Average Customer Rating:
4.194 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(67 Reviews) 67
54 of 67(81%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Half Sheet Pan
Review 1 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Half Sheet Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Champaign
,IL
May 22, 2016
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:3 - 6 months
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Best baking sheets I've ever used
May 22, 2016
I've been baking sugar cookies semi-professionally for 15 years. I've usually always had commercial stainless or aluminum sheets, so I was nervous trying the nonstick Gold touch. But they are marvelous- I've never used a spray, grease, or parchment with these and cookies slide off perfectly each time. Very even results. And I barely have to wash them since so little sticks, a good wipe-down and theye look brand new.
Pros: Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Quality, Weight, even results
Review 2 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Half Sheet Pan
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
,Lynn
,MA
May 3, 2016
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? No
-1point
0of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Food sticks to pan
May 3, 2016
I love William Sonoma products but I am very disappointed with this cookie sheet. It is hard to keep clean and food sticks all the time.
Pros: Size, Shape
Cons: Difficult to Clean
Review 3 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Half Sheet Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Rochelle Park
,NJ
April 26, 2016
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great sheet pan
April 26, 2016
Did not warp in the oven and cleaned up like new after a sticky burned on mess. A little heavy but I think that is necessary for the good performance.
Pros: Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Durable, Design, Quality, Size
Review 4 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Half Sheet Pan
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
,Los Angeles
,CA
March 16, 2016
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Golden and glamorous
March 16, 2016
It has started to rust that is I guess a little soon but I still love the color and the fact that it's really non-stick.
Pros: Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Design, Weight
Cons: Size
Review 5 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Half Sheet Pan
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
February 17, 2016
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Warped almost immediately
February 17, 2016
I own 2 of the 1/2 sheet goldtouch pans. One of them warped almost immediately and small specks of the gold finish has chipped off. Nice heavy weight just wish it stayed flat.
Pros: Size, Weight
Cons: Difficult to Clean, warps, finish chips off
Review 6 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Half Sheet Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Ann Arbor
,MI
February 12, 2016
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Fabulous sheet pan!
February 12, 2016
If sticky residue is left on the Goldtouch pans use Goo Gone and it will come right off!
Pros: Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Durable, Versatile, Design, Quality, Size, Weight, Easy to Store, Shape
Review 7 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Half Sheet Pan
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
,Chicago
,IL
January 24, 2016
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+4points
4of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Don't Use Cooking Spray With Goldtouch!
January 24, 2016
The baking sheet appears to be high quality and they held up with one exception. Cooking spray destroys the finish and leaves a permanent dark-brown residue, making the cooking sheets appear dirty. The baking sheets have been through the dishwasher many times and the residue is still there. There is no such mention to avoiding the use of cooking spray in the care instructions. Overall, I've had an good experience with Goldtouch, but then again I am very "gentle" with the baking sheets. I would advise Williams-Sonoma to add cooking spray as a restriction on the care instructions.
Pros: Easy to Use, Durable, Versatile, Quality, Size, Weight, Shape
Cons: Difficult to Clean, cooking spray stains finish
 
My Recommendations
 
Review 8 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Half Sheet Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Decatur
,IL
Central Illinois
December 24, 2015
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:3 - 6 months
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Goldtouch Is Superb
December 24, 2015
I am impressed with W-S Goldtouch: It is sturdy, designed well, has a nice heft, releases easily, and cleanup is a breeze. Excellent quality. In a word: Superb!
Pros: Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Durable, Design, Quality, Weight
Review 9 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Half Sheet Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Des Moines
,IA
June 2, 2015
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
2of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Wonderful cookware
June 2, 2015
I love the Goldtouch pans. I have 5 of them and am never disappointed. The nonstick surface allows me easy baking and easy clean up.
Pros: Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Durable, Versatile, Design, Quality, Size
Review 10 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Half Sheet Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Pittsburgh
,PA
May 29, 2015
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Perfect Pan for Perfect Slab Pie
May 29, 2015
This pan was the best one I have ever used to make an apple slab pie and it won't be the last time I use it. It's a good weight and cleaning it is a breeze.
Pros: Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Durable, Design, Quality, Size, Weight, Easy to Store
Review 11 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Half Sheet Pan
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
,London
,UK
May 22, 2015
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:3 - 6 months
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? No
+2points
4of 6found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Buckles and warps when heated....
May 22, 2015
I really wanted to love these sheet pans. I bought 4; 2 of these and 2 of the quarter size.
ALL buckle and warp in the oven and even under broiler heat, and as these are non-tick, it clumps all the contents into 1 corner.
The seem sturdy but they are not, and really not fit for purpose.
I suggest you AVOID.....
Cons: Quality, warp, buckle
Review 12 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Half Sheet Pan
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
May 17, 2015
Ability level:Advanced
Would You Recommend? No
+7points
7of 7found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read this before you buy
May 17, 2015
While I agree that this pan is a good performer, I do think it is important to highlight one problem: the manufacturer says it is dishwasher safe but left in the dishwasher overnight, the pan develops a rust-colored residue under the curl. So, a bit more maintenance is required than the seller advises.
Review 13 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Half Sheet Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
April 6, 2015
Ability level:Intermediate
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Beautiful and Great
April 6, 2015
I love the look and ease of use of these products. I have not had any issues with sticking, clumping, etc. Easy to care for and easy to use--exactly what I want out of my bakeware.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Design
Review 14 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Half Sheet Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,MERIDIAN
,ID
March 7, 2015
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
GOLDTOUCH OR NOTHING
March 7, 2015
WOW! What took me so long? These sheets are both beautiful and functional. The surface releases batters of any and all stickiness that you throw at it with ease. They heat evenly and everything comes out perfect! Very easy clean-up to. Just rinse, wipe-down and store. NO MORE PARCHMENT PAPER NEEDED! You'll not be disappointed and will most likely find yourself on the hunt for the rest of this outstanding product line. The Made-in-USA means a lot to me and the price is not bad either. Happy baking!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile, Shape, Design, Weight
Review 15 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Half Sheet Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,VA
Virginia
March 6, 2015
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
A Goldtouch Kitchen
March 6, 2015
Slowly I have replaced all of my bakeware with Goldtouch and Nordic Ware. Clean up is a breeze, I've never had sticking issues with any of it. I DO NOT use anything but Bak Klene cooking spray that I order from WS but you can find it elsewhere. No PAM on my bakeware - EVER! I can not speak to Baker's Joy because I've not used it.
As I write this I have Coconut Madeleine batter chilling in my two GoldTouch Madeleine pans ready to bake off. I love everything about this bakeware including the signature "Gold" color - so pretty.
They will last a good long time and retain their beauty if you take care of them, avoid scouring pads of any type and be careful using baking sprays!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile, Shape, Design, Weight
Cons: none
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer avatar
SmartMoney
Brooklyn, NY
Posted April 18, 2015
Likewise
Your comment was very helpful because I recently began replacing my bakeware with the same brands (except AllClad). I was concerned with their care when using any cooking spray so usually line them with parchment paper. However, on your advice, I will use the Bak-Klene brand whenever cooking sprays are needed.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 16 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Half Sheet Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,philadelphia
,pa
March 4, 2015
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Once a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Half Sheet P
March 4, 2015
Incredible, simply the best! I've been a baker since college and haven't found a better pan for cookies and don't believe I ever will! Without question, worth the money and you will love all baked goods forever
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Easy to Clean
Cons: Weight
Review 17 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Half Sheet Pan
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
,IL
March 1, 2015
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? No
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
In less than a year, no longer non-stick
March 1, 2015
These pans are solid and cook very well. In the beginning, they cleaned up in a flash. Within about 10 months, they lost their non-stick, little by little, one small area at a time. Now it's more of a chore to clean these than to clean a non-stick pan.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Easy to Store, Size, Design
Cons: Difficult to Clean
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer avatar
wjc111rv
Richmond Va
Posted January 7, 2016
So true
I have had these pans for 3 years, solid pans but after a bit they become impossible to clean very disappointed
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 18 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Half Sheet Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Tomball
,TX
March 1, 2015
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
So Far So Good
March 1, 2015
I really like Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Half Sheet Pan. It's a heavy weight pan and compared to the baking sheets I've had before it's exactly what I feel a baking sheet should be.
Pros: Durable, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Shape, Design, Weight
Review 19 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Half Sheet Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Livermore
,Co
February 26, 2015
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Favorite baking sheets
February 26, 2015
Love these sheets. Nonstick and easy to clean! I even ordered some for my daughter and she loves them as well
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store
Review 20 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Half Sheet Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,AK
January 23, 2015
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great pans
January 23, 2015
These are sturdy, have a terrific non-stick finish and in general are wonderful particularly if you can get them on sale.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Versatile, Weight
page1 2 3 4 next