Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Half Sheet Pan

Our multipurpose professional-weight pan handles a variety of needs, from baking large batches of cookies to sheet cakes. Made in the USA from heavy-gauge aluminum-coated steel, the pan has a Goldtouch nonstick finish that releases baked foods easily and cleans up quickly. Versatile pan suits countless baking tasks. Commercial-grade aluminized steel distributes heat quickly and evenly for consistent baking results. The Goldtouch ceramic coating reinforces our pans making them more resistant to abrasion than normal non-stick surfaces and releases food with ease. Coated wire reinforcement along the rim maximizes durability and resistance to rust and warping. Unique diamond-textured surface strengthens sheet pan while increasing airflow for even baking. Made exclusively for us by a 50-year-old American company, North America's only manufacturer of commercial bakeware. Recipe included. Dishwasher safe. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
4.254 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(59 Reviews) 59
48 of 59(81%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Half Sheet Pan
Review 1 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Half Sheet Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Des Moines
,IA
June 2, 2015
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
-1point
0of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Wonderful cookware
June 2, 2015
I love the Goldtouch pans. I have 5 of them and am never disappointed. The nonstick surface allows me easy baking and easy clean up.
Pros: Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Durable, Versatile, Design, Quality, Size
Review 2 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Half Sheet Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Pittsburgh
,PA
May 29, 2015
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Perfect Pan for Perfect Slab Pie
May 29, 2015
This pan was the best one I have ever used to make an apple slab pie and it won't be the last time I use it. It's a good weight and cleaning it is a breeze.
Pros: Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Durable, Design, Quality, Size, Weight, Easy to Store
Review 3 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Half Sheet Pan
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
,London
,UK
May 22, 2015
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:3 - 6 months
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? No
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Buckles and warps when heated....
May 22, 2015
I really wanted to love these sheet pans. I bought 4; 2 of these and 2 of the quarter size.
ALL buckle and warp in the oven and even under broiler heat, and as these are non-tick, it clumps all the contents into 1 corner.
The seem sturdy but they are not, and really not fit for purpose.
I suggest you AVOID.....
Cons: Quality, warp, buckle
Review 4 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Half Sheet Pan
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
May 17, 2015
Ability level:Advanced
Would You Recommend? No
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read this before you buy
May 17, 2015
While I agree that this pan is a good performer, I do think it is important to highlight one problem: the manufacturer says it is dishwasher safe but left in the dishwasher overnight, the pan develops a rust-colored residue under the curl. So, a bit more maintenance is required than the seller advises.
Review 5 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Half Sheet Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
April 6, 2015
Ability level:Intermediate
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Beautiful and Great
April 6, 2015
I love the look and ease of use of these products. I have not had any issues with sticking, clumping, etc. Easy to care for and easy to use--exactly what I want out of my bakeware.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Design
Review 6 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Half Sheet Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,MERIDIAN
,ID
March 7, 2015
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
GOLDTOUCH OR NOTHING
March 7, 2015
WOW! What took me so long? These sheets are both beautiful and functional. The surface releases batters of any and all stickiness that you throw at it with ease. They heat evenly and everything comes out perfect! Very easy clean-up to. Just rinse, wipe-down and store. NO MORE PARCHMENT PAPER NEEDED! You'll not be disappointed and will most likely find yourself on the hunt for the rest of this outstanding product line. The Made-in-USA means a lot to me and the price is not bad either. Happy baking!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile, Shape, Design, Weight
Review 7 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Half Sheet Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,VA
Virginia
March 6, 2015
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
A Goldtouch Kitchen
March 6, 2015
Slowly I have replaced all of my bakeware with Goldtouch and Nordic Ware. Clean up is a breeze, I've never had sticking issues with any of it. I DO NOT use anything but Bak Klene cooking spray that I order from WS but you can find it elsewhere. No PAM on my bakeware - EVER! I can not speak to Baker's Joy because I've not used it.
As I write this I have Coconut Madeleine batter chilling in my two GoldTouch Madeleine pans ready to bake off. I love everything about this bakeware including the signature "Gold" color - so pretty.
They will last a good long time and retain their beauty if you take care of them, avoid scouring pads of any type and be careful using baking sprays!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile, Shape, Design, Weight
Cons: none
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer avatar
SmartMoney
Brooklyn, NY
Posted April 18, 2015
Likewise
Your comment was very helpful because I recently began replacing my bakeware with the same brands (except AllClad). I was concerned with their care when using any cooking spray so usually line them with parchment paper. However, on your advice, I will use the Bak-Klene brand whenever cooking sprays are needed.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 8 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Half Sheet Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,philadelphia
,pa
March 4, 2015
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Once a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Half Sheet P
March 4, 2015
Incredible, simply the best! I've been a baker since college and haven't found a better pan for cookies and don't believe I ever will! Without question, worth the money and you will love all baked goods forever
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Easy to Clean
Cons: Weight
Review 9 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Half Sheet Pan
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
,IL
March 1, 2015
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? No
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
In less than a year, no longer non-stick
March 1, 2015
These pans are solid and cook very well. In the beginning, they cleaned up in a flash. Within about 10 months, they lost their non-stick, little by little, one small area at a time. Now it's more of a chore to clean these than to clean a non-stick pan.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Easy to Store, Size, Design
Cons: Difficult to Clean
Review 10 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Half Sheet Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Tomball
,TX
March 1, 2015
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
So Far So Good
March 1, 2015
I really like Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Half Sheet Pan. It's a heavy weight pan and compared to the baking sheets I've had before it's exactly what I feel a baking sheet should be.
Pros: Durable, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Shape, Design, Weight
Review 11 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Half Sheet Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Livermore
,Co
February 26, 2015
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Favorite baking sheets
February 26, 2015
Love these sheets. Nonstick and easy to clean! I even ordered some for my daughter and she loves them as well
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store
Review 12 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Half Sheet Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,AK
January 23, 2015
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great pans
January 23, 2015
These are sturdy, have a terrific non-stick finish and in general are wonderful particularly if you can get them on sale.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Versatile, Weight
Review 13 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Half Sheet Pan
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
December 15, 2014
Would You Recommend? No
+11points
11of 11found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Warped at 400 degrees
December 15, 2014
The description says oven safe up to 450 degrees but sadly these warped at 400 degrees. I bought these as I had returned the WS trad finish because they warped at 350 degrees. The sales lady said these were better quality but they did not hold up.
Review 14 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Half Sheet Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
December 8, 2014
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Excellent, really happy
December 8, 2014
Excellent quality, was really happy with purchase, best non-stick baking sheet pan. Quick delivery.
Review 15 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Half Sheet Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Tallahassee
August 11, 2014
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:3 - 6 months
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Best non-stick bakeware ever!
August 11, 2014
I have purchased several different items in the Goldtouch collection. I couldn't be more pleased. They really do live up to the claims made about them.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Versatile, Design, Weight
Review 16 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Half Sheet Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Richmond
,VA
June 19, 2014
Ability level:Novice
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great Product
June 19, 2014
These are great pans. The non-stick properties are sensational. They feel very solid.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Weight
Review 17 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Half Sheet Pan
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
,Danbury
,CT
June 9, 2014
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? No
+9points
10of 11found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Cookies okay, chicken or potatoes stick badly
June 9, 2014
I bought these pans for cookies and for near weekly use for chicken wings and oven fried potatoes. I have had them now for 1.5 years.
For cookies at first these pans were okay, but now chocolate cookies release no better than my previous pans.
After just a month or so, however, chicken wings stick just as badly as with my old uncoated metal roasting pan. Oven fried potatoes (with a little oil) stick just as badly as on my old standard non-stick Chicago Metallic pans.
The weight and cooking evenness for these pans is excellent, but the average at best performance with sticking makes them not worth the premium price.
Pros: Durable, Quality, Weight
Cons: Difficult to Clean, price compared to performance
Review 18 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Half Sheet Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Wallingford
,ct
May 30, 2014
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
wonderful pans
May 30, 2014
These pants are fantastic!They do not stick and they clean very easily. I made ribs right when I got them and did not line my pans and the hardened greese just washed off them.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Design
Review 19 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Half Sheet Pan
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
,McCall
,Id
May 18, 2014
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Once a month
Would You Recommend? No
+7points
7of 7found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
disappointed
May 18, 2014
The pan warped immediately at 425F. I gave it two stars instead of one because the nonstick worked. The pan is also very heavy. Going to return.
Cons: Weight, warped
Review 20 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Half Sheet Pan
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
April 29, 2014
Would You Recommend? No
+13points
13of 13found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Warps within Temp Range
April 29, 2014
They are supposed to be used up to 450F, but at 425F (in a very accurate temp oven) they warped quite badly after 10 mins. Really disappointing.
Cons: Quality, warps
page1 2 3 next