Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Half Sheet Pan

Our multipurpose professional-weight pan handles a variety of needs, from baking large batches of cookies to sheet cakes. Made in the USA from heavy-gauge aluminum-coated steel, the pan has a Goldtouch nonstick finish that releases baked foods easily and cleans up quickly. Versatile pan suits countless baking tasks. Commercial-grade aluminized steel distributes heat quickly and evenly for consistent baking results. The Goldtouch ceramic coating reinforces our pans making them more resistant to abrasion than normal non-stick surfaces and releases food with ease. Coated wire reinforcement along the rim maximizes durability and resistance to rust and warping. Unique diamond-textured surface strengthens sheet pan while increasing airflow for even baking. Made exclusively for us by a 50-year-old American company, North America's only manufacturer of commercial bakeware. Recipe included. Dishwasher safe. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(54 Reviews) 54
45 of 54(83%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Half Sheet Pan
Review 1 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Half Sheet Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RBACH1234
,MERIDIAN
,ID
March 7, 2015
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
GOLDTOUCH OR NOTHING
March 7, 2015
WOW! What took me so long? These sheets are both beautiful and functional. The surface releases batters of any and all stickiness that you throw at it with ease. They heat evenly and everything comes out perfect! Very easy clean-up to. Just rinse, wipe-down and store. NO MORE PARCHMENT PAPER NEEDED! You'll not be disappointed and will most likely find yourself on the hunt for the rest of this outstanding product line. The Made-in-USA means a lot to me and the price is not bad either. Happy baking!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile, Shape, Design, Weight
Review 2 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Half Sheet Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ScottishTerrierLover
,VA
Virginia
March 6, 2015
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
A Goldtouch Kitchen
March 6, 2015
Slowly I have replaced all of my bakeware with Goldtouch and Nordic Ware. Clean up is a breeze, I've never had sticking issues with any of it. I DO NOT use anything but Bak Klene cooking spray that I order from WS but you can find it elsewhere. No PAM on my bakeware - EVER! I can not speak to Baker's Joy because I've not used it.
As I write this I have Coconut Madeleine batter chilling in my two GoldTouch Madeleine pans ready to bake off. I love everything about this bakeware including the signature "Gold" color - so pretty.
They will last a good long time and retain their beauty if you take care of them, avoid scouring pads of any type and be careful using baking sprays!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile, Shape, Design, Weight
Cons: none
Review 3 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Half Sheet Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sunshine03
,philadelphia
,pa
March 4, 2015
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Once a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Half Sheet P
March 4, 2015
Incredible, simply the best! I've been a baker since college and haven't found a better pan for cookies and don't believe I ever will! Without question, worth the money and you will love all baked goods forever
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Easy to Clean
Cons: Weight
Review 4 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Half Sheet Pan
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ChicagoHomeCook
,IL
March 1, 2015
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
In less than a year, no longer non-stick
March 1, 2015
These pans are solid and cook very well. In the beginning, they cleaned up in a flash. Within about 10 months, they lost their non-stick, little by little, one small area at a time. Now it's more of a chore to clean these than to clean a non-stick pan.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Easy to Store, Size, Design
Cons: Difficult to Clean
Review 5 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Half Sheet Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lanelle
,Tomball
,TX
March 1, 2015
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
So Far So Good
March 1, 2015
I really like Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Half Sheet Pan. It's a heavy weight pan and compared to the baking sheets I've had before it's exactly what I feel a baking sheet should be.
Pros: Durable, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Shape, Design, Weight
Review 6 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Half Sheet Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
catherinebakes
,Livermore
,Co
February 26, 2015
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Favorite baking sheets
February 26, 2015
Love these sheets. Nonstick and easy to clean! I even ordered some for my daughter and she loves them as well
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store
Review 7 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Half Sheet Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cinak
,AK
January 23, 2015
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great pans
January 23, 2015
These are sturdy, have a terrific non-stick finish and in general are wonderful particularly if you can get them on sale.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Versatile, Weight
Review 8 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Half Sheet Pan
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
WCREEK4
December 15, 2014
Would You Recommend? No
+6points
6of 6found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Warped at 400 degrees
December 15, 2014
The description says oven safe up to 450 degrees but sadly these warped at 400 degrees. I bought these as I had returned the WS trad finish because they warped at 350 degrees. The sales lady said these were better quality but they did not hold up.
Review 9 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Half Sheet Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Joseph111
December 8, 2014
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Excellent, really happy
December 8, 2014
Excellent quality, was really happy with purchase, best non-stick baking sheet pan. Quick delivery.
Review 10 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Half Sheet Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Laura1952
,Tallahassee
August 11, 2014
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:3 - 6 months
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Best non-stick bakeware ever!
August 11, 2014
I have purchased several different items in the Goldtouch collection. I couldn't be more pleased. They really do live up to the claims made about them.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Versatile, Design, Weight
Review 11 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Half Sheet Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BigHildy53
,Richmond
,VA
June 19, 2014
Ability level:Novice
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great Product
June 19, 2014
These are great pans. The non-stick properties are sensational. They feel very solid.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Weight
Review 12 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Half Sheet Pan
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Steve186
,Danbury
,CT
June 9, 2014
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? No
+7points
8of 9found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Cookies okay, chicken or potatoes stick badly
June 9, 2014
I bought these pans for cookies and for near weekly use for chicken wings and oven fried potatoes. I have had them now for 1.5 years.
For cookies at first these pans were okay, but now chocolate cookies release no better than my previous pans.
After just a month or so, however, chicken wings stick just as badly as with my old uncoated metal roasting pan. Oven fried potatoes (with a little oil) stick just as badly as on my old standard non-stick Chicago Metallic pans.
The weight and cooking evenness for these pans is excellent, but the average at best performance with sticking makes them not worth the premium price.
Pros: Durable, Quality, Weight
Cons: Difficult to Clean, price compared to performance
Review 13 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Half Sheet Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Danimc
,Wallingford
,ct
May 30, 2014
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
wonderful pans
May 30, 2014
These pants are fantastic!They do not stick and they clean very easily. I made ribs right when I got them and did not line my pans and the hardened greese just washed off them.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Design
Review 14 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Half Sheet Pan
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
mccall123
,McCall
,Id
May 18, 2014
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Once a month
Would You Recommend? No
+4points
4of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
disappointed
May 18, 2014
The pan warped immediately at 425F. I gave it two stars instead of one because the nonstick worked. The pan is also very heavy. Going to return.
Cons: Weight, warped
Review 15 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Half Sheet Pan
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
laggal
April 29, 2014
Would You Recommend? No
+8points
8of 8found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Warps within Temp Range
April 29, 2014
They are supposed to be used up to 450F, but at 425F (in a very accurate temp oven) they warped quite badly after 10 mins. Really disappointing.
Cons: Quality, warps
Review 16 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Half Sheet Pan
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
njcooktoo
April 21, 2014
Ability level:Intermediate
Would You Recommend? No
+7points
7of 7found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
they warp in the oven
April 21, 2014
I loved the heavy feel and non-stick finish of these pans, so I bought 3 to replace my Chicago-Metallic sheet pans (which were hard to keep clean). The Chicago-Metallic pans lived up to their guarantee to not warp, and I expected the same from the seemingly similarly constructed WS Goldtouch. The WS Goldtouch pans invariably warp in the oven. This is not so much a problem when roasting vegetables, but I would never use them for anything that required them to remain flat (like oven roasted bacon or sheet cakes). It is true that the finish is non-stick and easy to clean, but it is definitely NOT true that they "maximize" resistance to warping. Whoever manufactures these pan evidently forgot to include the component that keeps them flat in the oven.
Pros: Easy to Clean
Cons: Quality, they warp in the oven
Review 17 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Half Sheet Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PalmSpringsBaker
,Palm Springs
,CA
Palm Springs, CA
April 20, 2014
Ability level:Professional
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
3of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch® Nonstick Half Sheet Pan
April 20, 2014
These are a must have in the kitchen. Sturdy professional grade baking sheets!
I use them for baking and almost daily for roasting all types of vegetables.
Clean up is a breeze!
Enjoy!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile, Shape, Design, Weight
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 18 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Half Sheet Pan
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Kristix3
,Lawrenceville
,GA
February 19, 2014
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? No
+8points
8of 8found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Not what I expected
February 19, 2014
I was so excited to replace my sheet pans with Goldtouch! Unfortunately, I cannot recommend. If I cook anything over 375 degrees the pan buckles terribly. I had guests over who saw the buckling and they laughed as if it's a cheap pan! I use a silpat with it so the inside is still OK, but food that splashed anywhere else does not clean off. I really scrubbed it one day and I noticed that I scrubbed off some of the "gold". So, so, sad these were not as wonderful and functional as I thought they would be.
Pros: Size, Weight
Cons: Quality, Difficult to Clean
Review 19 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Half Sheet Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HYuan
,Brooklyn
,NY
December 15, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
ROASTING veggies
December 15, 2013
this pan quality is better then what I saw on the site. I love roasting veggies and this makes everything better and easier.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Design, Weight
Review 20 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Half Sheet Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cuppycake66
,Oakley
,CA
November 10, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:Less than 1 week
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Wonderful pan!
November 10, 2013
I bought these pans yesterday. Baked cookies as soon as I got home and they came out beautiful. I have never had my cookies turn out as beautiful and tasty as the ones baked in these pans. Will not use any other pans to bake with. Well worth the money!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile, Shape, Design, Weight
page1 2 3 next