Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Cookie Sheet

Designed to promote even baking and browning of pressed, rolled and dropped cookies and pastries, our American-made cookie sheet releases baked goods in perfect shape and cleans up in seconds. Commercial-grade aluminized steel distributes heat quickly and evenly for consistent baking results. The Goldtouch ceramic coating reinforces our pans making them more resistant to abrasion than normal non-stick surfaces and releases food with ease. An angled side provides a good grip when you're removing the pan from the oven; the longer sides are flat so cookies slide right off. Unique diamond-textured surface strengthens sheet pan while increasing airflow for even baking. Made exclusively for us by a 50-year-old American company, North America's only manufacturer of commercial bakeware. Recipe included. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 18
15 of 18(83%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Cookie Sheet
Review 1 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Cookie Sheet
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
rstrntr
,Champaign
,Il
May 20, 2014
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:3 - 6 months
Uses product:Once a month
Would You Recommend? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Pans Warped
May 20, 2014
I purchased two of these pans about 5 months ago. The first time I used the pans, everything worked well; I was baking cookies at a temperature under 400 degrees.
Recently, I used the pans in the oven at 425 degrees. Both pans warped after less than 10 minutes in the oven. One of the pans has not returned to its original flat shape after cooling down.
Be cautious when using these pans in an oven heated to over 400 degrees.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 2 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Cookie Sheet
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lillygirl
,Easton, PA
January 28, 2014
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Excellent!!
January 28, 2014
Baking is my hobby. I'm happiest in the kitchen. This is the best Christmas present received this year. There is no need to use parchment paper. The cleaning of this product is unbelievably easy.
Cookies do not burn and slide right off the sheet when finished.
Pros: Easy to Use, Easy to Clean
Review 3 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Cookie Sheet
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ohiofarmgirl
,Severna Park
,Md
November 5, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Best ever cookie sheets!!!
November 5, 2013
I have been baking for many years and these Goldtouch cookie sheets are the absolute best I have ever used. They bake evenly, cookies are never dark on the bottom, they don't warp and perhaps one of my favorite features is they clean up like new each and every time with little or no effort on my part!! I own 4 of them and am purchasing some for my baking friends for Christmas gifts.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Easy to Store, Size, Design
Review 4 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Cookie Sheet
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
grandma22
October 29, 2013
Would You Recommend? No
+6points
9of 12found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
burnt cookies slid right off pan!
October 29, 2013
I have tried these pans several times now. Tried lowering temperature and taking them out early but nothing seems to work. When cookies look great on top they are burnt black on the bottom. When not burnt, they are not done inside. I am 59 years old, have been baking for many years and have never encountered anything like this. Purchasing these pans was a very expensive mistake.
Pros: Easy to Clean
Cons: every thing burns
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Customer avatar
KayLeo
Houston, TX
Posted June 11, 2014
Number 1 Contributor
How odd!
I've not had this problem with my Goldtouch Cookie Sheets.
Perhaps your oven is significantly hotter in the bottom than it is in the top and perhaps these pans conduct heat really, really well, and that is why your cookies are burning.
Try using a Silpat Liner, if you don't use one already. Maybe this will act as a heat diffuser and prevent the pan from burning your cookies.
0points
Customer avatar
Homefoodie
Posted December 8, 2013
I am having the same problem with these pans. I want to love them, but after several baking sessions I'm still having problems with burnt bottoms.
0points
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Review 5 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Cookie Sheet
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JMR102
,Atlanta
,GA
Atlanta, GA
August 26, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Best cookie sheet ever
August 26, 2013
I now have 4 Goldtouch nonstick baking pans of various sizes and shapes and couldn't be happier. From bread, to cookies, to scones and biscuits--these pans are perfect. It's hefty, cooks evenly, and is well worth the high price.
Pros: Durable, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Design
Review 6 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Cookie Sheet
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bluegem1977
,Henderson
,NV
June 24, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Awesome Cookie Sheet
June 24, 2013
We registered for this product for our wedding, and I'm so glad we did! This cookie sheet bakes evenly and cleans easily. It is the perfect size for our smaller-than-normal oven.
I even used it for cooking sweet potatoes in the oven so the juices didn't spill to the oven bottom. It cleaned so easily, and the sweet potatoes cooked perfectly.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile, Design, Weight
Review 7 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Cookie Sheet
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jpgrouch
,Glendale
,Ar
June 11, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:6 - 12 months
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Love these cookie sheets!
June 11, 2013
I received these cookies sheets as a gift, and now will not use any others.. They are the best I have ever used. I am now giving them to all my daughters and sisters as their birthdays arrive.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Weight
Review 8 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Cookie Sheet
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
josie127
,Williamsport
,PA
March 6, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Truly non-stick wonders
March 6, 2013
The cookies simply slide off the bake sheet, they don't "melt" while baking but rather hold their shape beautifully!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size
Review 9 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Cookie Sheet
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
burdee
February 12, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
cookie sheet
February 12, 2013
this Goldtouch line of bakeware is the best!! Doesn't stain, nothing sticks, a long-term investment.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Weight
Review 10 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Cookie Sheet
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dottie4
,Olathe
,KS
February 7, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Williams-Sonona Goldtouch (R) Nonstick Cookie Shee
February 7, 2013
This is my second purchase of the cookie sheet. Which by itself shows how much I love it. Over my seventy plus years I have used many cookie sheets. This is the only one I would recommend. It is lightweight and nothing I have baked on it has ever stuck.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Shape, Design, Weight
Review 11 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Cookie Sheet
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
TXGRAN
,TX
January 31, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? No
+1point
2of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Disappointed
January 31, 2013
So excited to receive; Grandaughter and friend spending the night so I baked cookies. Set the timer for 8 minutes instead of 12 since was a new pan. Removed from oven after 9 minutes; Cookies were beautiful on top but when girls went to eat a cookie every one of them were burned black on the bottom. I contacted WS and asked if there was a special "seasoning" I should have done, or special cleaning instructions before first use. (I washed with soap and water) WS said no to both questions, but suggested I monitor temp and time very carefully until I learned how to use them. Hopefully next time will be a better experience.
Pros: Easy to Store, Size, Shape, Design, Weight
Review 12 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Cookie Sheet
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hostess8
,Dallas
,TX
December 23, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
don't wait!
December 23, 2012
What a difference! Baking the same foods I did on my old cookie sheets...they are so much better! I waited too long to purchase these thinking my old sheets were good enough.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean
Review 13 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Cookie Sheet
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Labcoat
,St. Paul
,MN
December 17, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Wonderful cookie sheet
December 17, 2012
Though it is recommended that you continue to line or grease this cookie sheet if a recipe calls for it I have found nothing sticks to this, it bakes perfectly and is easy to clean. Well worth the expense.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Design, Weight, non-stick
Review 14 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Cookie Sheet
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
skipit
,Theodosia
,MO
December 7, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:Less than 1 week
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
my favorite cookie sheets
December 7, 2012
I bought 2 of the cookie sheets,I just wish I had bought them sooner,I made the chocolate chip cookie recipe that was on them, and they are fantastic,I did not even grease them and the cookies just came right off, and clean up is a breeze. I recomend them highly, you will not be disapointed,
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile, Shape, Design, Weight
Review 15 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Cookie Sheet
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
patRC
,Rancho Cucamonga
,CA
October 10, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:3 - 6 months
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Love this cookie sheet!!
October 10, 2012
I just used these cookie sheets again and had to say how much I love them! The cookies don't burn and if I get busy and don't remove them in a couple of minutes like the recipe says, they don't stick! I have used these about 20 times and they still look new with no warping. My favorite cookie sheets by far ( I have 6 others).
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Weight
Review 16 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Cookie Sheet
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SouthDakotaBaker
,SD
October 9, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Bakes cookies wonderfully
October 9, 2012
I have been using a jelly roll pan lined with a silpat for years. I decided to try the Goldtouch to see if I could get better results. I did. The cookies were thicker, more cakelike than the next pan of cookies baked on the silpat. The nonstick surface of the pan is wonderful, the cookies did not stick. I was able to wipe it clean with a damp cloth. I also love that the pan is made in the USA. The only critism I have is that pan does not lay flat. That's not a deal breaker, my airbake pans do the same thing.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean
Cons: doesn't lay flat
Review 17 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Cookie Sheet
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Counselor40
,Newport
,NC
June 8, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Worth the wait for backorder
June 8, 2012
Product is quite heavy and strong. Coating is durable and REALLY nonstick. I baked very thin Moravian Ginger Cookies without oil on pan. They just fell off when baked. Delightful to use. I had a case made for me from vinyl upholstery material for these two sheets and my pastry board and cloth. Treasures.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Design, Weight
Review 18 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Cookie Sheet
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MomtoMadeline
,Spring
,TX
January 16, 2012
Has owned product for:3 - 6 months
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Durable, bakes evenly, nice non-stick finish ...
January 16, 2012
Really like this cookie sheet overall. Nice non-stick finish. Bakes evenly. I have experienced no problems with warping. Nice weight. I will admit, too, that the color is a pleasant change from my stainless collection -- trivial, but true! Easy to clean and great quality overall. I definitely hope to add more Goldtouch to my baking collection soon!
Pros: Durable, Quality, Easy to Clean, Weight, unique color